*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby zoom rader » April 26th, 2024, 4:41 pm

maj. tom wrote:Some people may not know the meaning of mook. Those may be mookish themselves.
I will have to ask Kenneth Valley

death365

Postby death365 » April 27th, 2024, 4:52 pm

Anil Roberts started walking thru St. Joseph.

Postby j.o.e » April 27th, 2024, 7:18 pm

death365 wrote:Anil Roberts started walking thru St. Joseph.

Prior to getting picked ? I hope he continues if sidelined

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 27th, 2024, 9:59 pm

Easy win for Terrence(provided he is picked again).

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 27th, 2024, 10:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Like how Terrence beat Vasant?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » April 27th, 2024, 11:31 pm

Fcuk Terence

screwbash

Postby screwbash » April 28th, 2024, 3:53 am

Minister of Death 2025. dont forget all he killed an blame on covid and covid still around so why isnt the number that high? now he killing babies. i would like to know what obeah dem doing so.

death365

Postby death365 » April 28th, 2024, 9:54 am

According to my sauces ... he is

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » April 28th, 2024, 10:07 am

Subscribed for updates, carry on folks

Postby MaxPower » April 28th, 2024, 11:53 am

Good Morning.

PNM 2025 inches closer.

Save the bawling and crying, and oh gawd we go dead.

“Enough is enough”

“Stand together”

“So and so must go”

And yet still allyuh remain red and ready.

Postby zoom rader » April 28th, 2024, 3:47 pm

MaxPower wrote:Good Morning.

PNM 2025 inches closer.

Save the bawling and crying, and oh gawd we go dead.

“Enough is enough”

“Stand together”

“So and so must go”

And yet still allyuh remain red and ready.
Population not bright

Pnm Victory 2025

Postby aaron17 » May 2nd, 2024, 8:43 am

Whether who win losss or draw.. population is gonna be -1

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2024, 8:10 pm

aaron17 wrote:Whether who win losss or draw.. population is gonna be -1
Population will always loose

1% win & PNM minsters win

death365

Postby death365 » May 3rd, 2024, 4:06 am

Pnm tier list
[  ] Party contributiors
[  ] 1 to 5 %
[  ] Business people
[  ] Rest of population
[  ] Those u say that's my party because I is d same 

Unc tier list
[  ] Party contributiors
[  ] 1 to 5 %
[  ] Business people
[  ] Pnm supporters *
[  ] Rest of population
[  ] Those u say that's my party because I is d same

*The unc tries to gain more voters by pandering to pnm supporters to switch them to unc. BTW it doesn't work! They should be trying to win over the undecided voters.

The 1 to 5 % is person who own business(es) and/or making $ 35 to 40k gross per month or 500k annually. Not speaking to gangsters and drug dealers or any anyone with the name " community leader".

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » May 3rd, 2024, 6:25 am

Not a unc but I disagree

We have seen policies by unc that help thr poorman

All pnm policies only help the 1 percent

Foreign used cars unc
Age limit s years unc
Driving on the priority off peak unc

Pnm are clearly against these policies by their actions in restricting Foreign used. Lessening the years and removing access to priority

Postby j.o.e » May 3rd, 2024, 12:15 pm

PariaMan wrote:Not a unc but I disagree

We have seen policies by unc that help thr poorman

All pnm policies only help the 1 percent

Foreign used cars unc
Age limit s years unc
Driving on the priority off peak unc

Pnm are clearly against these policies by their actions in restricting Foreign used. Lessening the years and removing access to priority

Plot twist. UNC financiers are foreign used dealers. A mere suggestion

death365

Postby death365 » May 3rd, 2024, 12:36 pm

and im so glad for it, yuh see i over 40 so i know that kind .. ammm ... how to put this- the kinda jax a$$ness and pressure yuh had to go thru just to get a vehicle before that time.

* long waiting times
* no features
* dealers taking out standards features so you have to pay extra for it.
* limited variety
* limited stock
* limited colours
* expensive

i know people dont agree but the BEST THING happen to the car industry was when the good ole Bas (rip) open it up.

j.o.e wrote:Plot twist. UNC financiers are foreign used dealers. A mere suggestion

Postby aaron17 » May 3rd, 2024, 2:14 pm

I would like to say in advance to the population ..congratulations everyone (especially the winning party on election day) on losing...becasue we have to ask ourselves what we really win?

wing

Postby wing » May 3rd, 2024, 5:08 pm

aaron17 wrote:I would like to say in advance to the population ..congratulations everyone (especially the winning party on election day) on losing...becasue we have to ask ourselves what we really win?
St Ann's have wifi?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 3rd, 2024, 7:38 pm

wing wrote:
aaron17 wrote:I would like to say in advance to the population ..congratulations everyone (especially the winning party on election day) on losing...becasue we have to ask ourselves what we really win?
St Ann's have wifi?

What happen? The one in Balisier House shaky?

wing

Postby wing » May 3rd, 2024, 7:43 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:
St Ann's have wifi?

Just fine actually, sure it's better than....where you all staying these days? All yuh move out from the funeral home yet?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 3rd, 2024, 8:07 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:
St Ann's have wifi?

Just fine actually, sure it's better than....where you all staying these days? All yuh move out from the funeral home yet?

UNC don't have senators like Richie Sookhai and Allyson Baksh to use they daddy money to build headquarters

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2024, 5:46 am

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2024, 6:03 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm victory guaranteed
https://newsday.co.tt/2024/05/25/mickel ... 0elections
PNM Victory 2025

What a Jackarse country and downfall of the blackman

Postby The_Honourable » May 26th, 2024, 12:05 pm

Just my few cents when it comes to Mickela and her party.

If Paray's slate United Patriots loose in the upcoming UNC internals, they are joining the Patriotic Front.

If the Patriotic Front becomes a force, it would be COP 2.0 meaning other third parties like PEP and NTA can't make a note. This also means splitting of the anti-pnm vote between UNC and PF which could give pnm the win for general elections 2025.

If Kamla somehow loses the internal elections for political leader next year, the new leader of the UNC together with the PF will have a coalition arrangement for generals.

Mickela more than likely going up for San Fernando West which is already a marginal so i expect a 3-way dog fight. It may be the decider if pnm wins or not.

Postby paid_influencer » May 26th, 2024, 12:37 pm

if mikela win a seat i will ban myself for a 6 months

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2024, 12:41 pm

so she intentionally going up as a spoiler/splitter
tbh that might be the best way to take a seat from incumbent

The_Honourable wrote:Just my few cents when it comes to Mickela and her party.

If Paray's slate United Patriots loose in the upcoming UNC internals, they are joining the Patriotic Front.

If the Patriotic Front becomes a force, it would be COP 2.0 meaning other third parties like PEP and NTA can't make a note. This also means splitting of the anti-pnm vote between UNC and PF which could give pnm the win for general elections 2025.

If Kamla somehow loses the internal elections for political leader next year, the new leader of the UNC together with the PF will have a coalition arrangement for generals.

Mickela more than likely going up for San Fernando West which is already a marginal so i expect a 3-way dog fight. It may be the decider if pnm wins or not.

Postby aaron17 » May 26th, 2024, 12:51 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm victory guaranteed
https://newsday.co.tt/2024/05/25/mickel ... 0elections
PNM Victory 2025

What a Jackarse country and downfall of the blackman

Haiti 2025!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2024, 12:55 pm

You have some serious hopes here :lol: kpb losing internal??? Me nah see it...lol

Postby The_Honourable » May 26th, 2024, 1:19 pm

You have some serious hopes here :lol: kpb losing internal??? Me nah see it...lol

I said IF :lol:

Remember, political knives does come out once persons see joining the other side will get you into government. You coulda ask Bas about that when he was alive.