Man's arm severed by truck

L'Audi

Re: Man's arm severed by truck

Postby L'Audi » January 9th, 2017, 3:55 pm

You gotta hand it to him though... No, seriously, you gotta hand it to him before that it's get's infected and useless.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 9th, 2017, 5:16 pm

wait,this is the one eye man who does drive the bread van ?

Postby MaxPower » January 9th, 2017, 7:02 pm

OuttaRoad wrote:Was he driving a tiida or ad wagon? i see a lot of tiida and ad wagon owners / drivers doing this now...before it used to be B13, Almera and B14 drivers...jus saying.

Probably a second hand Tiida

Postby rspann » January 9th, 2017, 8:07 pm

I only hope he learnt a lesson and don't put out the next one when he starts back driving.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 9th, 2017, 8:12 pm

^^ that possible?

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » January 9th, 2017, 8:17 pm

^^^ ent? ..dat making sense?

Postby sMASH » January 9th, 2017, 10:02 pm

left HAND drive... possible

though not probable.

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: Man's arm severed by truck

Postby racedriverpro » January 9th, 2017, 10:08 pm

sMASH wrote:left HAND drive... possible

though not probable.

When last u used ur imagination?

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Man's arm severed by truck

Postby nervewrecker » January 9th, 2017, 10:10 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
sMASH wrote:left HAND drive... possible

though not probable.

When last u used ur imagination?

Is pics you ask for dey in smart?

Postby rspann » January 10th, 2017, 6:42 am

Allyuh even realize is sheit I talking? Even if is left hand drive, what he will hold the steering with while hanging the left hand outside?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 10th, 2017, 9:54 am

Driving behind a car this morning with the driver hanging his hand, out the window, almost touching the ground. I really can't see what is the need for this. It can't be comfort.

Postby Chimera » January 10th, 2017, 10:02 am

yuh ever see the ones where they have the driver seat so far back that their hand hanging out the BACK window?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 10th, 2017, 12:44 pm

Yea boi, them men hand hanging out like it almost twist back, really don't see how comfortable that is. Eventually sweat does rust the top of the door...

Postby Morpheus » January 10th, 2017, 10:07 pm

Ever see the white cars with the armpit stain on the door?

Postby sMASH » January 11th, 2017, 10:14 pm

If he has the stump close to the elbow...

I did say its possible, though not PROBABLE.

But, u all are arguing about the logic or rationale of hanging arms out of cars... yet don't realize that behaviour isn't bound by rationality.

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » January 12th, 2017, 9:13 am

does see this rasta taxi driver with his HAIR hanging outside the car door. I feel the next one go be a head not a hand :?

Postby Morpheus » January 12th, 2017, 10:41 am

^^Wha kinda car and what area?

Postby desifemlove » January 12th, 2017, 10:44 am

issue wit dis country, grown men with chirren's rationale/psyche. should be punishable by heavy fines this behaviour, or even imprisonment. I have sympathy for the man, but then part of me admittedly doesn't also since he should know better.

The police also should have better enforcement, including cameras at roadsides to pick up this sheit. I hope the man in all seriousness can get back he wuk. people can drive with synthetic arms.

Postby Slartibartfast » January 12th, 2017, 11:33 am

desifemlove wrote:The police also should have better enforcement, including cameras at roadsides to pick up this sheit.
Huh??? People complaining about police wasting time when they should be solving crime but you want them to pick up a man arm every time it get lick off in traffic? Dat make sense?

But regarding the rest of your post. What do you think would be a fair punishment for having your hand outside of a car window. I`m thinking like 5 to 10 years in prison but if they look like they might repeat the offence (hanging their arm outside their prison cell through the bars) then I think it should be increased to 25years - life. What you think desi? That seem fair?

Postby desifemlove » January 12th, 2017, 12:10 pm

yes, it does. laws are as much about behavioural change as it is social order. Is it wrong to presume this situation shouldn't be encouraged? man been maimed and for what? if it saves more limbs, or lives, then fine.

Postby desifemlove » January 12th, 2017, 12:16 pm

and there are worse freedoms to give up than holding yuh hand out of the car. why does one need to do it? complain if any government takes away your right to vote, or your right to freedom of expression, not dangerous acts whilst driving.

Postby rspann » January 12th, 2017, 6:10 pm

First offense, twenty-five years . Second offense ,death by hanging.

Postby MaxPower » January 12th, 2017, 6:57 pm

^ i like your style

Postby Slartibartfast » January 13th, 2017, 10:13 am

What if we just amputate everyone's right arm at birth (while taking blood, hair, skin, semen and DNA samples along with finger printing, foot printing and implanting the universal tracking chip/cyanide capsule that can be monitored/detonated via mobile app in PM's smartphone (facebook sign in required for app of course)). Let the people get over all that one time as they born. That would completely eliminate the problem.

The only problem I can foresee (and by only I mean onlyiest of course) is that if we chop off everybody right hand everybody will have to stick "left hand drive" stickers on their car.

Postby desifemlove » January 13th, 2017, 10:59 am

Slartibartfast wrote:What if we just amputate everyone's right arm at birth (while taking blood, hair, skin, semen and DNA samples along with finger printing, foot printing and implanting the universal tracking chip/cyanide capsule that can be monitored/detonated via mobile app in PM's smartphone (facebook sign in required for app of course)). Let the people get over all that one time as they born. That would completely eliminate the problem.

The only problem I can foresee (and by only I mean onlyiest of course) is that if we chop off everybody right hand everybody will have to stick "left hand drive" stickers on their car.

so you support unsafe driving...is this to justify your own behaviour?, since you said in this thread you do it??

nah, this ent normal/healthy, dred. And it's attitudes like yours, rspastic, and others that make this country pretty sheit. We don't need no road standards, cos allyuh find it too hard.

Postby desifemlove » January 13th, 2017, 1:27 pm

Morpheus wrote:
desifemlove wrote:haha....are there no journalistic standards in this country? why have a pic of the severed arm? and won't they sow it back on? did they just leave it on the road? hahahaha.... pathetic journos.

Of course they can't plant it and grow a new one.

It was probably mangled where it was severed making it impossible to reattach. I dunno

hahaha.....get some social skills, fellow.

Postby Morpheus » January 13th, 2017, 1:29 pm

LoL you now respond to that?

Ok desi......

Postby desifemlove » January 13th, 2017, 1:32 pm

well yeah....cos it's funny how you presume everybody has top notch medical knowledge

Postby desifemlove » January 13th, 2017, 1:36 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:What if we just amputate everyone's right arm at birth (while taking blood, hair, skin, semen and DNA samples along with finger printing, foot printing and implanting the universal tracking chip/cyanide capsule that can be monitored/detonated via mobile app in PM's smartphone (facebook sign in required for app of course)). Let the people get over all that one time as they born. That would completely eliminate the problem.

haha...so you endorse bad behaviour...hahahhahaa....

and criminality...well yes, i'm sure the police have to (per their basic function) stop crimes. Do you know what a crime is? Or you claim to be wise, learned, and smart, and not get the need for safe actions whilst driving?

Postby Morpheus » January 13th, 2017, 2:16 pm

desifemlove wrote:well yeah....cos it's funny how you presume everybody has top notch medical knowledge

Ok well I guess that went over your head.....

Anyway that was a week old comment. Moving along.....