Thinking about opening a Non Halal meat shop.

Premchand1976

Re: RE: Re: Where can i get NON halal chicken to buy

Postby Premchand1976 » October 29th, 2016, 8:16 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I bought Halal Pork already, somehow it actually tasted better than other regular grocery pork.

this guy is just hilarious

Re: Where can i get NON halal chicken to buy

Postby De Dragon » October 29th, 2016, 8:21 pm

Halal it with some Bertie's OP. Then you would not be shirking your religious beliefs

abducted

Postby abducted » October 29th, 2016, 8:41 pm

I understand what OP is saying, the Trinidad darul uloom are telling Muslims to hate the food and activity that Hindus say "prayers" over, so OP is asking why they must spread hate in a multiracial country.

Postby De Dragon » October 29th, 2016, 9:10 pm

abducted wrote:I understand what OP is saying, the Trinidad darul uloom are telling Muslims to hate the food and activity that Hindus say "prayers" over, so OP is asking why they must spread hate in a multiracial country.

And precisely why Muslims need to be discerning in who they listen to. Imagine if Christians, Hindus, Orishas say that they aren't eating any Halal products, what the reaction would be. Too much hate and divisiveness being preached. It is really sad when it comes down to food hate.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 29th, 2016, 10:01 pm

In search of this halal pork..

konartis

Postby konartis » October 29th, 2016, 10:33 pm

We wudnt have to debate sheit like this if we all were atheists....

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 30th, 2016, 3:57 am

abducted wrote:I understand what OP is saying, the Trinidad darul uloom are telling Muslims to hate the food and activity that Hindus say "prayers" over, so OP is asking why they must spread hate in a multiracial country.

Exactly, why dey hadda be so. I am not a hindu or muslim but i have many friends who are, i am not negro but some of my best friends are. Why the mufti hadda spread such hate and allyuh jumping on my back cause i say i do do the same by not supporting not muslim owned business and by that it doesnt have to be food places. SM Jaaleeel is muslim, d owner plate is P** 786 so big muslim he is, Cheif products is muslim, many muslims own groceries such as Foood baasket, and low cos but from what i hearing about low cos if dat is wat yuh call halal den the mufti should spread his hate about wat low cost doing and make dem 'good' muslims. I sure what they doing is haram.

I is just one man, but if others read this post and silently agree and tell dey family and everyone stop supporting these business what go happen?

Postby janfar » October 30th, 2016, 4:21 am

I would spread hate if my official title was mufti. I would probably spread a few diseases as well.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2016, 4:27 am

cherrypopper wrote:In search of this halal pork..

Make sure the animal is not abused or strangled. Kill the animal so that it does not suffer. Drain the blood because it is reserved for God.

Jewish instruction on the preparation of meat is the same as halal. Meaning permissible by having followed God's instructions on preparation. Since muslims/jews are not allowed to drink blood by old testament law. And strangling is viewed as wickedness which God would repay by strangling one's soul till it it is snuffed out.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 30th, 2016, 5:11 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Most of these meat are not even halal a lot of times they just claim it is halal.

Had a guy in Chin Chin at one point was selling Halal Pork. Hindus and Christians bought it for a premium price thinking it meant the pig was clean and holy etc

Ed why dont i go back under that rock u came from...i am fed up of the sewage that u type just to up your post count....

As ramsay says...u soo full of sheit even yuh eyes brown

HSA

Postby HSA » October 30th, 2016, 5:20 am

Muslims have to obey what their religion says..so to as hindus, christians etc.

Islam doesnt spread hate. There is a whole sura in the quraan about ppl with different religions.

For you is your religion and for me is mine. I will not do what you do and you would not do what i do.

Muslims value obeying their religion more than communal and social relationships.. if islam says dont eat non halaaal food and participate in divali then we must follow.

Not like some will bend the laws of islam because of friendship and it go look bad if i doh go...is just that muslims put Allah 1st and everything after...

Hope you understand screwbash. May Allah guide you unto the true path and give you understanding and imaan...

Postby maj. tom » October 30th, 2016, 6:40 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Halal Pork is sold in other countries aswell.

Again Halal means more than just prayers, some associate it with good cooking practice what the animals ate how it was killed etc Trinidad is not the only country that sells Halal Pork

One day you should aspire to stop being such an internetz phaggot. Pictures are photoshopped and around since 2007 via chain emails.
http://www.snopes.com/photos/food/halalpork.asp

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Most of these meat are not even halal a lot of times they just claim it is halal.

Had a guy in Chin Chin at one point was selling Halal Pork. Hindus and Christians bought it for a premium price thinking it meant the pig was clean and holy etc

Then to top it off you add a story about a man in Chin Chin selling Halal Pork.

THEN!!
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I bought Halal Pork already, somehow it actually tasted better than other regular grocery pork.

So stop here.
You need to realize that something is going wrong in your life, and attempt to take action. Start lifting, talk to a girl now and then. You don't realize how pathetic your online presence has been on this forum. You need to get a reality check on what life is about. Start lifting and also stop masturbating on useless Youtube videos of Trump vs. Hillary.
Last edited by maj. tom on October 30th, 2016, 6:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » October 30th, 2016, 6:46 am

OP is a sufferer and sufferers dont have the right to complain about food.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2016, 6:54 am

The concern for muslims which comes from interpretation and not direct instruction frm Allah is in not eating food sacrificed to pagan Gods or idols.

Because muslims do not understand the hindu faith some sects may see the hindu method as sacrificing to idols.

Because some hindus dont understand their own faith, they may incorrectly and mistakenly sacrifice to idols and not the spirit of God which the idol represents or symbolizes.

The God of the hindu is the God of the jews, christians and muslims. There is only one God and he dominates this earth.

Personally, i eat anything because my faith is strong and undeterred. Pray over it dont pray over it, if it tastin good i eating. Sacrificed to idol? Doesnt bother me as such accomplishes only futility. Come like eating food where nothing was done to it. Lots of that happening at fastfood resturaunts they dont pray over kfc or bless it. I drink blood (black puddin) because we became Gods when God upgraded us through evolution to have a conscience.. ie his spirit guiding us from within our hearts.

I wouldnt eat a strangled animal having knowledge of it being strangled however. But again.. in mass production on farms, workers ill treat the animals and do all sorts of things including have sex with them. And u wouldnt know if u eating pig/goat/chicken that by old testament law should be burnt.

It happens. In this world it should be clear. Unless u prepare ur own food in all instances. It is not possible to have fulfilled the ancient requirement. There will be pork in chicken and beef burger patties. Animals would have been made to suffer and abused by workers tasked with slaughter, strangled also and later sold as halal. if these things are the things u rely on to determine ur cleanness in you faith, then i have news for you bro...

By all faith, we are supposed to embrace the brotherhood and unity of humanity, all of which is God's creation and which he loves and has plans for. To become better human beings in life and interaction, in mercy and forgiveness of injustice and sins we commit to one another knowingly, unknowingly and necessarily. To be religiously devout in living, more than in ritual performance at mosque, temple or prayer meeting. This applies to all from jews come right up, christians, hindu, muslim and buddhist.

Forging a relationship with Allah/God has more to do with doing those things which match his intention and goals for humanity. When you know how to do this you know how to serve Allah. And only then will he consider you on his team. Without this understanding u are human, just like all, barred from the gates of heaven, not knowing truly right from wrong. Not knowing purpose and so, cannot be trusted or entrusted by God because u still espouse human values and not Godly ones.
Last edited by bluesclues on October 30th, 2016, 6:54 am, edited 2 times in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2016, 6:57 am

maj. tom wrote:

Again Halal means more than just prayers, some associate it with good cooking practice what the animals ate how it was killed etc Trinidad is not the only country that sells Halal Pork

One day you should aspire to stop being such an internetz phaggot. Pictures are photoshopped and around since 2007 via chain emails.

THEN!!

So stop here.
You need to realize that something is going wrong in your life, and attempt to take action. Start lifting, talk to a girl now and then. You don't realize how pathetic your online presence has been on this forum. You need to get a reality check on what life is about. Start lifting and also stop masturbating on useless Youtube videos of Trump vs. Hillary.

I does enjoy the man stories. Does make me laugh. It all began with his neighbor drinkin bay rum and jumpin off the roof lol.

#storytelling #lost_art #lol

cherrypopper

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Where can i get NON halal chicken to buy

Postby cherrypopper » October 30th, 2016, 8:47 am

bluesclues wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

THEN!!

So stop here.

I does enjoy the man stories. Does make me laugh. It all began with his neighbor drinkin bay rum and jumpin off the roof lol.

#storytelling #lost_art #lol

Blues its gramoxone

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 30th, 2016, 9:31 am

lol. we are all living together. Y people hadda spread hate and divide us base on race or religion. jesus in the bible say ' my father's kingdom has many palaces' meaning all religion is in his fathers kingdom. Y should i say dont go by ram and eat cause he is hindu when i want people eat my food an i is muslim. This is unfair and cause of that i wont support any muslim business located around or close to that mufti and the dahroom on monroe road.

I like this grow my own non halal chicken idea. who know it might be big business.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 30th, 2016, 9:43 am

Yes screwbash we understand your plight but the real question now is .

Does halal pork taste better than non halal pork?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 30th, 2016, 10:20 am

screwbash wrote:lol. we are all living together. Y people hadda spread hate and divide us base on race or religion. jesus in the bible say ' my father's kingdom has many palaces' meaning all religion is in his fathers kingdom. Y should i say dont go by ram and eat cause he is hindu when i want people eat my food an i is muslim. This is unfair and cause of that i wont support any muslim business located around or close to that mufti and the dahroom on monroe road.

I like this grow my own non halal chicken idea. who know it might be big business.

Muslim doh care if u eat by them or not. The only difference between the Muslim community and the Chinese community is that the Muslim doh eat dog....well unless it Halal.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2016, 11:08 am

screwbash wrote:lol. we are all living together. Y people hadda spread hate and divide us base on race or religion. jesus in the bible say ' my father's kingdom has many palaces' meaning all religion is in his fathers kingdom. Y should i say dont go by ram and eat cause he is hindu when i want people eat my food an i is muslim. This is unfair and cause of that i wont support any muslim business located around or close to that mufti and the dahroom on monroe road.

Screwbash u touched on the most important facet of the op. The op is a trap article, which reveals the attitude of some muslims toward those who want to protest the fact that as hindus they feel offended by others refusing their food.

Just look back at this thread, and from the responses it can be seen that some muslims take offence from ppl considering refusing their food on what they believe is a similar basis.

The bottom line. Is that we all may feel offended when others do not accept our offering of food or drink. This is so well known by some cultures such as the british, chinese and some tribes who practice it rigidly. Refusing the offering is seen as an insult, and a judgement cast upon the offering, which was prepared in good faith and clear conscience under the only God that exists. Knowing this and to avoid offending a fellow man, they will accept your offering and you will accept theirs.

As a muslim in trinidad u are no longer in the middleeast 2000 years ago in the desert surrounded by pagan tribes that lost the true teachings. Thus there should be nothing to fear. There could not be many hindus alive in this country who would believe that the statue is God and prepare their food as such. Man has come a long way from that. And is no longer so ignorant. And pagan cultures have been dwindled and expunged, while those in true service to the one God have grown to dominate shared portions of the earth.

So live well, promote peace and unity under God. And dont be silly and miss out on some good free food. Or as some of you were saying... 'more for me'

:grin:

abducted

Postby abducted » October 30th, 2016, 2:16 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Muslim doh care if u eat by them or not.
Not true, Muslims do not support businesses that are not halal and instruct muslims to hate and stay away from food that other religions pray over, but get angry when people want to avoid halal food, hate is a strong and angry word.

daas

Postby daas » October 30th, 2016, 3:17 pm

Y'all don't know ED from lala land where pigs fly and their meat is halal

HSA

Postby HSA » October 30th, 2016, 3:42 pm

Imagine if ed and blues make ah child together......laaaaaad

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 5:07 pm

My neighbor doh eat pork he is a strict Hindu.

Average

Postby Average » October 30th, 2016, 5:30 pm

BREAKING NEWS OP !

gramoxone is not halal.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 30th, 2016, 5:42 pm

Would it taste better if it was halal?

Would ed neighbor please confirm. .

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2016, 5:48 pm

^ I go try to get his thoughts on Halal Gramoxone.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 30th, 2016, 6:11 pm

But why just not eat it? Why you have to hate it too?

Postby maj. tom » October 30th, 2016, 7:00 pm

fouljuice wrote:But why just not eat it? Why you have to hate it too?

You don't hate the food, you just have to hate the people who offered it in prayer and love and then trying to share with you.
Get the jihad way right please. Allah commanded this.

Postby K74T » October 30th, 2016, 7:48 pm

As we on the topic of asking questions, how can I attain the ability to continuously lie like Effectic? Is it something I would have to learn and practise or is it I would have been born like that to do it?