Re: insurance information

Postby demented » March 17th, 2015, 3:56 pm

Nagico

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » March 17th, 2015, 4:21 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Oh not to mention I had to get the police report for myself because they were unable to.

Wat U all expect.ent Alyuh want to go by companies dat have a reputation of giving ppl run around.spending thousands $$$$$ an then looking for d cheapest insurance.go brave ppl.hopefully God would be wit U all.

Postby Slartibartfast » March 18th, 2015, 1:45 pm

orangelancer wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:Oh not to mention I had to get the police report for myself because they were unable to.

Wat U all expect.ent Alyuh want to go by companies dat have a reputation of giving ppl run around.spending thousands $$$$$ an then looking for d cheapest insurance.go brave ppl.hopefully God would be wit U all.

Nah the fella who hit me was from Nagico. I meet up a man who had full comp. with Nagico on one my many visits. He was paying $18,000 a year on a Navara fully comp and he was getting treated just as bad as me. Nagico didn't want to pay for nuttin. I tell him if I meet him up on the outside I would at least pay for his drink. Man look like he was under some real stress with them.

I with Guardian btw. They always seem to go above and beyond.

Postby Country_Bookie » March 18th, 2015, 2:00 pm

sascha1212 wrote:And also thank you to all the tuners with my question really help alot.

Welcome to 2nr.
Let us know who u GT (get thru) with so other users can know for future reference.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » March 18th, 2015, 9:07 pm

How yuh get yuh ting sort out an U ain't get shaft.