Re: IS HORNING REALLY A BAD TING?

Postby DFC » August 26th, 2014, 11:50 am

Cool Story Tiem.

i was 18 years old.
I was friends with this chick, Ornella Persad.
we fell in love when i was first year in UWI.
I was too coward to admit it. She also.
One night at a friend birthday party in Zen, she tells me..."DFC, i think i'm in love with you."
I kiss her and things got started that night.
We spent the next three years together, insanely in love with each other.
For my birthday she got me a PS3 with God of War 1 and 2, and Mortal Kombat.

End of University,
I got a job, and she got through to do her masters in London.
I realise we were not gonna see each other for a long time.
We decide to try long distance, but after awhile she stops answering.
I try to get in contact, nothing ! :(
2 Months later, she had gender reconstructive surgery.
She is now a guy, but she/he is still into guys.
We break up because O.P is a phaggot.

Postby desifemlove » August 26th, 2014, 11:53 am

Yes...

If yuh wantoutside ting get an open relationship.

If yuh commit then commit.

Postby dougla_boy » August 26th, 2014, 12:04 pm

DFC wrote:Cool Story Tiem.

i was 18 years old.
One night at a friend birthday party in Zen, she tells me..."DFC, i think i'm in love with you."

End of University,

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw.....OP is a wahore.....and looking for justification for her wahoring activities.......

real talk op....if u ha dat good look....cud get a 3 hunna

Postby Slartibartfast » August 26th, 2014, 12:23 pm

i was 18 years old.

End of University,
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Was getting ready to shed a tear for DFC until them last three lines.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 12:28 pm

88sins wrote:wit a name like rabiesebola & dem kinda scenario you referrin to (if daiz really what goin orn in yuh life) is only 1 ting to say

seems like your life sucks ass & swallows

well i hope u are happily married and treating yur wife very well and SHE is satisfied and not u THINKING you doing everyting good because yur life story may be mentioned in a post soon on this thread :lol:

Postby Slartibartfast » August 26th, 2014, 12:42 pm

If you giving she ting that she can't get anywhere else and she like it, then she will stay.

If you can only give her imitations of what others give their SO (always bringing her flowers or doing that thing that you read online that is guaranteed to make women go crazy) the she will eventually want the real thing and leave you.

Postby black start » August 26th, 2014, 12:47 pm

i was 18 years old.

End of University,

Postby 88sins » August 26th, 2014, 12:57 pm

Very happily married,& for more than a just few years. If is one ting, I doh horn (again), & ah doh take horn either. d day we decide to get married was d day i decide to done all dem chupidness.

rabiesebola wrote:another classic horning case- when yuh girl have a past school mate come down from abroad to visit and she wanna go out with him one on one in d night to "ketch up" and u dont hear from her till next morning!!!! is horning really bad here?

ah gyal could get away wit dis yuh kno. does happen kind regular

but she jus wouldn't get away with dat sheit with me. I out here tooo long & see too much & run too much racket to go out chupid so

Postby Slartibartfast » August 26th, 2014, 1:02 pm

OP is either you in an open relationship, you giving horn and taking it, or you let your SO know up front that you not for that. If she want to leave you tell her to tell you so but no running around thing on you cuz you not going to do any running around thing on her.

Postby 88sins » August 26th, 2014, 1:14 pm

dem kinda ting is games
& games is for small children
let who want to play go ahead & keep playin

Postby DVSTT » August 26th, 2014, 1:31 pm

OP just looking for attention

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » August 26th, 2014, 2:00 pm

i was 18 years old.

End of University,

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D THIS!!!!!!

eg8

Postby eg8 » August 26th, 2014, 2:44 pm

unciviclized

Postby unciviclized » August 26th, 2014, 2:45 pm

Op just looking for an intellectually stimulating conversation as evident in this post and others which he/she has posted in. In response to op question, cheating is deemed unacceptable per society standards and most religious teachings. If you feel compelled to be cheating then it means the relationship has broken down as evident in the examples listed thus the right thing to do would be to leave the relationship. What is the sense lowering your estimation in the thoughts of others by doing something morally wrong apart from the numerous other reasons not to. Also what caused your significant other to resort to doing those wrong things. People often play the blame game card and make the other person seem like the bad one whereas in reality it takes 2 hands to clap unless you intentionally pick up a "bad ting".

Postby mero » August 26th, 2014, 2:46 pm

DVSTT wrote:OP just looking for attention

Another jaglal phal account

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 2:50 pm

another classic horning case- a successful career driven man marries a normal woman and changes her into a successful career driven woman. sadly he leaves her for the pursuit of self actualization and she is now her own boss. now she in turns marries a normal guy who is now treated as under performing and neglected due to a lack of status. is horning bad in this case?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » August 26th, 2014, 3:23 pm

One More week for these kinda posts & threads :agrue: :fist:

Postby javishm » August 26th, 2014, 6:06 pm

dem cases makes no sense

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » August 26th, 2014, 6:29 pm

OP don't have school books to go and paper and polish school shoes?
wasting time on the internet ....midterms and xmas term test is around d corner

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » August 26th, 2014, 7:12 pm

horning is not the problem you know...it's the ((((echo))))

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » August 26th, 2014, 7:15 pm

the worst horn you could get is from a Muslim chic who wear a hijab
watching you and laughing under that cloth

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » August 26th, 2014, 7:39 pm

b14inb12 wrote:the worst horn you could get is from a Muslim chic who wear a hijab

lmfao! i doh even

DTAC

Postby DTAC » August 26th, 2014, 7:41 pm

b14inb12 wrote:the worst horn you could get is from a Muslim chic who wear a hijab

With the husband she is quiet and only missionary with the lights off, while with the outside man it's a mix of Max Hardcore and GGG business going on.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 26th, 2014, 7:45 pm

I eat doubles and I farting rel stink boy

I shudnt have drank that boiling hot supligen/banana smoothie right after

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 26th, 2014, 7:48 pm

trust me, d 2nrs who kno bout horn have all commited suicide!!

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 26th, 2014, 7:50 pm

mero wrote:

Another jaglal phal account

wen rfari belly against yur back u is be wishing it was me ent

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 26th, 2014, 7:53 pm

wtf I does be reading here boy :lol:

Postby DVSTT » August 26th, 2014, 7:57 pm

mero wrote:

Another faglal phal account

possibly

speedist

Postby speedist » August 26th, 2014, 8:14 pm

D fuq I jus walk in on? -_-'

Best one is the fellas who tink the gyul male BFF not FHRITP. :roll:

Postby shogun » August 26th, 2014, 8:53 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:trust me, d 2nrs who kno bout horn have all commited suicide!!

Not all nuh.

Lots of them still doh have a clue.

IS HORNING REALLY A BAD TING?

For the hornee it is.

But he seldom ever knows whats going orn anyways.

There are women you SWEAR tight with the S/O until you get them alone.

Trust me, this place is a den of sin right now.