Re: Dillian Johnson From Trinidad

Postby fatboy slim » June 16th, 2019, 5:20 pm

this topic is taking a very weird twist :lol:

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 16th, 2019, 7:48 pm

rollingstock wrote:I see even more effort being put into your subsequent replies.
Open up, let us know what's wrong bro, maybe we can help.
I myself willing to sponsor you a tub of vaseline for your first conquest to get this off your chest.

Nah boi rollins, I have no interest in that.

And tommy you seem to misunderstand what I wrote.
I didn't say if it was wrong or right.
I normally don't have anything against all gays. In everyday life you may deal with gays many times during the day and not even know. (Unless you living in some trini-guyanese basement.)
The flamboyant ones, I just keep away from, or if I must interact, just do it quickly.
I don't tell them 'get away from me', instead I just move.

And no they haven't done anything to me gay-wise, but in the other thread I pointed out that many young trini fellas, were committing crime for the SOLE purpose of going to jail to receive/learn to give pipe from the older 'heads' since, they (olders ones) have experience, they would keep their secret, and they wouldn't be hounded by the law in there.

All who admitted to this, knew fully well what goes on in there, and had seen many movies about "dropping the soap"
One pest even said that he always wanted to try it (anal), but was ashamed and didn't know how to go about it (finding someone who won't tell, finding a place etc) , so did some crime (i think pelt bottle through a windscreen or something and then start to play bad when confronted) with the intention that he would go to jail and 'get through' and if anyone found out, he would just claim rape, and cry that he's not gay.

This information was from a reliable source that works with these pests, but I don't want to say, so if you disregard it, no problem. If it gets publicized later in the year or whenever, you don't need to dig up this thread to apologize.

Getting a criminal record and greatly lessening your job opportunities, all because of some bam-C-secks?
I see that as a big problem.
I don't know what other country gays would have to go through all this (except maybe strict islamic ones)
So my problem with gays (if you want to call it a problem) is that most gays might not be criminals, but most criminals are gays. - in Trinidad.
I can't speak for worldwide.

Postby bluefete » June 16th, 2019, 8:00 pm

fatboy slim wrote:this topic is taking a very weird twist :lol:

Ent!!

Postby bluefete » June 16th, 2019, 8:04 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:And if you have any "Docta padna from Mt hope" you can just ask them indirectly about the number of gays. You don't have to ask "how much males come here with a wrecked rectum?"

Yuh mean like de famous entertainer, from some years ago, who went there to get something removed from that area????????

Postby bluefete » June 16th, 2019, 8:10 pm

No, hoss, no.

Yuh making RS and dem other fellas look like dey really know what dey writing about - YOU!

Nah. I just cannot see a youth-man so desperate that he would resort to this.

Blaze d Chalice wrote:One pest even said that he always wanted to try it (anal), but was ashamed and didn't know how to go about it (finding someone who won't tell, finding a place etc) , so did some crime (i think pelt bottle through a windscreen or something and then start to play bad when confronted) with the intention that he would go to jail and 'get through' and if anyone found out, he would just claim rape, and cry that he's not gay.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 16th, 2019, 8:21 pm

Padna you will be surprised.
Many people were shocked when the video of the 2 male children in the school toilet went public.

As I said, speak to YOUR doctor padnas, doh take my padnas' words.
Especially those working East-West (Mt Hope/POS)

Postby De Dragon » June 16th, 2019, 9:26 pm

JUHN Scarfy decide on Archie yet? Since this man boola Johnson stinking up our name internationally, and getting believed, I thought I'd ask. Or is it in his nethers waiting to be forgotten?

Postby 88sins » June 17th, 2019, 5:35 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
Nah boi rollins, I have no interest in that.

And tommy you seem to misunderstand what I wrote.
I didn't say if it was wrong or right.
I normally don't have anything against all gays. In everyday life you may deal with gays many times during the day and not even know. (Unless you living in some trini-guyanese basement.)
The flamboyant ones, I just keep away from, or if I must interact, just do it quickly.
I don't tell them 'get away from me', instead I just move.

And no they haven't done anything to me gay-wise, but in the other thread I pointed out that many young trini fellas, were committing crime for the SOLE purpose of going to jail to receive/learn to give pipe from the older 'heads' since, they (olders ones) have experience, they would keep their secret, and they wouldn't be hounded by the law in there.

All who admitted to this, knew fully well what goes on in there, and had seen many movies about "dropping the soap"
One pest even said that he always wanted to try it (anal), but was ashamed and didn't know how to go about it (finding someone who won't tell, finding a place etc) , so did some crime (i think pelt bottle through a windscreen or something and then start to play bad when confronted) with the intention that he would go to jail and 'get through' and if anyone found out, he would just claim rape, and cry that he's not gay.

[u]This information was from a reliable source that works with these pests,[/u] but I don't want to say,
so if you disregard it, no problem. If it gets publicized later in the year or whenever, you don't need to dig up this thread to apologize.

Getting a criminal record and greatly lessening your job opportunities, all because of some bam-C-secks?
I see that as a big problem.
I don't know what other country gays would have to go through all this (except maybe strict islamic ones)
So my problem with gays (if you want to call it a problem) is that most gays might not be criminals, but most criminals are gays. - in Trinidad.
I can't speak for worldwide.

I didn't think anybody could ever be this gullible, or this stupid.
& then you posted this.

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 6:26 am

Blaze, it's time to stop posting

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2019, 7:15 am

Dillian Johnson tring to get in through the back door?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 17th, 2019, 8:08 am

Suit alyuh self yes.
Don't say I didn't point it out early, and even gave you the opportunity to get someone else's word, who you see as credible.
No need to apologize later on.

But back to the topic
As someone mentioned this man stinking up alyuh name worldwide.

Many in the UK already think of us as 3rd-world crooks and rapists, thanks to the ones that stink up alyuh name in that aspect.
The average trini will bawl, "how dah affecting me?"

Well recently I was on a 2 day meeting/workshop in London.
Some people scorned where I was from.
During a break they asked "what was really going on over there?" and "why do you all hate us brits so much, or is it just foreigners in general?" At that time I actually couldn't remember a canadian couple was also robbed within a few days.
But before I could even attempt to make an excuse for alyuh pests, one pulled up a page on his phone and showed all the articles of how well we treat tourists, especially the pic of that stinking pest "Ratty" Fraser.
He said years ago his family was on vacation and had been robbed on the night they were returning to the uk, but they still had their travel documents and decided to just get out of there as fast as they could. ie. not report it. and "When will you guys stop?" -then proceeded with the "well not you in particular but..."

And now to add KY to the mix, they will see alyuh as bowlers.

So in the same way trini pests keep harassing venes women as if they are all prostitutes and the sufferer pests ones who only offering them bar work and sex work, doh feel "ah how" when alyuh go UK to rent in basement and work illegally, and plenty job offers allyuh getting is bowlerman work.

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 8:33 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Suit alyuh self yes.
Don't say I didn't point it out early, and even gave you the opportunity to get someone else's word, who you see as credible.

But back to the topic

Many in the UK already think of us as 3rd-world crooks and rapists, thanks to the ones that stink up alyuh name in that aspect.

During a break they asked "what was really going on over there?" and "why do you all hate us brits so much, or is it just foreigners in general?" At that time I actually couldn't remember a canadian couple was also robbed within a few days.
But before I could even attempt to make an excuse for alyuh pests, one pulled up a page on his phone and showed all the articles of how well we treat tourists, especially the pic of that stinking pest "Ratty" Fraser.
He said years ago his family was on vacation and had been robbed on the night they were returning to the uk, but they still had their travel documents and decided to just get out of there as fast as they could. ie. not report it. and "When will you guys stop?" -then proceeded with the "well not you in particular but..."

So in the same way trini pests keep harassing venes women as if they are all prostitutes and the sufferer pests ones who only offering them bar work and sex work, doh feel "ah how" when alyuh go UK to rent in basement and work illegally, and plenty job offers allyuh getting is bowlerman work.
They don't rent basements in the UK a. It against the UK law to rent basements for living

You can't work illegally in the UK as you need an NIS number. No employer will hire you, they get fined £20k for each illegal employee. UK border and Tax man do spot checks at bussiness and random on the streets

The lower and agv UK citizen views the carribean as a lazy holiday camp filled with weed smokers and third world. They think everyone is jamaican and afro.

The educated ones knows better .

Just as in Trini we have ingorant PNM type people, it's the same in the UK. Most of these dumb folk are not real British but Immigrants.
The dumbest lot are the Pakistani Muslims, they some real lazy dumb fvcks. Even immigrant Africans are way smarter than avg UK immigrant .

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » June 17th, 2019, 9:30 am

Pakistani Brits monopolized the low end drug dealer market. They are the new chavs.

Halfbreed12

Postby Halfbreed12 » June 17th, 2019, 11:50 am

But back to the topic

They don't rent basements in the UK a. It against the UK law to rent basements for living

You can't work illegally in the UK as you need an NIS number. No employer will hire you, they get fined £20k for each illegal employee. UK border and Tax man do spot checks at bussiness and random on the streets

The lower and agv UK citizen views the carribean as a lazy holiday camp filled with weed smokers and third world. They think everyone is jamaican and afro.

Just as in Trini we have ingorant PNM type people, it's the same in the UK. Most of these dumb folk are not real British but Immigrants.
The dumbest lot are the Pakistani Muslims, they some real lazy dumb fvcks. Even immigrant Africans are way smarter than avg UK immigrant .

there you go again with your racist sheit.

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 12:02 pm

Halfbreed12 wrote:

But back to the topic

Show me or explain how that is racist.

Out of all the immigrat population the Afros and Indians are way smarter that the other agv immigrants

kstt

Postby kstt » June 17th, 2019, 4:03 pm

Halfbreed12 wrote:

But back to the topic

So brainwashed about race he must be see African and smarter and assume it was someone else.

Sadly this is the blame everyone for ur failure syndrome. Pity us. Blame slavery 1 million years later.

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 4:11 pm

kstt wrote:
Halfbreed12 wrote:

But back to the topic

So brainwashed about race he must be see African and smarter and assume it was someone else.

Sadly this is the blame everyone for ur failure syndrome. Pity us. Blame slavery 1 million years later.
Best you re-read what your wrote bro.

kstt

Postby kstt » June 17th, 2019, 4:13 pm

I was referring to being brainwashed

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 4:18 pm

kstt wrote:I was referring to being brainwashed
Okie np