How to deal with hecklers at home?

BRZ

Re: How to deal with hecklers at home?

Postby BRZ » December 4th, 2015, 8:10 am

OP, there are several worksites around Trinidad where contractors are warned about their employees conduct and that any form of sexual harassment to any of the nearby residents will result in a possible loss of contract.

Trinidad males do NOT know how to respect people and their property, they lack self discipline and DO NOT know when to shut up, they see nothing wrong with sooting or making unwanted comments to passing females.
Unfortunately this behavior is not frowned upon from young and they grow up not knowing any better, the young men of today need to be taught what is correct behavior.

Postby MG Man » December 4th, 2015, 8:13 am

RASC wrote:Commercial building in your residential neighborhood?

this surprises you?
Town and Country is a figment of our imagination...

Postby rollingstock » December 4th, 2015, 2:02 pm

I could give you the level headed, right way to approach it advice, but that rarely works.

Just do what I do, beat one of them to a bloody pulp.

Yuh see a man's home is his castle, you can't have family members uncomfortable at their own home especially a female, if they fail to respect that, have no mercy.

Postby MG Man » December 4th, 2015, 2:19 pm

^^^and that's when the friendly neighbourhood pop will show up :-/

Postby rollingstock » December 4th, 2015, 2:28 pm

MG yuh wanna do this guy a solid and go heckle those workers?

Postby MG Man » December 4th, 2015, 2:34 pm

rollingstock wrote:MG yuh wanna do this guy a solid and go heckle those workers?

he probably can't afford my rates

Postby crazybalhead » December 4th, 2015, 2:35 pm

rollingstock wrote:MG yuh wanna do this guy a solid and go heckle those workers?

Yuh eh know a curvaceous WPC who could pass by in a tight jeans and then deal with them?

Postby rollingstock » December 4th, 2015, 2:42 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

Yuh eh know a curvaceous WPC who could pass by in a tight jeans and then deal with them?

The women I work with worst than me.
Undertakers and thing will get involved.

Postby rollingstock » December 4th, 2015, 2:44 pm

Yuh can't be sure, the guy just might have a barrel of valvoline 50 body lying around.

Postby MG Man » December 4th, 2015, 2:53 pm

Yuh can't be sure, the guy just might have a barrel of valvoline 50 body lying around.

many possess the material
few have the skill

Postby Mark! » December 5th, 2015, 6:54 am

Simple. Sit inna short hot pants on a lawn chair and watch them do their wood work.....start wanking it if possible.

Postby cinco » December 5th, 2015, 7:37 am

Mark! wrote:Simple. Sit inna short hot pants on a lawn chair and watch them do their wood work.....start wanking it if possible.

Start doin yuh own wood working wink.wink

Postby Ted_v2 » December 5th, 2015, 5:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:I could give you the level headed, right way to approach it advice, but that rarely works.

Just do what I do, beat one of them to a bloody pulp.

Yuh see a man's home is his castle, you can't have family members uncomfortable at their own home especially a female, if they fail to respect that, have no mercy.

this