Re: White Range Rover shot up And person killed in vehicle

Postby Pablo660 » February 6th, 2017, 6:24 am

The story real sad / can't let much out yet as it might still be speculation
It will come out soon

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 6th, 2017, 6:31 am

Pablo660 wrote:The story real sad / can't let much out yet as it might still be speculation
It will come out soon

You wicked bai.

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » February 6th, 2017, 7:15 am

EL JEFE wrote:
Pablo660 wrote:The story real sad / can't let much out yet as it might still be speculation
It will come out soon

You wicked bai.

Sorry

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 6th, 2017, 7:22 am

It will come out soon

You wicked bai.

Average

Postby Average » February 6th, 2017, 8:44 am

LOL So because he drove a range and obviously had money...the story hadda be suppressed. WOW.

Postby RASC » February 6th, 2017, 9:41 am

This story is the LONGEST I've seen tuner detectives take to uncover.

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » February 6th, 2017, 9:42 am

Nah the story sounds legit but with respect of the family, just not yet
It just a mistaken identity case is all I can say
His family very humble n down to earth, nicest people I know/ friends of my family
They work hard for everything.

JF.K

Re: RE: Re: White Range Rover shot up And person killed in vehicle

Postby JF.K » February 6th, 2017, 1:17 pm

Pablo660 wrote:Nah the story sounds legit but with respect of the family, just not yet
His family very humble n down to earth, nicest people I know/ friends of my family

Doubt is mistaken identity dan.
They purposely didn't kill the driver... that shows that they know who they wanted.
No kill like this is mistaken.
This is what they want us to believe so as to not damage the family's "reputation" and business.

Just because he is friends with Inshan means he involved in suspicious activity.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 6th, 2017, 1:24 pm

JF.K wrote:
Pablo660 wrote:Nah the story sounds legit but with respect of the family, just not yet

They purposely didn't kill the driver... that shows that they know who they wanted.
This is what they want us to believe so as to not damage the family's "reputation" and business.

Just because he is friends with Inshan means he involved in suspicious activity.

Okayyyyyyyy.......

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2017, 1:49 pm

I hear is a next naeem they was suppose to kill....

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » February 6th, 2017, 2:47 pm

That mistaken identity story is bs,i'll hit you the scores when i see you later pablo

Postby aaron17 » February 6th, 2017, 2:54 pm

Hmmmm

Postby dougla_boy » February 6th, 2017, 2:58 pm

thought so.... bout jusso dem leggo corn on e...... bs

Re: RE: Re: White Range Rover shot up And person killed in vehicle

Postby The_Honourable » February 6th, 2017, 4:47 pm

JF.K wrote:

Agreed. People can spin it all dey want, it was an obvious hit.

There is talk that he was in dispute with another businessman over US Currency. Found the source of the rumor here:

http://ttwhistleblower.com/killing-fiel ... oner-teen/

It may not necessarily mean that dispute lead to a hit.

InsanityReigns

White Range Rover shot up And person killed in vehicle

Postby InsanityReigns » February 6th, 2017, 6:04 pm

Pablo ain't know a check get bounce.

Postby MaxPower » February 6th, 2017, 6:42 pm

Pablo Escobar was humble and down to earth, he also worked hard for everything...

Postby desifemlove » February 20th, 2017, 12:25 pm

MaxPower wrote:Pablo Escobar was humble and down to earth, he also worked hard for everything...

haha...stop commenting you uneducated firetruck. stop posing and accept you know sheit about fundamentals!

Postby De Dragon » February 20th, 2017, 12:36 pm

desifemlove wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Pablo Escobar was humble and down to earth, he also worked hard for everything...

haha...stop commenting you uneducated firetruck. stop posing and accept you know sheit about fundamentals!

Kant mode in effect here too...............

Postby Morpheus » February 20th, 2017, 12:39 pm

Everywhere....

Postby desifemlove » February 20th, 2017, 12:40 pm

desifemlove wrote:

Kant mode in effect here too...............

BUGWAAANAAA is you dog....

you tote like you're smart, you know sheit. haha. like in that govt. achievement thread.

Average

Postby Average » February 20th, 2017, 1:24 pm

A A this thread still around?

So ah hear....he sold ah van to a guy, the cheque bounced, the guy wasn't answering any calls.
Failure ent?
He bounce up de man in Steel and is verbal warfare like dat!
Boom shot, next ting yuh know.......bullets.

Dais wha ah hear.

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 20th, 2017, 2:38 pm

Days of checks done, wire transfer and RTGS for it

Postby Slartibartfast » February 20th, 2017, 4:27 pm

Certified manager cheque with copy of Driver's permit and signed sale agreement. If you bringing cash then meet me in the bank. Same goes for wire transfer.