Tint Limit

Toyopet

Re: Tint Limit

Postby Toyopet » May 12th, 2015, 7:28 pm

Casper23 wrote:Just for those that don't know a police officer CANNOT demand or force you to strip your tint off ur vehicle as only a licensing officer has such authority

No they cannot, but they also cannot allow an offense to continue, so basically if the vehicle still had the tint they have to impound the vehicle and have it taken to the LO, where if deemed illegal one of the steps that can be taken is the vehicle being deregistered as it contravenes the registration of the vehicle.

So go strong one of these days they go start to make big man cry.

Rs, serious question, if I grt stopped for tint and I rip off the tint before he writes the ticket, can he still write the ticket?

Postby rollingstock » May 12th, 2015, 7:30 pm

Yep. Offense already committed.
Some officers may give the bly.

bigfoot

Postby bigfoot » May 12th, 2015, 9:20 pm

Some ppl dont know the fifty dollar bill $$

Do the tint you want g5 g3 or what you want even the front windscreen when you in possible traffic exercise have two of the new fifty dollar bills one in your insurance fold inside and the next one close at hand

Easy breezy
You just move on straight with out any issue

MarkDeGr8

Postby MarkDeGr8 » May 12th, 2015, 9:31 pm

Btw allu know where I can get the halo rings for my headlights? I want put that and the led strip with hids 6000k on 2012 Hyundai Accent. Was allu opinion?

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » May 12th, 2015, 9:38 pm

Toiz with noiz or world of lights on fb

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2015, 12:33 am

MarkDeGr8 wrote:Btw allu know where I can get the halo rings for my headlights? I want put that and the led strip with hids 6000k on 2012 Hyundai Accent. Was allu opinion?

My opinion is that you should end yourself and give other road users some peace.

Postby 1UZFE » May 13th, 2015, 5:19 am

^^hahahhahah

Postby K74T » May 13th, 2015, 6:08 am

MarkDeGr8 wrote:Btw allu know where I can get the halo rings for my headlights? I want put that and the led strip with hids 6000k on 2012 Hyundai Accent. Was allu opinion?

Are you driving a car or a spaceship?

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » May 13th, 2015, 8:28 am

BTW nobody doing that halo ring again...is retrofit with led switchback now men rocking.

Postby sliderz1 » May 13th, 2015, 8:35 am

OP yuh a chupid man?

Postby 1UZFE » May 13th, 2015, 9:17 am

1431523217111.jpg
1431523217111.jpg (12.49 KiB) Viewed 1908 times

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » May 13th, 2015, 9:59 am

K74T wrote:

Are you driving a car or a spaceship?

hahahahhahaha lmao
you sir had to make him out soo? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Advent

Postby Advent » May 13th, 2015, 10:25 am

TiidaBanton wrote:

BTW nobody doing that halo ring again...is retrofit with led switchback now men rocking.

pics of this ?

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » May 13th, 2015, 3:17 pm

Advent wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

pics of this ?

Pics too big to load..check out their pics and videos https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=600690613385798