TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
88sins wrote:brams112 wrote:Well I have noticed when you treat workers good they kick your ass,when you treat them like sheit,they will work hard everyday eh.And I am speaking from two decades of employing workers eh.
& I call that statement a steamin pile ah horsesheit
if your staff respects you & you them, & your expectations are clear fair & achievable w/o undue stress or strain on your staff, & they consider you to mete out fair judgments & treatment in your business environment, they will & do strive to perform to the best of their ability, especially if they feel appreciated.brams112 wrote:When you speak to them nicely they fcuk around,cuss way their tail and they moving with speed,it all depends on their educational background in most places opie.
if this is true for you, then you need to stop hiring toddlers.
if you only bounce yuh head & cuss a big man cuz you find he ain't killin himself out with slave labor for the pittance you want to pay, most likely he would cuss yuh ass right back. if yuh bad lucky yuh might even ketch 2 slap fuh yuh efforts
massa day done boi. a man won't kill himself wukkin for you just bcuz yuh pay him a salary. He will work as hard as he feels is sufficient in comparison to what you pay him & tell you to ass wit you & yuh lofty hopes of exploitation
88sins wrote:your posts imply that you have a little less than not one shred of sound business acumen, & no respect for your employees or ppl in general. if you did, you might have been able to learn sumn instead of just cyakin out yuh backside.
if an employee is not performing, warn them & let them know slacking isn't tolerated. no need to cuss them. if they persist to under perform then dismiss them. ketch them stealing? call police & let them make a jail.
Respect & setting clear boundaries & rules, as well as fair work for fair pay, will take any business a very long way. It's been proven for a lot longer than your lil business has been around. but like that a lot too high over yuh head.
That mentality yuh totin right there is exactly why you will stay a small timer, whether yuh feel yuh in the big leagues or not.
& since yuh want somebody business to mind, I have currently several employees, & they've been with my business for upwards of 19 years.