Glenn Ramardarsingh in sex probe.

Re: Glenn Ramardarsingh in sex probe.

Postby 1UZFE » April 6th, 2014, 8:05 am

SR wrote:or maybe its because women nowadays are speaking up instead of staying quiet in the past.

be it for goldigging purposes or standing up for their rights

does anyone really believe that this has not been going on in government offices in the past...
if so you clearly live under a rock

u cud be deemed a racist for talking facts...
But wrong is always wrong..

Postby 1UZFE » April 6th, 2014, 8:07 am

cinco wrote:Juventus supporters is real dutty men

hahaha.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » April 6th, 2014, 8:38 am

Ah sure if she got through fast with the house she would not have came forward with this story.
Hard lux dey betee.

StefanH2

Postby StefanH2 » April 6th, 2014, 8:40 am

:drinking: alyuh good oui... Anyways.. Buh from d pic in the papers..she eh look too bad doh.. Dese ministers bwoi..jah.. Ah wonder if it have any "female" ministers i cud check? Lol

StefanH2

Postby StefanH2 » April 6th, 2014, 8:42 am

cinco wrote:Juventus supporters is real dutty men

Ah have a Juve pardna dat diggin real horrors when he what Glenn "Rico Suave" Ramadarsingh have on in de pic. Talk bout picong..lol

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » April 6th, 2014, 8:45 am

RASC wrote:
SR wrote:or maybe its because women nowadays are speaking up instead of staying quiet in the past.

be it for goldigging purposes or standing up for their rights

does anyone really believe that this has not been going on in government offices in the past...
if so you clearly live under a rock

No one is denying this.
But let me explain a little fact for you, you may not have been privy too because you're short and ugly.

Women are least likely to shout sexual harassment or report sexual misconduct if the alleged is of ALPHA pedigree.

The most handsome, charming, ladies man guy in the office can get away with almost anything. The women of the office will still allow it, still take him for lunch and still attend his after work limes...

Let your average beta loser try those same actions... instant call into HR office.

Case closed. Stop trying to fight nature with social justice.

Quoted for truth :lol:

Postby javishm » April 6th, 2014, 8:53 am

Dey only going behind bramhin women wtf

Rishirh

Postby Rishirh » April 6th, 2014, 10:11 am

All I have to say boy ah glad this thing happening to them, he boil down like Bhagee now stupid pantyman! I want to see this UNC government crumble like the World Trade Center! Gr8 is the ***!

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 6th, 2014, 10:20 am

Rip unc/pp. Buttfvck the treasury while you can

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » April 6th, 2014, 10:36 am

Pp is rapermen

Pnm is bandits

rottedv

Postby rottedv » April 6th, 2014, 10:37 am

Ppl working in the government offices who I know have told me this happens especially with Roodal Moonilal as well. He asks them to meet him somewhere private and the women get call for houses when they giving out. I guess most of the women just satisfied they get the house and dont have an attack of conscience.

And they not only fcuking up the treasury, they putting they ppl in places of influence and giving away the sovereign property of the ppl of Trinidad and Tobago to foreigners and contractors, not creating opportunities for those who coming out with their free education etc.... PP and UNC...not ever again...

driveshaft

Postby driveshaft » April 6th, 2014, 10:38 am

UML wrote:This not adding up

First dat pic is not a Selfie unless she is mother lakshmi...cause she said she goes in by herself.

Then she never says in the interview that she tells him no and was forced...so she willingly does it

Then it does not add up that u now meeting a woman for the first time and within a short while u kissing her feeling she up and ting....I need some lessons from Glenn.....I need dat game.

I tink I remember she from the Diana commercial...she really had a broad mouth!!! Lol

And she didn't speak to her mother after meeting Glenn not because she was ashamed, is cause she was afraid of her cack breath lol

Insisting she had nothing to hide, Singh gave the Sunday Express permission to use her real name and also produced a photograph she took with Ramadharsingh the first time she visited his office in 2011.

i think maybe someone took it 4 dem in an open area outside his office as she was so happy to meet him 4 the first time
Last edited by driveshaft on April 6th, 2014, 10:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » April 6th, 2014, 10:39 am

How Roodal finding lil lal under all that belly? :|

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 6th, 2014, 10:43 am

all of a sudden stories bussing? jack warner financing all this

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » April 6th, 2014, 11:03 am

StefanH2 wrote:Ah eh see nutten bout if she get de house doh..

RASC wrote:You're a UNC supporter.
Of course you see nothing wrong with it.

I think he was referring to the story not stating if she got the house or not...

killercow

Postby killercow » April 6th, 2014, 11:03 am

sound boy 64 wrote:Just now mark would buss with Sharma. He doing this same thing too

Sorry to hear that bro. Unfortunately you and this Singh lady were clearly taken advantage of.
Let your voice be heard. Go to Newsday or Guardian so nobody claims bias for all the stories going towards the Express.

Postby desifemlove » April 6th, 2014, 11:06 am

er.. so what dis Patricia Singh look like?

she milf-ting or what?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 6th, 2014, 11:07 am

killercow wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:Just now mark would buss with Sharma. He doing this same thing too

Sorry to hear that bro. Unfortunately you and this Singh lady were clearly taken advantage of.
Let your voice be heard. Go to Newsday or Guardian so nobody claims bias for all the stories going towards the Express.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » April 6th, 2014, 11:08 am

desifemlove wrote:er.. so what dis Patricia Singh look like?

she milf-ting or what?

But she on de 1st page boi

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 6th, 2014, 11:14 am

Uncle Timos does take sexual favours too, have a guy I used to work with who had timmy eating he wife food normal

Postby desifemlove » April 6th, 2014, 11:18 am

my bad..gonna tek a look now.. lol..

Postby desifemlove » April 6th, 2014, 11:21 am

And jus realise both she and Sacha is Singh.

Relatives? :shock: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » April 6th, 2014, 11:34 am

She doh look that bad. but then brown skinned (both indo and afro) tend to have good skin/look good in middle age...

so she saying she was desperate and Dr. Glenn "took advantage" of she? hmmm......whether true or not, he ent bad looking i mus say..

Postby desifemlove » April 6th, 2014, 11:37 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Uncle Timos does take sexual favours too, have a guy I used to work with who had timmy eating he wife food normal

Dr. Gopes hadda a ting some women in Aranguez years ago.

but the way he looking now...leh we jus say age ent been kind to he.... :lol: :lol: cyah see him getting a Sacha, but anyting can happen..

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » April 6th, 2014, 11:47 am

Anybody buy d express and turn it on page 3 and see her, "I s@#k%d a d@#k and got nothing face :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glen is a real chain up man, I could lime wid he boy, he would be a good wing-man :drinking:

Allyuh I change meh mind, I feel I wah dis govament to stay, I cyah get entertainment so from Scandal, House of Cards, Comedy festival or theatre :|

Postby RASC » April 6th, 2014, 11:48 am

fouljuice wrote:
StefanH2 wrote:Ah eh see nutten bout if she get de house doh..

RASC wrote:You're a UNC supporter.
Of course you see nothing wrong with it.

I think he was referring to the story not stating if she got the house or not...

If so I humbly apologise.
PNM ppl are a forgiving and just people.

speedist

Postby speedist » April 6th, 2014, 12:03 pm

Wey zoomrader?

Postby K74T » April 6th, 2014, 12:07 pm

Prolly somewhere pullin ah pp penis.

Advent

Postby Advent » April 6th, 2014, 12:10 pm

this government filming a reality tv show oarrrrrr?

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2014, 12:24 pm

Crackpot wrote:Anybody buy d express and turn it on page 3 and see her, "I s@#k%d a d@#k and got nothing face :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glen is a real chain up man, I could lime wid he boy, he would be a good wing-man :drinking:

Allyuh I change meh mind, I feel I wah dis govament to stay, I cyah get entertainment so from Scandal, House of Cards, Comedy festival or theatre :|

Thought was only me alone thinking to give them a vote :lol: