Local CURE for Back Pain ?

Re: Local CURE for Back Pain ?

Postby 88sins » March 6th, 2020, 6:52 am

mragoobir wrote:Jock like it have No tomorrow

that is what have him in this predicament, & you doh hadda tell he that, cuz he never stopped :lol:

Postby rspann » March 6th, 2020, 7:20 am

And he beating his wife when she say anything.
Screenshot_20200228-011524_Facebook.jpeg
Screenshot_20200228-011524_Facebook.jpeg (45.34 KiB) Viewed 8696 times

Postby gastly369 » March 6th, 2020, 7:32 am

Oh gadouiiii

Postby 88sins » March 6th, 2020, 9:04 am

RedVEVO, I just asking on the off chance could it be that is Maxipad is this neglected wife of yours that you beating when they talk to you about this fapping fascination you have for half naked men?
if that's the case it would unravel quite a few mysteries on tuner.

nobody go judge you if you say yes.

#nojudgment

Postby RedVEVO » March 6th, 2020, 2:22 pm

All good advice ..

Tuner peeps are marvelous .. :D :D

Postby rspann » March 6th, 2020, 5:35 pm

The rash your wife had ,ever cleared up?

Postby maj. tom » March 6th, 2020, 6:09 pm

wait wait wait wait. this fella married? A woman does have to put up with this fucktard every single day? A human female allowed his penis inside her willingly? Is she his sister by chance?

wtf i hearing here.

Postby rspann » March 6th, 2020, 6:14 pm

Nah, some lil boys around by me marking the sister, but she want big man. The wife nice from the neck down.

Postby rspann » March 6th, 2020, 6:14 pm

Happy Friday fellas!!!!!

Postby 88sins » March 6th, 2020, 8:47 pm

rspann wrote:Nah, some lil boys around by me marking the sister, but she want big man. The wife nice from the neck down.

Orhor, so is dreamboat body and shipwreck face business. Even self, daz why God give man d sense to come up with paper bags and doggie style, so he still eh have no excuse for him to be rubbing one out off pics of men tho.

Unless of course,

He gay af

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 7th, 2020, 10:57 am

big man ting

Deadlifting with super good form fixed my back pain.

Corrective deadlifts. Look into that.

Postby shogun » March 7th, 2020, 1:58 pm

Jah! Vevo rep on par with a Chinese market bat, yes :lol:

Ched is brutal.

Tortilla_Man

Postby Tortilla_Man » March 8th, 2020, 4:26 pm

i had a friend who father used to take meds originally prescribed for horses, he in his 60's and never get knee or back pain since takin it but i wouldn't trust that long term.

Postby maj. tom » March 8th, 2020, 4:30 pm

got some news for you... your friend fadda was actually a horse.

Postby RedVEVO » March 8th, 2020, 6:39 pm

WE have horses in the family ..

Pino .. :D :D

Postby maj. tom » March 8th, 2020, 10:08 pm

maybe you should stop jocking on your cousin Khali to ease up the back pain.

Postby RedVEVO » March 9th, 2020, 3:56 am

All good advice .. :D :D

Live and learn .. :D :D

Exercise use to be the answer .

But new research shows it may actually be harmful ..

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » March 16th, 2024, 3:20 pm

I have such a big back pain and I have no idea what should I do. I quitted gym because of that and I have no idea what will help me. Has anybody tried physio?

Postby X_Factor » March 17th, 2024, 7:32 pm

I went by shaun boodoo when i had my issues and he sorted it out
You could try him

Postby pugboy » March 17th, 2024, 8:50 pm

yours was muscle related i am guessing ?

if it is disc related then no amount of massage
or manipulation will fix that so and somebody doing them fancy crack could do more damage than good

X_Factor wrote:I went by shaun boodoo when i had my issues and he sorted it out
You could try him

Postby X_Factor » March 17th, 2024, 9:10 pm

pugboy wrote:yours was muscle related i am guessing ?

if it is disc related then no amount of massage
or manipulation will fix that so and somebody doing them fancy crack could do more damage than good

X_Factor wrote:I went by shaun boodoo when i had my issues and he sorted it out
You could try him
Yeah it was muscle related

Check out that doctor
Located in California and would cost approx 40k- 50k ttd for a visit
There is a video of a Trinidadian going to sort out some issues

There is no other doctor that does it with his level of detail
Screenshot_2024-03-17-21-08-48-682_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Postby Gladiator » March 17th, 2024, 9:33 pm

I was always skeptical about these. Got one and was surprised of how well it works and the amount of pain relief benefit for muscular and nerve related pains.

lancer3

Postby lancer3 » March 18th, 2024, 12:57 pm

I used to struggle with back pain too, especially after long hours at my desk job. I tried a bunch of herbal remedies which were nice but didn't quite fix the problem for me. What really made a difference was when I started going to Physio.

Christian Tabula was my physiotherapist, and she was amazing at figuring out why my back was hurting. She used exercises to help me move better, worked on strengthening my back muscles, and taught me how to avoid pain in the future. It wasn't a quick herbal fix, but it really built a strong foundation for my back and helped me understand how to take care of it. Honestly, getting stronger and learning those strategies was the best thing for my back pain.
Last edited by lancer3 on March 21st, 2024, 3:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » March 18th, 2024, 12:58 pm

good spinal habits help a lot too

Postby matr1x » March 18th, 2024, 1:08 pm

OP got his back blown out