Re: RE: Re: breakin news 4 held for bribery

Postby desifemlove » August 11th, 2016, 3:52 pm

bluespeed wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
desifemlove wrote:haha...typical yellowflag/hindu ting...

Einstein here can tell religion from photos!!!!

What if you're told 51% of Indo Trinis are not Hindus and they have last names like Maharaj and Mahabir.

I know dat. But then most Hindu/indo organisations does have bobol, it's inevitable.

wow, your stupidity is boundless

it iz true.

Re: breakin news 4 held for bribery

Postby K74T » August 11th, 2016, 4:31 pm

So you admit that your stupidity is boundless?

Well at least we all know now.

Postby rspann » August 12th, 2016, 8:03 am

K74T wrote:So you admit that your stupidity is boundless?

K74T, please speak for yourself . Others have known for quite a while.

Postby K74T » August 12th, 2016, 8:12 am

I have known as well, was just waiting for her to confirm it.

Postby desifemlove » August 12th, 2016, 8:54 am

K74T wrote:So you admit that your stupidity is boundless?

haha...i thought you despised me and all i stood for? why then the appeals to stupidity? sorry, jus my opinion, dude, get with it.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 12th, 2016, 8:57 am

Waiting for them to audit the TPRC.
Real Councillors build house without ever having to visit or pay a hardware!!

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » August 12th, 2016, 9:09 am

desifemlove wrote:
desifemlove wrote:haha...typical yellowflag/hindu ting...

Einstein here can tell religion from photos!!!!

What if you're told 51% of Indo Trinis are not Hindus and they have last names like Maharaj and Mahabir.

I know dat. But then most Hindu/indo organisations does have bobol, it's inevitable.

WoW Hater of the year of Hindu/indo
like i said on another ched

Postby desifemlove » August 12th, 2016, 9:49 am

K74T wrote:I have known as well, was just waiting for her to confirm it.

confirm what? eh.....it's just how it is.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » August 12th, 2016, 9:54 am

I'm still confused as to what religion has to do with corruption and bribery in this country?!?

Postby desifemlove » August 12th, 2016, 10:03 am

cos specific religion values cause corruption and corrupt attitudes.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 12th, 2016, 12:01 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Waiting for them to audit the TPRC.

So!?!?

Mind yah facking business

Postby Dizzy28 » August 12th, 2016, 1:04 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

So!?!?

If you a sufferer working for <$5000 a month and pay no taxes so not bothered by corruption don't mean the rest of us don't want value for money when the public's purse being used!!

kjaglal76v2

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: breakin news 4 held for bribery

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 12th, 2016, 1:11 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

So!?!?

If you a sufferer working for <$5000 a month and pay no taxes so not bothered by corruption don't mean the rest of us don't want value for money when the public's purse being used!!

STFU, u jus a jelly maccomehman

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: breakin news 4 held for bribery

Postby Dizzy28 » August 12th, 2016, 2:07 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

So!?!?

STFU, u jus a jelly maccomehman

Said the user more commonly known as Faglal :? :?

Postby A172 » August 12th, 2016, 6:59 pm

so dizzy wais yur big salary dah doh qualify u as a sufferer?

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 13th, 2016, 11:38 am

salary figure does not a sufferer make. It's a mindset.

Postby A172 » August 13th, 2016, 11:59 am

tell dah to these tuner posers who quick to call figures & other ppl sufferers yet d bank own all their sheit

Postby Dizzy28 » August 16th, 2016, 8:57 am

A172 wrote:so dizzy wais yur big salary dah doh qualify u as a sufferer?

$6,500 a month brah!!!
Tax on that $6,000 a year not easy at all.