Dizzy28 wrote:Trinis need to concern themselves with the fact that up to Aug 15 2014 there were 34 police killings in Trinidad and Tobago. This would have gone up since with the youth man in St Augustine and the Muslim in Diego last week the instances I can remember off hand.
Whilst it is nice to say a pest/bandit/gang member has been taken out it is a total loss of the judicial process and it can never be acceptable that Police have become Judge, Jury and executioner all in one.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:^^^ bandits no longer surrender to police
they decide to go down fighting
zoom rader wrote:This is a non issue, all over the world these ppl cause trouble. Officer did his job.
Very rare a white boy shoots a black person.
The dangers of a Black person is another black person. Its the same in trini black ppl killing each other out.
Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:This is a non issue, all over the world these ppl cause trouble. Officer did his job.
Very rare a white boy shoots a black person.
The dangers of a Black person is another black person. Its the same in trini black ppl killing each other out.
Habit7 wrote:You all better use your broadbrush to paint your house for Christmas and not stoke your racist ideals on tuner.
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:You all better use your broadbrush to paint your house for Christmas and not stoke your racist ideals on tuner.
That don't explain when blacks kills blacks there's no riots or looting .
Habit7 wrote:There is a grey area between those who are anarchists and loot, and those who feel aggrieved for the perceived injustice (although I believe the grand jury saw no evidence to incite the officer, thus his actions were just).
People loot and protest for many reasons, don't cloud the event with broad brushing one ethnicity over the other.
eurotuner wrote:The "injured" policeman![]()
The_Honourable wrote:His rant of realness starts at 4:47. Before the verdict, none of these so called black leaders tried to calm the crowd.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=
Black men running out a beauty supply store... with weave LOL
~Vēġó~ wrote:kublalsingh should fast fuh dat...
Habit7 wrote:There is a grey area between those who are anarchists and loot, and those who feel aggrieved for the perceived injustice (although I believe the grand jury saw no evidence to incite the officer, thus his actions were just).
People loot and protest for many reasons, don't cloud the event with broad brushing one ethnicity over the other.
rmlmv wrote:He was a good boy!
Plenty Michel Browns in Trinidad who walk around with not a care in the world, and this has nothing to do with race. Wish they could get the same fate as he did. Some website admins too.