So my store get broken into last week....(pics added)

Re: So my store get broken into last week....

Postby Chimera » March 2nd, 2018, 11:20 pm

so the break in happen monday morning

police raided a location tuesday morning, they raided at 7:30
all the electronics as well as the break in tools were what they found at that location (electronics are mine)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXBBf9y ... e=youtu.be

they arrested one person that morning

he got sentenced to 4.5 years in jail this monday (he pleaded guilty)

tuesday the police pick up 2 other people, they were selling some of my phone online facebook
a girl ,openly selling samsung s6 for $1200, nice professional add on facebook with things like "no small talk, price final, phone only no charger"

her boyfriend selling my stolen camera systems for $3800 and has a cctv install business online
a good bit of reviews of ppl who he do work for...so this man inside people house installing camera systems...yet dealing in stolen merchandise

anyway....this tuesday the police pick them up, they squeal on who they buy from, police went and pick that person up (allegedly the driver from the night of the robbery) and someone else

3 of them were charged today (after spending tuesday-friday in chag station without getting to see any family or lawyer) , they were fined as well as have to pay some compensation to my company
Last edited by Chimera on March 3rd, 2018, 8:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » March 2nd, 2018, 11:22 pm

pugboy wrote:Dunno if it is a coincidence that the caroni chap got raided and happened to caught with your stuff.
But it certainly smells fishy.

that chap is a well known organized crime boss in caroni
A variety of rackets incl "protection money" extortion for small businesses in the area.
He is allegedly running joey ramiah brother(in jail) interests for him.
What area your store located ?

Caroni and cunupia police station are well greased, hence why the raid was done by chaguanas.

not sure what you talking about but the caroni raid with the rampersad family and the guns and camo gear??

if so, that was a different raid on the same morning
Last edited by Chimera on March 3rd, 2018, 8:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » March 2nd, 2018, 11:27 pm

WELL DONE!!!

That is significant progress. You may not get back everything BUT at least you will feel better knowing that arrests and convictions were/are being made.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 2nd, 2018, 11:40 pm

waay boi I now go to tell u to fly out. good work cops...u ever find back the civic

Postby Chimera » March 2nd, 2018, 11:46 pm

nah boy

no sign of the civic at all
that does real hurt me anytime i see another black one like mine.....sigh

Postby Chimera » March 2nd, 2018, 11:48 pm

but think about this
imagine a man who doing CCTV installs.....dealing in stolen items and break ins

so he come to your house...install a camera system...see where everything is, see the kind of furnishings, if you have big tv, see if you have dogs, see your vehicles, see all the exits and entrances as well as types of locks etc,

might find out your habits and timing too because he hadda install the system on your timing when you home

then all he hadda do is tell the crew.....where to hit, where the cameras are, make sure and wear mask, if to walk with poison for dogs, what types of vehicles you have etc

real flabbergastery

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » March 3rd, 2018, 12:35 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:but think about this
imagine a man who doing CCTV installs.....dealing in stolen items and break ins

so he come to your house...install a camera system...see where everything is, see the kind of furnishings, if you have big tv, see if you have dogs, see your vehicles, see all the exits and entrances as well as types of locks etc,

might find out your habits and timing too because he hadda install the system on your timing when you home

then all he hadda do is tell the crew.....where to hit, where the cameras are, make sure and wear mask, if to walk with poison for dogs, what types of vehicles you have etc

real flabbergastery

This is why I condone automatic gattling guns. Riddle them and do the paperwork after. :drinking: :drinking:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 3rd, 2018, 12:44 am

And people will come and defend them and say, don't punish them, don't pull out their teeth with pliers and chop off their hands inch by inch from the fingertips while they cry for their mammy on facebook live feed.

Btw are there any pics or names of the 'good boys' and them?

brickman

Postby brickman » March 3rd, 2018, 2:27 am

Can't trust security these days even,too many "heavily secured" homes/businesses broken into by bandits who know exactly where the safe is/security layout weakness is/when the boss moving the $$ to the bank.

Postby sMASH » March 3rd, 2018, 5:58 am

at least u get through with a bit of closure and compensation...

but to side track a bit, the concern expressed in the last bit of posts, is now going to be legalized. apparently property taxed is passed, and now u legally have to allow strangers to scrutinize the layout and contents of ur properties.
the individuals doing the assessment may not be the bandits, so of course they would pass the vetting stage to be hired. but they would still be some people that more or less walk off from the road, paid a small salary. they may not do the banditry, but may pass on the info to their cohorts.

i am not saying that they WILL definitely do that, but that the potential is their given the state of the country. where the same people in charge of systems are the ones abusing them. and then u have low paid people legally empowered to enter your premises and scrutinize every thing. and they have permission to enter even if u prevent them.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 3rd, 2018, 6:31 am

aye op...ah glad fuh yuh yes....cuz many ah times in situations like these....is salt all the way

Postby rspann » March 3rd, 2018, 6:54 am

Ps , the thing that hurt me the most is that you get rob since Feb 19 and you only now telling us. We supposed to get a report before the police.

Seriously though , I don't think you should let on that it was you who gave the police the info that led to their arrest. These people are often wrong and strong and your safety should be of greatest importance. I hope you will be able to recover from the losses in short time.

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2018, 8:23 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:nah boy

no sign of the civic at all
that does real hurt me anytime i see another black one like mine.....sigh

Hold up, your civic too? sigh, I hope they get killed yes.

Postby Chimera » March 3rd, 2018, 8:26 am

bai i fedup

a lot of friends warn me about the people involved will organise to take me out if because of this they get jailed/court case whatever and i should just cut my losses

but them same fawkers will continue to rob and distress people and next thing they rob some family or friend down the line and kill them......

i organising a big life insurance and a list so when they kill meh....atleast the family set....and my friends/police know who to go after

i just real fedup

this last break in it was around 200k in items

in december it was around 100k in phones and a nice chunk of cash

last year july was my car, a nice chunk of cash and i collect some gunbutt to head, does have problems with my left eye ever since that one

i real...fedup

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2018, 8:38 am

Time to arm yourself!

Cant keep a gun home cuz my mom will freak out so as soon I organise my place i'm cutting the floor and keep a gun under there. Put back the tile over it neat neat.

Postby meccalli » March 3rd, 2018, 8:42 am

This place yes, if you have anything that people want, you're at risk. Phones are a particularly high risk product.

Postby Morpheus » March 3rd, 2018, 9:26 am

WTF I reading here? Nah man

All the best in the future Surgeon.

This place.....

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » March 3rd, 2018, 10:57 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:bai i fedup

a lot of friends warn me about the people involved will organise to take me out if because of this they get jailed/court case whatever and i should just cut my losses

but them same fawkers will continue to rob and distress people and next thing they rob some family or friend down the line and kill them......

i organising a big life insurance and a list so when they kill meh....atleast the family set....and my friends/police know who to go after

i just real fedup

this last break in it was around 200k in items

in december it was around 100k in phones and a nice chunk of cash

last year july was my car, a nice chunk of cash and i collect some gunbutt to head, does have problems with my left eye ever since that one

i real...fedup

Boy, if they not killing you now, they come to kill you later. I glad you can see that. Many people don't and leave it in 'gods hands'... until someone they know collect a bullet.

It's best you make their lives a living hell. Make sure those bastards go to jail and suffer!

And all of this and the midget still expects you to pay your always rising business taxes every year.

Sometimes it feels like its best to do things under the table and then when these people come around, eliminate them with some quickly acquired firepower and hide the evidence.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » March 3rd, 2018, 10:59 am

sMASH wrote:at least u get through with a bit of closure and compensation...

but to side track a bit, the concern expressed in the last bit of posts, is now going to be legalized. apparently property taxed is passed, and now u legally have to allow strangers to scrutinize the layout and contents of ur properties.
the individuals doing the assessment may not be the bandits, so of course they would pass the vetting stage to be hired. but they would still be some people that more or less walk off from the road, paid a small salary. they may not do the banditry, but may pass on the info to their cohorts.

i am not saying that they WILL definitely do that, but that the potential is their given the state of the country. where the same people in charge of systems are the ones abusing them. and then u have low paid people legally empowered to enter your premises and scrutinize every thing. and they have permission to enter even if u prevent them.

People should beat them! They can't arrest all of us! :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Chimera » March 3rd, 2018, 2:27 pm

You see the cctv installer....I need to put him up publicly because he shouldn't have access to people homes and he involved in stolen items

richardxsingh

Postby richardxsingh » March 3rd, 2018, 2:34 pm

What about tracking phones themselves. At any time have complete list of all phones in store with matching IMEI so can post list if stolen. Provide list to Bmobile and Digicel to block? Might help track to person as well. It won't help if they sell phones in another country though.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » March 3rd, 2018, 3:43 pm

Oh lord fadda! ah really hope yuh find back that civic! them men them wicked!!

if yuh ever find d men who break in yuh house.. rent a warehouse, buy some "equipment", capture them, tranquilize them and let them wake up in a room chain up together and leave a recording of what they must do to survive. :lol: :twisted:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 3rd, 2018, 3:59 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:You see the cctv installer....I need to put him up publicly because he shouldn't have access to people homes and he involved in stolen items

I looking for an installer currently, after reading through this thread it making me think twice. Give thanks for life bro

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2018, 4:08 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:You see the cctv installer....I need to put him up publicly because he shouldn't have access to people homes and he involved in stolen items
Id like to know who he is

Postby Chimera » March 3rd, 2018, 7:33 pm

girlfriend/boyfriend

besides using one of my stolen phones for their business, they were also selling my stolen phones and camera systems

my store was robbed on the 19th
from the 22nd they start advertising like hell all over facebook
reanna ramoutar1.jpg
reanna merrick.jpg
merrick 2.jpg
merrick3.jpg
merrick 4.jpg
merrick 6.jpg

Postby Chimera » March 3rd, 2018, 7:36 pm

richardxsingh wrote:What about tracking phones themselves. At any time have complete list of all phones in store with matching IMEI so can post list if stolen. Provide list to Bmobile and Digicel to block? Might help track to person as well. It won't help if they sell phones in another country though.

blocking doesn't really help though, because then it would just be scrapped down or thrown away

i`m going to start offering the service to track stolen phones with software installed by me when all this is over.

in the case of a carjacking or break in or robbery, just being able to track the phone quickly could crack the whole case.......cybercrime unit/digicel/bmobile does take a while to help if they willing to help at all

Mercenary

Re: So my store get broken into last week....(pics added)

Postby Mercenary » March 3rd, 2018, 8:17 pm

watch the fancy post she put up na...wdmc..

Postby sMASH » March 3rd, 2018, 8:21 pm

Sickening

Postby ismithx » March 3rd, 2018, 8:25 pm

unbox all your phones and lock them down before stocking them away?

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 3rd, 2018, 8:28 pm

sure you should be putting this up if it's an active case? better safe than sorry