Re: Did you get your Flu Shot ?

Postby aaron17 » January 26th, 2019, 10:37 am

Yeah..nah
ruffneck_12 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:all Antivaxxers in this ched should be beaten with a polio infected stick.

Bout vitamin C and rest. You could take redoxon every day with orange juice and sleep 10 hours a night and still get sick.

Native indians had an all natural diet and still get wipe out with MC small pox. Allyuh go ahead yes, eliminate yourselves from the gene pool.
What is all natural diet?

no preservatives/random chemicals/over processed food in general

All.... natural.....

It is self explanatory jesus christ boi
Oh you mean in ancient times...

Yes, as I was referring to the Native Indians nah boy.

Trying to create a strawman for yourself to beat yes

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 26th, 2019, 1:42 pm

good retort

Postby RedVEVO » January 27th, 2019, 3:26 am

Everywhere I go ..

They saying " We doe have no Flu shot today "

Postby 88sins » January 27th, 2019, 6:44 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Native indians had an all natural diet and still get wipe out with MC small pox. Allyuh go ahead yes, eliminate yourselves from the gene pool.

you are aware that it was because of the colonizers that came from europe being the ones that brought the small pox virus that wiped out the native american population right? Point being, if you can be certain to avoid exposure to a pathogen, you don't need to be vaccinated against it, & that avoiding pathogens is actually easier than people think.

besides, it have many diseases out here that are plenty more contagious & easier to transmit with much higher mortality rates than the flu, you don't see them rushing to hawk a vaccine for those.

Postby RedVEVO » January 29th, 2019, 4:06 am

Although you get a flu shot ( free or private )

You can still get the cold , flu etc.

It's a vaccine .

NEW strains of the Flu pop up every so often .

ticker

Postby ticker » February 25th, 2019, 6:49 am

RedVEVO wrote:Free things not cheap in Trini.

Family when 5 times to health center for free Flu vaccination.

They always have excuses - out of stock or backorder :roll:

And they never have a Doctor on duty .

Doctor always " busy " ..

What has been your experience with health centers ?

Have you considered that flu shots or vaccines of any kind might actually be very dangerous, ad counter productive, coz they contain the very virus they are trying you to protect you from, plus heavy metals and other harmful stuff? Just poking you to do some research and grasp health firmly into your hands ;-)

Postby maj. tom » February 25th, 2019, 8:13 am

But have you ever considered that you should not go on internet forums and let everyone know that you're misinformed and don't have the educational capacity to understand vaccination, therefore should not be preaching to people who do understand it?

Poor Dr. Edward Jenner, all that scholarly work 200 years ago to come full circle to this.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 25th, 2019, 8:15 am

maxtech wrote:
eKeith wrote:https://youtu.be/cHWeJ0f_o3A

True that......These vaccine are designed to Fack y'all up.
You might get some sort of cancer, birth defect, hormones imbalance then the doctor will suggest removing you thyrod glands and Fack you up for the rest of your life.
Your body is designed to heal it self..... You choose..

YUp- os if you ever have children.. and choose Not to vaccinate them due to all the BS you read on the internet then keep them home, dont send them to public school, dont send them to mingle with healthy kids that have been vaccinated.

Nexus

Postby Nexus » February 25th, 2019, 8:19 am

^^ Yea because cavemen and anybody before the 20th century had an easy time where their bodies healing itself

Postby maj. tom » February 25th, 2019, 8:27 am

Imagine smallpox being eradicated completely in this world, a disease that has been known to plague mankind since at least Egyptian Pharaoh Ramesses V 3000 years ago. Killed millions of people. Destroyed entire civilizations and cultures in history. Eradicated completely worldwide in 1980 through vaccination. A modern miracle of science and understanding immunology by scientist across decades of seriously complex and intense work.

Did you know that the average life expectancy was very terribly low before vaccinations, an average of 26 years in the Bronze and Iron ages? Why? Because AVERAGE means most people died as children from diseases. Today the average life expectancy at birth is almost 70 years in the developed world. 83 years in Japan.

Then these meagre-minded idiots jump up in the forums just because they have access to internet and let everyone know how stupid they are. Amazing.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 25th, 2019, 9:48 am

maj. tom wrote:Imagine smallpox being eradicated completely in this world, a disease that has been known to plague mankind since at least Egyptian Pharaoh Ramesses V 3000 years ago. Killed millions of people. Destroyed entire civilizations and cultures in history. Eradicated completely worldwide in 1980 through vaccination. A modern miracle of science and understanding immunology by scientist across decades of seriously complex and intense work.

Did you know that the average life expectancy was very terribly low before vaccinations, an average of 26 years in the Bronze and Iron ages? Why? Because AVERAGE means most people died as children from diseases. Today the average life expectancy at birth is almost 70 years in the developed world. 83 years in Japan.

Then these meagre-minded idiots jump up in the forums just because they have access to internet and let everyone know how stupid they are. Amazing.

And the worst thing is an uneducated woman who "feels" what they read online, no first hand experience to back up her bitch1n, just outright going gung-ho against vaccination based on what other bitta stoopid women claiming.