Trance Lovers !!!

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » May 14th, 2006, 12:18 am

pios burn it on a mp3 for mih nah...i cah download d ting....put d tiesto albums n paul oakenfold too if u could :P

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » May 14th, 2006, 12:27 am

pios you download that song yet?

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » May 14th, 2006, 12:47 pm

ey there 520 forkin songs...what's ya favorite pics, i can't listen to all of em now

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » May 14th, 2006, 1:22 pm

:oops: the smallest number i see is 101, then the biggest 520..but then i look at the list and it way too small for 500...but w/e, you listened to them all yet?

sinners-bliss

Postby sinners-bliss » May 14th, 2006, 3:32 pm

Yeh i listened to most of dem....then again...ppl know how i does listen to music...30 seconds then i skip Laughing

kinda like my sex life Neutral

babe u hadda be like 5 cd player 8-10 hrs of music with short intervals between :twisted:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 14th, 2006, 3:54 pm

roflmao that was tmi pioneer!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Lick it before you stick it :wink: start things slow 8-)

sinners-bliss

Postby sinners-bliss » May 14th, 2006, 9:32 pm

break a rib :?
or it tht short??

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » May 15th, 2006, 8:45 am

That compliation isn't that great, and there isnt any 2006 songs in there either. Sorry to be a Nerd but I dont people should be illegally distributing Albums in here (ISOS 5). Anyways I think ISOS 5 sucked ass anyways.

Might I recommend Airwave's new Album trilogy(sp), A state of Trance 2006 - Armin Van Buuren (just released) or even the Anjunabeats vol 4 or 5 which may be out. Ronski Speed had a good one but that was 2005.

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » May 15th, 2006, 8:57 am

I not seein Sizzla on that list? :| and way General Grant? :?

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » May 15th, 2006, 4:24 pm

delete this post...
Last edited by _H4cK_ on May 15th, 2006, 4:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » May 15th, 2006, 4:24 pm

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » May 15th, 2006, 4:30 pm

hey i have ah top 10 list fah allyuh....all you damn nerds might of heard some of it before but w/e

1.andain- beautiful things
2. pacific 808 - clubbin
3. danielle bollinger - when the brokenhearted love again
4. gareth emery - this is new york
5. hard in tango - this is my dj
6. frankie knuckles - back in the day
7. lucas prata - never be alone
8. stunt - raindrops
9.paul van dyke - connected
10. underground resistance - knights of the jaguar

not in order of favoritism

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » May 15th, 2006, 4:38 pm

Ok ok some of my favourite back in times uplifting toons.

Goldenscan - Halcyon (Der Mystik Remix) Der Mystik
The Quest - C - Sharp (Der Mystik Rmx) Der Mystik
Samuelzone - Octane (Original Mix) Samuelzone
System F - Out Of The Blue
Binary Finary - 1998
Spin (Samuelzone's F.Ö.M Remix) Airbase Fullt Ös Medvetslös
The Legacy (Samuelzone Remix) Saltwater CD-R Trance 9:10
Snowflake (Original Mix) Samuelzone
Iio - Smooth_(Dj_Kharma_Remix) Kharma
CosmicMan - I Love You
Gain In The Ass Samuelzone
Mot - After Thought of You (Stocktown Superheroes remix)
Blinded By Love (Original 2004) Samuelzone

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » March 26th, 2009, 9:35 am

bomp

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 26th, 2009, 11:10 am

^^ n u just had to eh? :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » March 26th, 2009, 11:21 am

Captainzaak wrote:^^ n u just had to eh? :lol:

somebody had to :|

sixthspeed

Postby sixthspeed » March 26th, 2009, 11:35 am

anybody throwing a good rave in the near future on the underground

Postby crazybalhead » March 26th, 2009, 11:39 am

Don't know that anyone throws raves, but Euphoria lounge will be having electrohouse, trance type music this saturday. A padna will be one of the Dj's.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 26th, 2009, 11:43 am

crazybalhead wrote:Don't know that anyone throws raves, but Euphoria lounge will be having electrohouse, trance type music this saturday. A padna will be one of the Dj's.

If you doh mind me asking who that be?

Postby crazybalhead » March 26th, 2009, 12:01 pm

Detnator.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 26th, 2009, 12:03 pm

Armin van Beuren

Postby SR » March 26th, 2009, 12:05 pm

UMAN DUN FARTEN

Postby crazybalhead » March 26th, 2009, 12:06 pm

Thanks Naresheep, a truly deep atatement there.

According to another padna who DJ's 9DJ Ryan), Trinis still not ready for trance. Most of what they hear and like in a club is more europop and things like that. I myself find Armin to be a little on the light side, which is what I prefer, but when i asked him to play "In and out of love", which could almost pass as pop, the man say that too hard for the crowd.

WTF???

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 26th, 2009, 12:36 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Thanks Naresheep, a truly deep atatement there.

According to another padna who DJ's 9DJ Ryan), Trinis still not ready for trance. Most of what they hear and like in a club is more europop and things like that. I myself find Armin to be a little on the light side, which is what I prefer, but when i asked him to play "In and out of love", which could almost pass as pop, the man say that too hard for the crowd.

WTF???

Armin's more light progressive not so? Tiesto plays heavier, with more customized mixes. for eg.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BZmE3fUKU5U&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

:-D

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 26th, 2009, 12:40 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Detnator.

Oh ok, was curious nah, have a buddy dj'ing there sat as well, VoxSan.

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » March 26th, 2009, 8:22 pm

link dead..

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » March 26th, 2009, 11:43 pm

Check the date LOL

mista25

Postby mista25 » March 27th, 2009, 6:22 am

hey bro, this link is not workin