civicman wrote:whyteliver wrote:15 more mths......best of luck treasury.
Yeh right same peenemites say under panday same thing under robbie.only the great pnm could manage the treasury.
Go read yuh history
When allyuh go realise every time the PNM LOST election the country was going down.
rfari wrote:civicman wrote:whyteliver wrote:15 more mths......best of luck treasury.
Yeh right same peenemites say under panday same thing under robbie.only the great pnm could manage the treasury.
Go read yuh history
When allyuh go realise every time the PNM LOST election the country was going down.
Check and see when last tnt had a surplus budget and come back and lewwe knw ur findings.
Actually before u do that right, google ' surplus budget' then go do the check above
Mark! wrote:Who d fok is u?
rspann wrote:Mark! wrote:Who d fok is u?
She is a Volkswagen.
HSA wrote:i voting ppp come election day...i was a poor fella...mixing concrete for ppl for ah living..den i gone by jack wen he was in ppp....i tell him how i dos mix concrete good...he say yeh..i say yeh....so den he giv mih ah job to see people mix concrete good...i dos watch ppl mix concrete whole day in d shade....d son dos be rel hot an ting so i dos have to wear ah hard hat....and i dos have to go and watch people mix concrete whole day..i eh mixing eh i dos only watch people mix...daiz why i dos attend all ah aunty kams march and all ah day meeting....
rfari wrote:HSA wrote:i voting ppp come election day...i was a poor fella...mixing concrete for ppl for ah living..den i gone by jack wen he was in ppp....i tell him how i dos mix concrete good...he say yeh..i say yeh....so den he giv mih ah job to see people mix concrete good...i dos watch ppl mix concrete whole day in d shade....d son dos be rel hot an ting so i dos have to wear ah hard hat....and i dos have to go and watch people mix concrete whole day..i eh mixing eh i dos only watch people mix...daiz why i dos attend all ah aunty kams march and all ah day meeting....
Natio yes
desifemlove wrote:i not voting anybody...
whether UNC or PNM does win, iz de same. PNM people gonna say "but we eh had no corruption like now!!" maybe. but PNM had decades in power, and has contributed to the culture of corruption we have now. Result ultimately is the same if Mrs. Kams or Dr. Krowley does win. And I may get licks, but I suspect Mrs. K gonna get she second term.
jetta wrote:ok tuners
After calculating the dates over and over this is what I came up with, what do you think Tuners ?