Rachel Price daughter robbed

Re: Rachel Price daughter robbed

Postby gt4tified » August 25th, 2014, 11:12 pm

brams112 wrote:Them bandits maybe was just practicing for their real crimes.

Practicing what? Allegedly getting lix?

I wonder if she and her mother gonna put a price on de bandits head now?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 26th, 2014, 12:01 am

^ I see what u did there..... :mrgreen:
Life goes on as fux to give safely stashed away.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » August 26th, 2014, 12:26 am

Postby Chimera » August 26th, 2014, 1:30 pm

Rachel Price
16 mins

My child is fine.
Her Spirit intact, her Mind razor sharp, her Body will heal.
I give thanks that her life was spared. I still have my baby in the flesh.
Camz has slept in my arms since. Much to her annoyance.
For those who've messaged sending positive energy, thank you. Your Love received and reciprocated.

To those who posting negatively & wanton as if all things reported in media, printed in the papers are true I note your biased arseness, begging the Ancestors for patience.
The swing back is most assured.
I do not forget.

There's a reason besides my obvious rage, why we've said nothing.
A huge, inflamed fact...
However the folks over at CNMG somehow believe they're working at TMZ?
In their over-zealous need to be relevant and "een wid de story first" they've flagrantly ignored Law.
Those hungry for fame NEVER get it.

I've never considered myself a celebrity. I gave no story to the press nor were we consulted.
Ask yourself TnT why this made news 2 consecutive nights, combined with a page in a newspaper ?
The celebrity fuckriatic podium has been placed and positioned by YOU not us.
My child did not sign up for public life.
You hate me, my beliefs, my ideals, my strength and of course my lack of f#%ks to your being.
All understood by me and par for the course.
So your hate for me, transcends to my child ?
That you would place our lives in further jeopardy simply to sell an erroneously sensationalized story?

As a citizen of this country my child has rights. Her right to Truth and privacy has been overlooked because she's the daughter of a BUGWAAANAAA?

What happened to my baby can happen to ANYONE.
Unless you never leave your home, then by no tug of the imagination can you be attacked at home ?

The gloating of the minions seep with a poison that would only harm its carriers.
Underestimating your opponent determines the outcome.
You see one? Maybe two of us?
I assure you we do not walk this Earth alone.
My child is alive for that alone I'm calm.
Camz has other family members, has anyone thrown thought to them...
The Cavalry is not only uncounted but unaccounted for?
Hmmm...

Knowledge is power. Part of my lesson at this point is that I now know I raised Chuck Norris.
Bless

Postby cinco » August 26th, 2014, 1:45 pm

wait somebody mate with that?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 26th, 2014, 2:42 pm

cinco wrote:wait somebody mate with that?

Possibly when she was heftier too!!!

Postby mero » August 26th, 2014, 2:48 pm

Shots fired at 2NR.

Postby j.o.e » August 26th, 2014, 3:24 pm

What's worse is that ppl used to pay to hit it...she was a street walker #truestory

Postby Les Bain » August 26th, 2014, 3:57 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:because she's the daughter of a BUGWAAANAAA?

It used to real hot mih head wondering what word the cuss filter used to substitute for that.

Postby cinco » August 26th, 2014, 4:05 pm

j.o.e wrote:

What's worse is that ppl used to pay to hit it...she was a street walker #truestory

I woulda pay to hit it with a 2x4

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » August 26th, 2014, 4:58 pm

I still trying to figure out why would someone pay to hit that other than with a baseball bat?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 26th, 2014, 6:54 pm

I jes waiting for de beatup video.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 26th, 2014, 8:27 pm

It will be just like the other beatup vids, like listening to nails on a chalkboard or somebody killing a cat. I get tun off when she say in a vid dat d poonkie tight. :(

Postby rspann » August 26th, 2014, 8:34 pm

j.o.e wrote:

j.o.e. hush yuh stinkin lyin mouth . Next thing you will say that Jack W is ah honest man!

Postby pugboy » August 26th, 2014, 9:47 pm

mods should delete this thread

Postby Trini Hookah » August 26th, 2014, 10:00 pm

pugboy wrote:mods should delete this thread

Why?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 26th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Cuz it gonna turn into a Rachel price hate thread. Oh wait, too late. But seriously, no one cares. Dana Seetahal killers found yet? No. :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 26th, 2014, 10:04 pm

Pics of daughter ?

Postby DVSTT » August 26th, 2014, 10:21 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Pics of daughter ?

How bout no

music madness crew

Postby music madness crew » August 26th, 2014, 10:29 pm

N&A AUTO wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
j.o.e wrote:no one cares

X200000000009

X -Infinity

Infinity X Infinity

Postby Trini Hookah » August 26th, 2014, 11:12 pm

speedist wrote:Cuz it gonna turn into a Rachel price hate thread. Oh wait, too late. But seriously, no one cares. Dana Seetahal killers found yet? No. :|

No one in here bash the daughter, and the mother described herself pretty accurately so i see no reason for fuss.

Postby De Dragon » August 26th, 2014, 11:29 pm

Dem do dat tuh get at Pricey!

Postby DVSTT » August 27th, 2014, 12:03 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
speedist wrote:Cuz it gonna turn into a Rachel price hate thread. Oh wait, too late. But seriously, no one cares. Dana Seetahal killers found yet? No. :|

No one in here bash the daughter, and the mother described herself pretty accurately so i see no reason for fuss.

Wonder if speedist listens to her radio show?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 27th, 2014, 12:37 am

I think u misread. I don't listen to her. Period. I unfortunately have to listen to her if the taxi I get tuned in to her show. I wonder if breeze blow thru the gap in her teeth if she automatically whistles.........

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » August 27th, 2014, 12:47 am

was hoping somebody woulda post a pic by now

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » August 27th, 2014, 12:58 am

Here he is just for those who want to see
1409115438257.jpg