Random stop and search of someone by police

kg494EJ-1

Re: Random stop and search of someone by police

Postby kg494EJ-1 » February 20th, 2015, 7:04 am

RBphoto wrote:Drive a euro... never get stopped.

I must be the exception for that rule.I am tired of being stopped but it must just be my luck.
There was one time that still stands out about 4-5 years ago I was stopped in a road block and searched,then accused of being a drug lord when I asked the officers how they came to that conclusion they said, "yuh too young to be driving that," Only when a senior superintendent that knew me saw what was taking place they stopped. It is not a nice thing to know that you are a hardworking law abiding citizen and this nonsense happens to you. I understand that they are doing their job but sometimes they take things to a different level.

antlind

Postby antlind » February 20th, 2015, 7:24 am

kg494EJ-1 wrote:

I must be the exception for that rule.I am tired of being stopped but it must just be my luck.
There was one time that still stands out about 4-5 years ago I was stopped in a road block and searched,then accused of being a drug lord when I asked the officers how they came to that conclusion they said, "yuh too young to be driving that," Only when a senior superintendent that knew me saw what was taking place they stopped. It is not a nice thing to know that you are a hardworking law abiding citizen and this nonsense happens to you. I understand that they are doing their job but sometimes they take things to a different level.

These things will happen when you hand over a gun and some authority to a man with Standard 5 level education.

Postby dougla_boy » February 20th, 2015, 8:08 am

hondablood wrote:that is a hard job,i have a breathren making jail he whole life and vaulting and he say he have three shelf,the lowest he does leave empty in case he have to cough and squat,the middle for cigarette and the top for cell phone

LOLOLOOOLOLOLL :lol: :lol: :lol:

clintus

Postby clintus » February 20th, 2015, 8:26 am

I got pulled over 4:30 a morning head to a fete @ O2 Park. Officers pulled alongside me and asking me wat kinda dangerous drive is that I now put down. I was like wat allyuh talking bout, like them were blind as we were n normal chaguramas traffic. Made me pull over and asking me all kind of questions where I working, height, alias. All because I driving a brand new navara with 3 other occupants(2 having ras) when I asked what database for they replied if my van gets stolen they have an idea who real owner is. I didn't mind they doing there job but don't lie to public to get them to stop.

Postby supercharged turbo » February 20th, 2015, 9:22 am

kg494EJ-1 wrote:

Was it an A4?

Postby Spitfir3 » February 20th, 2015, 10:17 am

that euro rule only applies if is a Peugeot or some other euro yuh never hear about

Postby j.o.e » February 20th, 2015, 10:26 am

Mmmhmmm true
1424442386340.jpg

Postby dougla_boy » February 20th, 2015, 11:30 am

RIP joe

*pours wo*

alex jj

Postby alex jj » February 20th, 2015, 2:01 pm

wen i had my ek3 hatch with no tint...i never got stopped in any rb..i see men with s350 and ting pulling off tint nowadays...i think d best ting to do is sit upright and look nerdy..d odda day i went through a rb on the highway near chaguanas and because i tall and hav d seat rockback i was told.. " yuh sid dong like ah rell gunta dey boi" to which i replied " officer what is a gunta" and he said " steups jus go up d f***ing road"

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » February 20th, 2015, 2:02 pm

The last random search I saw involved an overcrowded maxi. The Police pulled a man out of the maxi, searched him and then let him go. His bag was still on the back seat so he tried to go back in to get it. An officer jumped back in the maxi after him and pulled him back out. The man tried explaining he just wanted to get his bag, another officer opened the trunk to their car hit the man over the head with a HUGE flashlight. The man perfectly fell forward and rolled into the trunk, which the officer slammed close and they drove off with him in the trunk.

Postby RBphoto » February 20th, 2015, 2:28 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:that euro rule only applies if is a Peugeot or some other euro yuh never hear about

Ding Ding Ding!!!!! :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 20th, 2015, 2:29 pm

Oh sh!t alex jj tha was you buddy?

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 20th, 2015, 2:36 pm

rollingstock wrote:Oh sh!t alex jj tha was you buddy?

:shock: :lol:

alex jj

Postby alex jj » February 20th, 2015, 2:38 pm

lol...d officer was a tall dark man...u described ur self in another thread

Oh goar it so apparent and no one seeing it.

When I was that age had to go through the same thing as a small indian male.

All those afro females just running me down for that hard (non center soff) injun piggy, and those girls are aggressive, heck they'll fight a brother if you refuse.

Hope small man see the light and give up on that ochro slime and embrace that rich creole flavor

Postby rollingstock » February 20th, 2015, 4:50 pm

You believe everything you read online?

Postby Spitfir3 » February 20th, 2015, 5:19 pm

with the vague descriptions aside for all we know guys like rs could be beautiful

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » February 20th, 2015, 9:42 pm

supercharged turbo"Was it an A4?[/quote]

Yes, B7 to be exact.

[quote="clintus wrote:
I got pulled over 4:30 a morning head to a fete @ O2 Park. Officers pulled alongside me and asking me wat kinda dangerous drive is that I now put down. I was like wat allyuh talking bout, like them were blind as we were n normal chaguramas traffic. Made me pull over and asking me all kind of questions where I working, height, alias. All because I driving a brand new navara with 3 other occupants(2 having ras) when I asked what database for they replied if my van gets stolen they have an idea who real owner is. I didn't mind they doing there job but don't lie to public to get them to stop.

Almost a year has passed and I'm still waiting for them to arrive to the scene where our Navara was stolen. Haven't had any follow up from them.