Re: LOST 2 ROTTWEILER DOGS

Postby A172 » June 15th, 2014, 4:31 pm

update thread OP

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » June 15th, 2014, 4:58 pm

Dogs last seen in palmist park at 12:30 pm. I posted pictures of them on FB and shortly after got a link to this thread. They looked fine but thirsty. Hope they are still there.

Postby A172 » June 15th, 2014, 5:32 pm

yh i see yur post

OP organise yur business pal

Postby Ted_v2 » June 15th, 2014, 6:35 pm

swing chue later tonight. dogs like to lime below lights, then again the entire palmise walk way does be light up

Haks

Postby Haks » June 17th, 2014, 9:45 am

A172 wrote:update thread OP

Thanks to a number of ppl (including Sio), I got the S that mostly likely, my dogs were in the Palmiste park on Sunday. Unfortunately I was a few minutes too late, they were not around. Searched from 12:50pm to 7:30pm that day, but no sign of them again.
Atleast I know there are a lot of eyes looking out for Yogi and Xagi.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 17th, 2014, 10:52 am

dude i know your pain........my uncle's dog who lives by us practically everyday stopped coming cuz my dad accidentally hit him with my car. No bad damage but he got squeezed a bit and obviously traumatized. Scared to come in the road.

I miss him so much. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

#mystory#depressed
Photo1454.jpg
WP_20140321_015.jpg

Postby Slartibartfast » June 17th, 2014, 11:11 am

That's what we doing now? Posting pictures of cute dogs?

Alright. My dog had pups the other day but we have to give them away. The brown one gone already

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Opie, bess you change this thread to
:::The Official Cute Doggy Thread (dat go make even the hardest guntas go "awwwwwwwwwwww"):::

Postby Spitfir3 » June 17th, 2014, 12:00 pm

naw some just reminiscent over op's misfortune
if you got some doggies you want to show off put it up here viewtopic.php?f=4&t=550588

Postby Slartibartfast » June 17th, 2014, 1:03 pm

Cool. I reposted it over there

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » June 17th, 2014, 1:05 pm

They was in palmiste park Sunday around 12 noon.

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » June 18th, 2014, 7:20 am

any luck yet bro? found them?

HSA

Postby HSA » June 18th, 2014, 3:54 pm

Check your nearest Chinese restaurant.................. :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

link

Postby link » June 19th, 2014, 6:46 am

plenty days outside.....what abt FOOD ??? large breed dogs hve high metabolisms.........that being said...these two looked very well 'padded'......a few days scrounging wouldn't do anything...

Postby 88sins » June 19th, 2014, 9:16 am

food isnt as much an issue as water. rotties could go some time about 3-4 days w/o food before they start to lose weight & get a lil thin. but they real easy to get heat stroke. Hopefully they stay in the shade & find water & are recovered soon.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 20th, 2014, 2:51 am

Once Palmiste have drains the dogs should be good.

link

Postby link » June 20th, 2014, 7:52 am

big pond in the park.....I'm sure those boys swimming more than me & u....... :)

Postby supercharged turbo » June 20th, 2014, 1:26 pm

Any updates OP?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 20th, 2014, 2:50 pm

DID u check the pound to see if they were picked up

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » June 20th, 2014, 8:37 pm

My dogs ran away too man, sigh. I know the feeling.
I found two of them days after, hopefully you find yours too.

Postby javishm » June 21st, 2014, 8:05 am

No updates thus far?

Haks

Postby Haks » June 24th, 2014, 12:36 pm

Calor wrote:any luck yet bro? found them?

Haven't found them yet.
Placed an ad in d papers. One man call and said:
He have d dogs. He bought them for $800 from some ppl in duncan village.
He said he works with a security firm.
He said he's bomby to meet anyone to do any exchange (no matter the location).
He said he want the money in his hands before he release the dogs at any location to my liking.
I told him send proof that he has my dogs. He said he have to get someone with a camera phone to take a pic to send as proof.
A little while after he said he selling dem.

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 24th, 2014, 2:00 pm

Go to police selling stolen property is a crime

Thy can get the number

link

Postby link » June 24th, 2014, 2:06 pm

src1983 wrote:Go to police selling stolen property is a crime

Thy can get the number

ditto.....man says he has YOUR property...you did not give same to him, so he received stolen goods....
go to police, tell yr story...they will go with u in a squad & if the dogs are indeed yours, HE @R$E IS GRASS....
of course he cud identify the person who sold him the animals...he probs stole them right out of yr yard...
doh stick

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 24th, 2014, 2:07 pm

$$$ in hands before he releases them @ any location???
Sounds Fishy

Report him to the police none the less.

Postby SMc » June 24th, 2014, 2:11 pm

qweek....

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » June 25th, 2014, 7:13 am

Some real lowlifes in this country...

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 25th, 2014, 7:47 am

OP when you ready tell me we go ride for the man. The characters in this country eh :evil:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » June 25th, 2014, 7:57 am

Pm Xplode he helped me once in a same situation ,my girl pompeck went missing ,we had the info on her collar in case she went missing in Maraval ,but the dog was stolen by the neighbor pool cleaning crew , saw it on the home camera system ,they called and wanted $600 for the return , we organize to meet Hilo express ,I called Xplode explained the problem .

Guy arrived with our dog I gave him the cash ,I took down the license plate watched the direction he drove off called Xplode ,before they reach the WASA.treatment plant they were stopped taken to the police station near Morne coco road , when I reach in the station the guy explained he called the dog and squeeze her between the fence and wrap her in a towel place her in the van . I showed them the same act on my phone . He said things was ruff and he knew people will pay to get that type of dog returned .

The guy spend 2 days in the cell and was release he wasn't charge , I got back the money and the dog .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 25th, 2014, 8:58 am

man buy the dogs yuh say,d fawkkk...

Postby Spitfir3 » June 25th, 2014, 10:05 am

Haks wrote:
Calor wrote:any luck yet bro? found them?

Haven't found them yet.
Placed an ad in d papers. One man call and said:
He have d dogs. He bought them for $800 from some ppl in duncan village.
He said he works with a security firm.
He said he's bomby to meet anyone to do any exchange (no matter the location).
He said he want the money in his hands before he release the dogs at any location to my liking.
I told him send proof that he has my dogs. He said he have to get someone with a camera phone to take a pic to send as proof.
A little while after he said he selling dem.

most likely the guy who called you on sh!t... he ain't have one f0rq
hes just going to take that money and then ghost but to be on the safe side you could stake him out