Mother Beats Son in Public in Baltimore For Rioting!

Re: Mother Beats Son in Public in Baltimore For Rioting!

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2015, 7:48 pm

desifemlove wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Afro ppl again

afro people who face immense institutional racism?

you keep citing trini, but you have statistics on relevant data here for race (in terms of socio-economics)?

Trini institutional racism is not caused by non Afro, it is the Afro that keeps the black man down in trini.

Winston Dookeran once said that only when lavantille rise then trini will rise .

Black Stalin knew what he was singing that black have to keep on Jaming to get a lil somthing.

Is it non Afros that keeping the blackman down in trini?

Postby rfari » April 29th, 2015, 7:53 pm

ZR. Tell dem fellas hummuch black baby u does kiss and hummuch black yute u does hug up nah

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 29th, 2015, 10:27 pm

Most of those rioters were just using Freddie Gray's Death as an excuse to destroy property, most of which was not owned by the state but by private business owners and citizens........police should of offload some CS gas they MC!

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » April 30th, 2015, 5:49 pm

A certain man toting because a black man take he woman....

Call name ah go whistle!

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » April 30th, 2015, 6:45 pm

Boi zoom u was trying to make me out when a comment I made sort of insinuated that u are a racist?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » April 30th, 2015, 6:57 pm

rfari wrote:ZR. Tell dem fellas hummuch black baby u does kiss and hummuch black yute u does hug up nah

Yuh bring back images of slavery in its prime they...

Postby brams112 » April 30th, 2015, 7:09 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:Most of those rioters were just using Freddie Gray's Death as an excuse to destroy property, most of which was not owned by the state but by private business owners and citizens........police should of offload some CS gas they MC!

Same thing I was thinking,store owners are the ones suffering after the smoke settles.

Postby Bizzare » May 1st, 2015, 5:42 pm

Last edited by Bizzare on May 17th, 2015, 5:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby desifemlove » May 1st, 2015, 5:47 pm

desifemlove wrote:

afro people who face immense institutional racism?

you keep citing trini, but you have statistics on relevant data here for race (in terms of socio-economics)?

Trini institutional racism is not caused by non Afro, it is the Afro that keeps the black man down in trini.

Winston Dookeran once said that only when lavantille rise then trini will rise .

Black Stalin knew what he was singing that black have to keep on Jaming to get a lil somthing.

Is it non Afros that keeping the blackman down in trini?

i won't even say black man here 'is down'. Laventille has issues, but there are many successful Afros in every field. if afros want to own businesses, nothing stopping them. so no, non-afros don't.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 1st, 2015, 8:23 pm

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-32554371

Freddie Gray: Baltimore police to face criminal charges.

Baltimore's top prosecutor has announced criminal charges against six officers in the case of Freddie Gray who died in police custody.
State prosecutor Marilyn Mosby said the death of the 25-year-old black man was a homicide, and his arrest was illegal.
The charges range from second-degree murder to assault. But a lawyer for the officers says they "did nothing wrong".
All six officers have been suspended and are now under arrest. Gray's death sparked protests that turned violent.
Ms Mosby told reporters that the findings of an independent investigation, coupled with the medical examiner's view that the death was a homicide, had "led us to believe that we have probable cause to file criminal charges".

They weren't rioting for "nothing".

Postby desifemlove » May 1st, 2015, 8:26 pm

or cos white people doh get buss spine...

and even if dey did get convicted, would it be standard conviction?

Postby The_Honourable » May 6th, 2015, 11:33 pm

Saw this piece. Raw stuff... good points:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=