innovative audio wrote:Guys I have a gps experts tracking device in my car as well. I was able to find out about the company that makes it and I got ahold of a manual for it and operational codes for it. I would be willing to help u all out. As for topping up I have no probs and I could help u there as well
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Baldhead wrote:Man who did my installation txt me..like a generic txt.."hi please call me asap about your gps it not working. Thanks..."
But my gps workin..just doh have d retrieval coverage...so I called d man say he workin gps rescue now..will cost $1000 to transfer over the service for gps and recovery...
that's "danny" by chance?
pups wrote:Hi all I also have a gps experts system in my car however it has stopped working seems like the sim expired. Can anny1 help
1/4 mile king wrote:My system from GPS experts was giving trouble and I swapped the sim. Turns out the sim had no credit on it lol. Didn't need the GPS experts company. It's a stand alone system and dont need the company unless u need to change the response numbers or reprogram the device I suppose.