Be honest now...allyuh does miss Kamla in office?

mrtrini45

Re: Be honest now...allyuh does miss Kamla in office?

Postby mrtrini45 » January 17th, 2016, 6:02 pm

This desifemlove is like david abdullah always on kamla every week

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » January 17th, 2016, 6:50 pm

desifemlove wrote:
khandman wrote:Op, stop working campus security and get a job where u actually do something other than sitting on your arse and you might be less bored.
# get some ambition.

i don't work campus security. I'm medium-sized business owner/consultant.

Medium sized yuh say....dat box prob fat....i think i hadda get a bib to eat you out

Postby K74T » January 17th, 2016, 6:58 pm

Wtf :lol:

Postby 1UZFE » January 17th, 2016, 7:52 pm

Desi turns me on so much.....

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » January 17th, 2016, 9:57 pm

1UZFE wrote:Desi turns me on so much.....

hold on padna...it have enough box to go around doh worry....eeeet fat unno.....just wait in line like everybody else

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 17th, 2016, 10:44 pm

Fuzzle wrote:Since this gov't come into power crime sky rocket just like everything else. Besides salary :cry:

Doh worry you will soon be taxed for being injun

Taxed ? Bro PNM does kill you for that....

There's a saying that when bird too happy they does ch!t in their own nest. That's what happened here in T&T. Now you have dotish block head Prime Minister who going to run the economy into the ground. Historically crime always rises under PNM. Prepare your angus.....!

Postby shogun » January 18th, 2016, 12:18 am

" Now you have dotish block head Prime Minister who going to run the economy into the ground."

Lmao

Apparently that "block head Prime Minister" is a little late, the People's Partnership beat him to it.

Rowley just cyar win :|

Postby sliderz1 » January 19th, 2016, 9:51 am

mrtrini45 wrote:This desifemlove is like david abdullah always on kamla every week

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 19th, 2016, 10:01 am

12495180_10207470493712562_2347750047763395549_n.jpg

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 19th, 2016, 11:58 am

mrtrini45 wrote:This desifemlove is like david abdullah always on kamla every week

Advent

Postby Advent » January 19th, 2016, 12:13 pm

Fuzzle wrote:Since this gov't come into power crime sky rocket just like everything else. Besides salary :cry:

Doh worry you will soon be taxed for being injun

cornfused

Postby cornfused » January 19th, 2016, 1:05 pm

The US dominated IMF and WORLD bank would endure that specific economic policies are followed but it would pain for the population . Among the many policies would be currency controls , you think we have a US currency issue now , thing again if we go to the IMF . Ask your Jamaican friends how helpful there were in restructuring that economy. It worked for Trinidad and Tobago because of the leadership and conformity we took to the prescribed economic policies . In 2016 there are much more possibilities such as the BRICS and the AIIB . These however many lend with different restrictions , but we were heading this way with all the Chinese funding we have gotten in past administrations . The IMF would not probably see us we were then an may offer softer packages to set us straight . The World Bank would the EH sell your house and car to by a dodge economic prescriptions .

Currently I have worked as a quasi EH for the last few years with the IDB and its not that bad re the policies for development in TnT .

Postby RBphoto » January 19th, 2016, 2:24 pm

You know, not may people remember Pandy or even hold a flame (Deya?) for his return.... thus it will be with Kamla. I do not agree with many things this current administration is doing, but the changing of the guard was inevitable and probably the best course of action. Nobody, not even her supporters expected her to win the general election, and she would probably never win another one again.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 20th, 2016, 2:50 am

yes I miss Kamla....