gastly369 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:lalloboy101 wrote:een before tuner phaggots.....oh well
Lalloboy, yuh need yuh stool pusheen?
crazybalhead wrote:If any tuner wants to chat IRL, I am often on the Brian Lara promenade in a batman jockeys and Teknet (tm all rights reserved) polo, blue adidas rubber slippers, reading an express newspaper.
Feel free to say hi!
desifemlove wrote:er....in mandarin, crisis and opportunity mean the same...
point being, how does posting on a forum help yuh get friends?
join clubs/groups....is standard advice, but then at the least yuh make acquaintances that can turn into friends.....ent?
better than asking strangers online who lonely when you have many people in the de real world yuh can connect wit? ent?
Trini Hookah wrote:desifemlove wrote:er....in mandarin, crisis and opportunity mean the same...
point being, how does posting on a forum help yuh get friends?
join clubs/groups....is standard advice, but then at the least yuh make acquaintances that can turn into friends.....ent?
better than asking strangers online who lonely when you have many people in the de real world yuh can connect wit? ent?
gay
nos_specialist wrote:What does the clock do, when its hungry...
it goes back four seconds...
PEW PEW PEW
ismithx wrote:nos_specialist wrote:What does the clock do, when its hungry...
it goes back four seconds...
PEW PEW PEW
for a second i thought this was the stale joke thread
eliteauto wrote:I like to cover girls in coconut oil and put the a/c on and see them turn white
Les Bain wrote:This thread have nothing to do with the fella who get stab up after arranging an IRL lime with a man he meet on Facebook, right?