Re: do p taxi or p car go to national gas company pt lisas

Postby rspann » July 25th, 2014, 2:33 pm

freaking sorry for NGC.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » July 25th, 2014, 3:00 pm

Me nah no nah..buh ah tink if you goh dong on d junction by marabella nex to d bhagwansingh gastation dey it have car wukin all hour to gee u a drop

HSA

Postby HSA » July 25th, 2014, 3:31 pm

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 25th, 2014, 3:52 pm

Ollour take chain up from nattyo ent when you making a 2nr account you need to put in ah email address that mean at least he fullstop button working if he comma button not working he could still use the fullstop for punctuation it would still make tings slightly easier to read

natio

Postby natio » July 26th, 2014, 1:25 am

fouljuice wrote:Ollour take chain up from nattyo ent when you making a 2nr account you need to put in ah email address that mean at least he fullstop button working if he comma button not working he could still use the fullstop for punctuation it would still make tings slightly easier to read
I walk to atlantic plaza up there yesterday afternoon I ain't see any h maxi p car or p taxi picking up people to go up there I went to the bank it ain't give me money it give me receipt i deposit money to the account i went to the ngc pt lisas to learn to do the job they said the people were ain't on the site they said to come back next week Monday afternoon im going to phone them back in the morning to find out if the people on the site to show me how to do the job after i got the cup the drink after i went back to atlantic plaza i got the maxi coming from the up the road i took the drop to holy faith convent to go to the karate place to look at the karate performance they finished at night i left and went to wait on the maxi they were ain't going back to couva they were going to town i took a p car back to couva to come back home im going back to the karate place in the maxi in the morning i practice karate moves these morning before the sun come up im going to practice in the morning im going to show the karate teacher i practice more to go grading camp next week Thursday morning 8-)

do p taxi or p car go to national gas company pt lisas

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 26th, 2014, 3:01 am

I like natio threads I dunno y some say natio annoying I like d fact no punctuation I like random I check here earlier but natio no reply I go school in evening come back and natio reply I happy hopefully next time you go bank atm give money and you win karate when time for karate in the next Thursday :cool:

#talklikenatio

natio

Postby natio » July 26th, 2014, 4:14 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I like natio threads I dunno y some say natio annoying I like d fact no punctuation I like random I check here earlier but natio no reply I go school in evening come back and natio reply I happy hopefully next time you go bank atm give money and you win karate when time for karate in the next Thursday :cool:

#talklikenatio
yea I did what I could im going next Monday afternoon to find out to learn to do job and to find out if money come on the account 8-)

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 26th, 2014, 5:32 am

natio wrote:
fouljuice wrote:Ollour take chain up from nattyo ent when you making a 2nr account you need to put in ah email address that mean at least he fullstop button working if he comma button not working he could still use the fullstop for punctuation it would still make tings slightly easier to read
I walk to atlantic plaza up there yesterday afternoon I ain't see any h maxi p car or p taxi picking up people to go up there I went to the bank it ain't give me money it give me receipt i deposit money to the account i went to the ngc pt lisas to learn to do the job they said the people were ain't on the site they said to come back next week Monday afternoon im going to phone them back in the morning to find out if the people on the site to show me how to do the job after i got the cup the drink after i went back to atlantic plaza i got the maxi coming from the up the road i took the drop to holy faith convent to go to the karate place to look at the karate performance they finished at night i left and went to wait on the maxi they were ain't going back to couva they were going to town i took a p car back to couva to come back home im going back to the karate place in the maxi in the morning i practice karate moves these morning before the sun come up im going to practice in the morning im going to show the karate teacher i practice more to go grading camp next week Thursday morning 8-)

What did I just read or attempt to Read , that was painful .

natio

Postby natio » July 26th, 2014, 4:49 pm

Dragist wrote:
natio wrote:

it cannot be da painful it jus a post I put on the thread did you read the post 8-)

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 26th, 2014, 5:04 pm

natio wrote:
Dragist wrote:
natio wrote:

it cannot be da painful it jus a post I put on the thread did you read the post 8-)

not even a full stop :| op do you have to do up risk reports as part of the job requirement ?

Postby mero » July 26th, 2014, 6:48 pm

natio wrote:
Curtms wrote:Can you rephrase ?
do p car or p taxi go to national gas company at lisas after atlantic plaza and first citizens bank im going up there in the morning to learn to do job manager risk management at national gas company pt lisas 8-)

Lol

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2014, 8:44 pm

HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:Image

how was de wake? dey had bess food?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 26th, 2014, 9:46 pm

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=pimpum.games.liedetector&hl=en

Haley Chipman July 3, 2014
I love it one time my sister farted and I told her if she farted but she was. Lying I no it so I just told her to put here finger down and it said true and I like the lie detector because I have 2 other sisters that lie a lot!!!!

Is that you??? :roll:

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » July 27th, 2014, 12:41 am

natio

Postby natio » July 27th, 2014, 1:17 am

Project-JDM wrote:
natio wrote:
Dragist wrote:
natio wrote:

not even a full stop :| op do you have to do up risk reports as part of the job requirement ?
i already applied to do the job I got the letter they got no vacancies buh I got experience to learn to do the job im going back on next week Monday to find out if the people on the site to show me how to do the job. 8-)

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 27th, 2014, 2:15 am

Someone make an official Natio Nation thread. :-D

Postby RASC » July 27th, 2014, 5:20 am

...and these people are allowed to breed-let that sink in for a few :lol:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 27th, 2014, 10:09 am

natio wrote:im going back on next week Monday to find out if the people on the site to show me how to do the job. 8-)

to show me how to do the job. 8-)

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 27th, 2014, 2:02 pm

natio wrote:i already applied to do the job I got the letter they got no vacancies buh I got experience to learn to do the job im going back on next week Monday to find out if the people on the site to show me how to do the job. 8-)

I am sure they have vacancies. They just.... um, didn't want to give you.

but for the life of me i cant think why they wouldnt want to give u 8-)

natio

Postby natio » July 27th, 2014, 2:52 pm

DTAC wrote:
natio wrote:i already applied to do the job I got the letter they got no vacancies buh I got experience to learn to do the job im going back on next week Monday to find out if the people on the site to show me how to do the job. 8-)

I am sure they have vacancies. They just.... um, didn't want to give you.

but for the life of me i cant think why they wouldnt want to give u 8-)
they wanna give me they jus aint its what they said to me when i went up there the day I got experience to do the job im going back tomorrow to do the job if the people up there to show me to learn to do the job. 8-)

Postby rfari » July 27th, 2014, 3:20 pm

When natio geh thru wid the wuk rell men go geh sick 8-)

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 27th, 2014, 4:27 pm

Natio>
1406492823027.jpg

natio

Postby natio » July 28th, 2014, 4:07 am

Curtms wrote:Natio>
what the hell is da in the picture men ain't going to be sick they going to be well I got through with the job I got to learn to do the job later this afternoon if the people on the site i will find out this 8-)

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 28th, 2014, 11:49 am

natio wrote:
Curtms wrote:Natio>
what the hell is da in the picture men ain't going to be sick they going to be well I got through with the job I got to learn to do the job later this afternoon if the people on the site i will find out this 8-)

:-|

Postby gastly369 » July 28th, 2014, 11:52 am

e-bounce
natio sponsoring ah 2nr lime then

natio

Postby natio » July 28th, 2014, 1:51 pm

gastly369 wrote:e-bounce
natio sponsoring ah 2nr lime then
i cannot lime im going to learn to do the job later this afternoon in the next hour if the people on the job site and im going to the karate place to look at the karate performance and to do karate lessons 8-)

Postby DFC » July 28th, 2014, 2:09 pm

Natio dan, u ask for moonan?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 28th, 2014, 2:15 pm

Natio boy just touchin base to see if u get the job u wanted training for in point lisas 8-)

natio

Postby natio » July 28th, 2014, 10:57 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Natio boy just touchin base to see if u get the job u wanted training for in point lisas 8-)
no I phoned the job people and they said to phone back the half on hour buh I had to go out to the karate place I aint went up to ngc pt lisas cause when I find out if the people on the job site they aint said if the people on the site to learn to do do the job I went to the karate place to look at the karate performance and do karate lessons they finished tonight and I come back home after I got the maxi 8-)

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2014, 11:03 pm

Yeahhh boi dawg boi dan dawg boig dawgazz boi danzzzz boidawgazdanboi dawg boi dawgboi dan 8-)