Ask me about getting a Vasectomy in Trinidad

Re: Ask me about getting a Vasectomy in Trinidad

Postby paid_influencer » March 10th, 2023, 5:27 pm

redmanjp wrote:assuming we had someone locally to do it it would be easily reversible? without risks?

the vas is a decently small vessel. about the size of cooked spaghetti. cutting it apart is easy but putting that small vessel back together is another scene entirely.

they need special equipment, microscopes and doctors trained to do that stuff ("microsurgery"). it ent available on the island. you do have the option of going to private vasectomy centers in the US that do it, but it is very expensive (seeing costs like 10,000USD+) and they surgery itself is complex. they will need to put you to sleep for it. and the results aren't 100%-- indeed past 3 years the success rate is bad.

better option is to freeze sperm before you get snipped. or, better yet, just don't get snipped until you've completed your family.
Last edited by paid_influencer on March 10th, 2023, 6:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby paid_influencer » March 10th, 2023, 6:00 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Withdrawl method or nothing as the good lord intended!!!!

abstinence during fertile days is the only thing the good lord approve of- check Onan

https://bibleask.org/can-you-explain-why-god-killed-onan-in-genesis-28/

I did check Onan. His sin was not keeping his responsibility to his brother's wife (and his brother's house). Onan cheated her of her rights and denied the continuity of his brother's name for his own advantage. The spilling of seed line must be taken in the context of the sin Onan was committing against his brother's house.

People often conflate "the spilling of seed" line with the Catholic Church's official position against contraception. But if you check, the Church does not use that, or indeed any scripture reference, as part of the official position. The ban on contraception come directly from papal decree for reasons below.

The Church teaches that using artificial contraception is wrong because:

it is against 'natural law'
it breaks the natural connection between the procreative and the unitive purposes of sex
it turns sex into a non-marital act
it gives human beings the power to decide when a new life should begin - that power belongs to God
it leads to widespread immorality
it damages the institution of marriage
it reduces male respect for women
it gives human beings the idea that they can have complete power over the body
it allows the implementation of eugenic programmes

https://www.bbc.co.uk/religion/religion ... on_1.shtml

for the record all my seed is accounted for. it's allr ight here in my balls none spilled

Postby st7 » March 10th, 2023, 8:35 pm

what i thought would be an informational ched turned out to be a dumb ched that made me realised OP performed this operation after pro-creating.

please no one take any medical advice or stats paid-influencer is posting as fact.

Postby maj. tom » March 10th, 2023, 8:39 pm

only thing missing now is the "covee" arkham asylum resident.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » March 10th, 2023, 9:15 pm

Does the doctor have to see your weenie for this procedure?
What happens if you have to fart during the operation?
:roll: :shock:

Postby 88sins » March 10th, 2023, 11:58 pm

2 fun facts.

1-Women wake up and yawn, men wake up with an erection. Coincidence? I think not.

2-Babies are carried to term in the uterus, not the stomach.

Go forth, and use this knowledge as you see fit

Postby bluefete » March 11th, 2023, 6:15 am

paid_influencer wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Withdrawl method or nothing as the good lord intended!!!!

abstinence during fertile days is the only thing the good lord approve of- check Onan

https://bibleask.org/can-you-explain-why-god-killed-onan-in-genesis-28/

I did check Onan. His sin was not keeping his responsibility to his brother's wife (and his brother's house). Onan cheated her of her rights and denied the continuity of his brother's name for his own advantage. The spilling of seed line must be taken in the context of the sin Onan was committing against his brother's house.

People often conflate "the spilling of seed" line with the Catholic Church's official position against contraception. But if you check, the Church does not use that, or indeed any scripture reference, as part of the official position. The ban on contraception come directly from papal decree for reasons below.

The Church teaches that using artificial contraception is wrong because:

it is against 'natural law'
it breaks the natural connection between the procreative and the unitive purposes of sex
it turns sex into a non-marital act
it gives human beings the power to decide when a new life should begin - that power belongs to God
it leads to widespread immorality
it damages the institution of marriage
it reduces male respect for women
it gives human beings the idea that they can have complete power over the body
it allows the implementation of eugenic programmes

https://www.bbc.co.uk/religion/religion ... on_1.shtml

for the record all my seed is accounted for. it's allr ight here in my balls none spilled

Is the Catholic Church serious with these? And people blindly follow this?

People have been using different forms of contraception BEFORE the Catholic Church existed.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » March 11th, 2023, 11:29 am

AlphaMan wrote:Does the doctor have to see your weenie for this procedure?
The nurses see it first.

The doc comes , snips it in less than 5mins and it's done. Very simple procedure.

Postby paid_influencer » March 11th, 2023, 3:24 pm

AlphaMan wrote:Does the doctor have to see your weenie for this procedure?

during the pre-op visit i had to drop my pants. the doc felt my balls until he could clearly palpate the vasa deferentia, then he made two 'x' marks where he was going to cut my scrotum. (you need to shave your balls prior if i didn't mention that.)

during the actual procedure my weenie was covered with one of those blue surgical cloths for the sterile field.

for the flatulence, shouldn't be an issue. they do burn the vas with electrocautery so I guess a fart could ignite. i did a google an apparently there is a whole wikipedia page on fart lighting if you want to check it out.