Re: Murder/Suicide in Penal

Postby K74T » November 18th, 2015, 9:23 am

RIP Burr :(

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2015, 6:04 am

child is said to be in a stable condition....

some good news there

xtech

Postby xtech » November 19th, 2015, 6:37 am

Happy 3rd Birthday kid.

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2015, 6:58 am

Lol men dotish to off deyself for a woman tho. Cud jus run hoes if she leave yuh.

I understand if yuh kill yuhself If u find out u have some disease that going to give u endless pain and suffering.....but not for a horn

neexis

Postby neexis » November 19th, 2015, 7:00 am

What kind of life is she going to have if she makes it?

That scar on her neck will be a constant reminder to her (and everyone else) of the time her father tried to kill her, before murdering her mother and taking his own life.

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2015, 7:02 am

Breds...
Children are resilient if given a loving environment and the opportunity to move forward.

I'm not minimizing it but children can get past plenty.

Get her to the right environment.

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2015, 7:11 am

Yup in the right environment she will thrive. I eh see the videos with the family but from what allyuh say dey sound like bacchanalists. That surely isn't the right environment for her to thrive.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2015, 8:44 am

Redman wrote:Breds...
Children are resilient if given a loving environment and the opportunity to move forward.

I'm not minimizing it but children can get past plenty.

Get her to the right environment.

this and only this

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » November 19th, 2015, 9:14 am

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 2:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby desifemlove » November 19th, 2015, 1:48 pm

neexis wrote:What kind of life is she going to have if she makes it?

That scar on her neck will be a constant reminder to her (and everyone else) of the time her father tried to kill her, before murdering her mother and taking his own life.

many people have afflictions, seen or unseen....

when she older, maybe plastic surgery will advance to the point that it corrected.

i does know many peopel who grew up in less than ideal circumstances, but now do OK.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » November 19th, 2015, 1:59 pm

twicedead2 wrote:Prov 6:32-35
32 Whoever commits adultery with a woman lacks understanding;
He who does so destroys his own soul.
33 Wounds and dishonor he will get,
And his reproach will not be wiped away.
34 For jealousy is a husband’s fury;
Therefore he will not spare in the day of vengeance.
35 He will accept no recompense,
Nor will he be appeased though you give many gifts.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 19th, 2015, 2:49 pm

desifemlove wrote:

many people have afflictions, seen or unseen....

when she older, maybe plastic surgery will advance to the point that it corrected.

i does know many peopel who grew up in less than ideal circumstances, but now do OK.

People need to stop assuming things. This child can lead a perfectly normal life given the circumstances, she may be stronger than some of you give her credit for.

neexis

Postby neexis » November 19th, 2015, 3:13 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

People need to stop assuming things. This child can lead a perfectly normal life given the circumstances, she may be stronger than some of you give her credit for.

What's the assumption here? You highlighted a question worth considering given the support systems in place in this country.

You're assuming she can live a normal life given the right circumstances, which is fair. In light of everything, there's still a very real possibility that she can have deep rooted psychological issues even in the "right" environment.

Postby S_2NR » November 19th, 2015, 3:25 pm

neexis wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:

What's the assumption here? You highlighted a question worth considering given the support systems in place in this country.

You're assuming she can live a normal life given the right circumstances, which is fair. In light of everything, there's still a very real possibility that she can have deep rooted psychological issues even in the "right" environment.

agreed.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 19th, 2015, 3:47 pm

sheit is Trinidad we living.....my bad :|