Re: howtoreach faith park next to the beach and the tennis c

Postby redmanjp » August 23rd, 2014, 8:56 pm

natio have faith yuh go reach faith park

natio

Postby natio » August 24th, 2014, 1:17 am

redmanjp wrote:natio have faith yuh go reach faith park
ok I know if I got to go I will go to chaguanas faith park next thursday afternoon 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 24th, 2014, 5:38 pm

redmanjp wrote:natio have faith yuh go reach faith park
if the walk to faith park is far and long I will travel cause I got to reach down there early on time and I got no time to walk I will travel to faith park in the h taxi or p car or p taxi when i reach chaguanas on the day 8-)

Postby shogun » August 24th, 2014, 6:11 pm

No "P" taxis for you natio... not the safest bro. You should be able to get there on time. Good luck.

natio

Postby natio » August 24th, 2014, 10:06 pm

shogun wrote:No "P" taxis for you natio... not the safest bro. You should be able to get there on time. Good luck.
ok I will go in the h taxi to faith park when i reach chaguanas 8-)

Postby shogun » August 24th, 2014, 10:10 pm

.. 8-) ..

natio

Postby natio » August 24th, 2014, 10:30 pm

shogun wrote:.. 8-) ..
ok could you tlk to me bout if I got h taxi going to faith im sure it got h taxi to faith park I will tlk to the taxi driver before I go I the taxi cause they sure where it is I aint sure where it is 8-)

HSA

Postby HSA » August 25th, 2014, 12:43 pm

iwouldadviseyounottotalkasyouwritebecausethemhtaxidriverswouldcarryyouandhityouagoodbullinyuhass 8-)

Postby black start » August 25th, 2014, 12:52 pm

HSA wrote:iwouldadviseyounottotalkasyouwritebecausethemhtaxidriverswouldcarryyouandhityouagoodbullinyuhass 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 25th, 2014, 11:57 pm

HSA wrote:i would advise you not to talk as you write because them h taxidrivers would carry you and hit you a good bull in yuh ass 8-)
buh they aint suppose to do da they suppose to drive their h taxi to the location nah they cannot do da the police wil lock them in jail i will make sure the h taxi driver drop to saith Park noone aint going to believe you 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 26th, 2014, 12:11 am

HSA wrote:i would advise you not to talk as you write because them h taxi drivers would carry you and hit you a good bullin yuh ass 8-)
nah they aint suppose to do da they to drop me and people to the location nah cant do da the police will lock them in jail i will make sure the h taxi driver drop me to the correct location 8-)

HSA

Postby HSA » August 26th, 2014, 7:34 am

natio wrote:
HSA wrote:i would advise you not to talk as you write because them h taxi drivers would carry you and hit you a good bullin yuh ass 8-)
nah they aint suppose to do da they to drop me and people to the location nah cant do da the police will lock them in jail i will make sure the h taxi driver drop me to the correct location 8-)

No NO no nO.....donotputspacesinmyquoteplease.iamwritinglikethissoitwillbeeasierforyoutounderstand.andyoudon'tknowthemhtaxidriversinchaguanas.forthemitsawinwinsituation.theywouldbullyouandgoinjailandbullagain.sojustbecareful.ijustoffsetthetemplateontunersoyouwouldhavetoscrollacrosstoreadmywholecomment. 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 27th, 2014, 10:44 am

HSA wrote:
natio wrote:

No NO no nO.....donotputspacesinmyquoteplease.iamwritinglikethissoitwillbeeasierforyoutounderstand.andyoudon'tknowthemhtaxidriversinchaguanas.forthemitsawinwinsituation.theywouldbullyouandgoinjailandbullagain.sojustbecareful.ijustoffsetthetemplateontunersoyouwouldhavetoscrollacrosstoreadmywholecomment. 8-)
ok I wont go with thise drivers to saith park unless they going saith park if they aint going
I will walk how far is saith park from the maxi stand in chaguanas 8-)

Postby sliderz1 » August 27th, 2014, 11:22 am

black start wrote:
HSA wrote:iwouldadviseyounottotalkasyouwritebecausethemhtaxidriverswouldcarryyouandhityouagoodbullinyuhass 8-)

HSA

Postby HSA » August 27th, 2014, 11:36 am

natio wrote:
HSA wrote:
natio wrote:

ok I wont go with thise drivers to saith park unless they going saith park if they aint going

notveryfaryouwouldreachthereinabout10minutesforthemostifyouwalk 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 27th, 2014, 12:02 pm

HSA wrote:
natio wrote:
HSA wrote:
natio wrote:

ok I aint sure where saith park is in chaguanas I will find out from people where it is and I will go down there 8-)

Postby sliderz1 » August 27th, 2014, 11:58 pm

yeaboidanboi.gidem
8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 28th, 2014, 12:06 am

natio wrote:
HSA wrote:
natio wrote:
HSA wrote:
natio wrote:

ok I aint sure where saith park is in chaguanas I will find out from people where it is and I will go down there 8-)
what you got to say bout this you

been quiet whole day sir or mam jus say something anything you wanna say my karate teacher will appreciate more if I travel to faith park than to walk cause I will reach down there easier than the walk it must got someone going down
there 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 28th, 2014, 3:27 am

sliderz1 wrote:yeaboidanboi.gidem
8- 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)
ok what do it mean 8-)

Postby Les Bain » August 28th, 2014, 7:33 am

You hadda invite we to a exhibition natio 8-)

Postby javishm » August 28th, 2014, 8:48 am

ur level of troll is beyond yes...

make up ur mind is faith or saith park u want to go.....btw u reach yet?

natio

Postby natio » August 28th, 2014, 10:39 pm

javishm wrote:ur level of troll is beyond yes...

make up ur mind is faith or saith park u want to go.....btw u reach yet?
yea I went to saith park after I find out from the h taxi driver where it is and he drop to saith park after i reach chaguanas in the maxi and i jus reach home to couva maxi to couva before sando maxi im going back down to the karate place down there 8-)

Postby dougla_boy » August 29th, 2014, 7:21 am

natio aka karate kid!!!