TriniStore.biz wrote:
Death-Row wrote:Image

this is why we will never prosper as a society

so to those saying "RIP dawg"
i saying "BURN IN HELL DEVIENT"

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 26th, 2008, 10:13 am

VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it now,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .

this reminds me of the upsurge in crime right after chadee was executed.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 26th, 2008, 10:31 am

corollalover101 wrote:have to agree there are many untold stories , there are pastors today with large churches who used to fly on the Piparo UFO over to Vene for pick ups, Dole was played by the same men who used to hire him to kill witnesses, allowing for some stellar courthouse victories. Tooks and Bulls hmm I remember Tooks giving a youth a 38 and the guy killed a man, Tooks just bouf him and the pick up the body, put it in the Patrol dispose of it and come back on the block playing music normal so when they end up ducking Dole and Joey make them dig they own graves cest la vie. Cudjoe, Rene Paul etc were the last of that era. Right now Elvis prob putting things in order

what is that piparo ufo you talking bout?

Postby eliteauto » July 26th, 2008, 10:35 am

the full black Helicopter that landed on the "basketball court" when doing night trips from Venezuela

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » July 26th, 2008, 10:59 am

no pics of the stage and tent and sizzla? was jah cure there also?

btw i saw jeffrey the vagrant last nite

he is clean, shaven, and wearing good clothes! seems like someone has helped him out or is helping him out....

dont know if he is liming or working though..

hope he is turning his life around
that was about 2 a.m

Postby eliteauto » July 26th, 2008, 11:12 am

Jeffrey really is looking cleaned up

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » July 26th, 2008, 12:01 pm

eh but erm, what's 'baddest'?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 26th, 2008, 12:19 pm

Buh alyuh don't know it have a white woman that does come take Jeffery away once every 2-3mths to clean him up.... She does take him for a few days and give him good clothes etc, but I wonder what he giving she?? :shock:

BTW, Jeffery is a very educated fella....yuh should hear the man talk, plus he always under the street light by we reading novel & big thick book :lol:

It had one name Roger Rabbit that had US green card and he sold it to buy drugs :shock: He say one night his mother dreamt that he was on drugs, so she told him about the dream and his responce to her was "don't worry ah goh make yuh dream come thru ma " :lol: :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 26th, 2008, 2:49 pm

My response to all of this after reading 15 fricken pgs is that we need to legalise abortion in Trindad, you may agree with me or not, but this has to be done, because you cant have people that cant take care of themselves, trying to bring someone else into this world. Long ago with the extended family and such people who had children at a young age could have managed, but with inflation and the prices we seeing these day, I does wonder how the small man does get along on a day by day basis.

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2008, 6:44 pm

nareshseep wrote:My response to all of this after reading 15 fricken pgs is that we need to legalise abortion in Trindad, you may agree with me or not, but this has to be done, because you cant have people that cant take care of themselves, trying to bring someone else into this world. Long ago with the extended family and such people who had children at a young age could have managed, but with inflation and the prices we seeing these day, I does wonder how the small man does get along on a day by day basis.

that is frikkin hilarious its just as easy to get an illegal one if they wanted too
you really think they would go for it even if it was legal?
come nah man

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 26th, 2008, 7:09 pm

Actually legalising abortions will go a long way to making it easier. Not everyone can afford to have an illegal abortion, yes they shouldn't have sex if they can't afford the consequence but that's the reality of the situation.

Another fact that makes it a little more difficult to obtaining the services of someone in the know concerning abortion is the shame associated with "throwing away" a baby.

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » July 26th, 2008, 7:20 pm

5onDfloor wrote:the list will continue to grow long after we have passed on

Alwyn & Dereck King
Pick from Caledonia
The Fuller brothers
Dole Chadee
Teddy mice
Chin
Rene Paul
Kojo
Mark Guerra
malik
Fresh
Took & Bulls
Hammer heads
Jericho
Croc
Bill (Still Alive)

etc etc etc......

Ali brothers...

Postby Monk BANzai » July 26th, 2008, 7:22 pm

^^ DAMMMMM now dem two went down in a Blaze of GLory!!!.....died stupidly tho...but police MADE sure that the car turned to a strainer!!!!...

996vtwin

Postby 996vtwin » July 26th, 2008, 7:32 pm

pioneer wrote:the Aboud's and Hadeed's...

What about them Pioneer? Lets hear it?

Btw it was 4 brothers 3 died.

996vtwin

Postby 996vtwin » July 26th, 2008, 7:34 pm

Well I am listing criminals not sure what you are listing.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 26th, 2008, 8:56 pm

lol :lol:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 26th, 2008, 10:17 pm

996vtwin wrote:Well I am listing criminals not sure what you are listing.

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » July 27th, 2008, 1:30 am

2 bodies found aranjuez side 2nite :s

not 2 long came from dat side

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » July 27th, 2008, 1:55 am

996vtwin wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:the list will continue to grow long after we have passed on

Alwyn & Dereck King
Pick from Caledonia
The Fuller brothers
Dole Chadee
Teddy mice
Chin
Rene Paul
Kojo
Mark Guerra
malik
Fresh
Took & Bulls
Hammer heads
Jericho
Croc
Bill (Still Alive)

etc etc etc......

Ali brothers...

Big Neil.. he died 2 weeks before Mark Guerra. The verdict is still out on whether Guerra death was reprisal.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 27th, 2008, 3:27 am

RdRnr,yup, padnas was tellin me this also. like it start already. :(

also heard this morning that they chop up pin head?
Last edited by Death-Row on July 27th, 2008, 11:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 27th, 2008, 5:29 am

RdRnr wrote:2 bodies found aranjuez side 2nite :s

It has begun.

gang members?

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » July 27th, 2008, 9:09 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:
RdRnr wrote:2 bodies found aranjuez side 2nite :s

It has begun.

gang members?

was 8ish i think we heard police sirens, few mins after we heard about the bodies, I BELIEVE they were found on the other side of aranjuez, by where they have d plant place

was walking in front d bar where Kojo get killed round midnite dis mrn, place lock up, and I think d whole family left d house

i guh find out who d bodies belong 2 when i go back aranjuez today

Postby brams112 » July 27th, 2008, 5:01 pm

WTMC these sob's deserve to die fellas stop gloryfing these mudder srekcuf man it GOOD how much people these dogs had killed,if people in that area got free money what will they say he was a stingy guy?he seems to be another don like mark guerra liked but still got what he deserved y cant some one celebrate today with the real killing of the man him self i could just imagine the foreshore plenty celebration today,STOP GLORYFING THESE beyotches,i work seven days a week every day of the year except newyears,divali,eid cmas boxingday,and i have to look out for these bandits and their bosses COMUNITY LEADERS my ssa kill them all i say live by the gun die by the bullet not so?the GOOD book say so all of them!!!!!!!!!!!! :fist: :fist: 0X 0X 0X :twisted: :evil:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 28th, 2008, 8:51 pm

Breaking news!!!!!

I hear they just kill "warlord"
The fellas from Chagunas & mayaro might know this con-man..... I say pluck them out one by one, so when I ready to come home for ah lil weekend I don't have to worry about getting kidnap :lol:

Postby AllTrac » July 28th, 2008, 9:26 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I hear they just kill "warlord"
The fellas from Chagunas & mayaro might know this con-man.....

:shock: :shock:

joker confirm this for meh dey :shock:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 28th, 2008, 9:32 pm

Well he was one known for out smarting innocent people out dey car, house & land etc..... Herd he driving new Hilux, Escalade, BMW's etc and he was running a bar in Mayaro... Apparently he got shot right in Mayaro and the gun men ran off on foot.... Story is that he conned some indian out dey house & land, so they musta come back for justice.... If thats the case then I must applaude them because atlease we still have some indian that eh fraid to stand up for themselves...

satan's ride

Postby satan's ride » July 28th, 2008, 11:28 pm

what bar did he own?

EdVedder

Postby EdVedder » July 29th, 2008, 12:50 am

all dat obeah he bussin dong n he still dead ?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 2nd, 2008, 8:08 am

:rofl: @ pioneer.

VII

Postby VII » September 2nd, 2008, 5:22 pm

pioneer wrote:Well?...any clarification for us sheltered folk? :|

Or i'm guessing what he said was a figure of speech, not really implying kojo was a police informant :roll:

thought you were an informed up to the minuite kina guy,two weeks now d man publish d lyrics and explained to all media. . .its 'cochore' or sumtin like dat,guyanese slang for informer,a guyanese guy was involved in the production,hence the slang.I really thought with all your rants and raves you were the cocky but informed and intelligent guy you try to portray. . . who should prolly be left alone. . . .but this proves that you've obviously lost the plot. . .go change yuh name and re-register. .