Married, single, looking....?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » April 2nd, 2009, 8:22 am

Cosign on pretenders out there. Single and happily so.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 2nd, 2009, 8:25 am

Dessalines wrote:
Strauss wrote:A NEXT one to get married? :?

WTF cant I find a wife instead of these damn sex freaks???!! :x
:(

So when you going to put a ring on your finger and marry that sex freak?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 2nd, 2009, 8:26 am

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:Divorced.... Yeah it sucks.... Now I got trust issues.

It have real pretenders out there.... Thats how you learn I guess.

Life goes on..... :|

could not have said it ne better....

:? :?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » April 2nd, 2009, 8:29 am

Double post.
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on April 2nd, 2009, 8:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 2nd, 2009, 8:30 am

^^^^^if its nice do it twice

guru

Postby guru » April 2nd, 2009, 8:47 am

sinners-bliss wrote:at least u had 2 yrs , to get over it , I found out today that he got married sunday and we ended in dec

Ent! they say ah love yuh so bad one day, and yuh blink twice they engaged to someone else

If relationships were easy, everyone would be doing it.. so I'm not..

Married, single looking? psshh - Immune

evoleg1

Postby evoleg1 » April 2nd, 2009, 8:52 am

want to horn p m me live it uppp

toyota2nr

LOOKING ?

Postby toyota2nr » April 2nd, 2009, 9:02 am

Married.......... Looking a nice married (or not ) woman for something outside lol

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 2nd, 2009, 9:05 am

guru wrote:If relationships were easy, everyone would be doing it.. so I'm not..

Married, single looking? psshh - Immune

hmmm,true...

recently single and ready to mingle :wink: :wink:

nuh wid no tuner though :?

larafan

Postby larafan » April 2nd, 2009, 9:14 am

divorced last year...

awaiting results of custody battle over my son and daughter.....

quite frankly she could tek meh son...dat little wretch does pee on everything....

urabus

Re: LOOKING ?

Postby urabus » April 2nd, 2009, 9:17 am

toyota2nr wrote:Married.......... Looking a nice married (or not ) woman for something outside lol

aye u homewrecker, wat u get out ah that?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 2nd, 2009, 9:21 am

cute corolla wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:Married.......... Looking a nice married (or not ) woman for something outside lol

sex

larafan

Postby larafan » April 2nd, 2009, 9:26 am

cute corolla wrote:

u making joke yes.....horning is de new macarena...is ah horn or be horned world u know...

Postby r3iXmann » April 2nd, 2009, 9:31 am

rodfarva wrote:
cute corolla wrote:

sex

she dunno about them thing..

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 2nd, 2009, 9:33 am

reiXmann wrote:
rodfarva wrote:
cute corolla wrote:

sex

she dunno about them thing..

really? hmmm

cute corolla, hey there :)

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 2nd, 2009, 9:34 am

larafan wrote:u making joke yes.....horning is de new macarena...is ah horn or be horned world u know...

Well said..

I think this is undoubtedly the best post you've ever made on 3ne2nr 8-)

urabus

Postby urabus » April 2nd, 2009, 9:35 am

that's just my opinion

rodfarva, sex u say...well why did u marry someone in the first place, to have sex with another person? im sure if it was the other way around and u were on the receiving end u wudnt like it

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 2nd, 2009, 9:38 am

cute corolla wrote:that's just my opinion

rodfarva, sex u say...well why did u marry someone in the first place, to have sex with another person? im sure if it was the other way around and u were on the receiving end u wudnt like it

Id enjoy recieving sex from my wife (if I had one)

I dunno why people get married.. at some point I'll be forced to find out, im sure.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » April 2nd, 2009, 9:40 am

guru wrote:Ent! they say ah love yuh so bad one day, and yuh blink twice they engaged to someone else

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

larafan wrote:u making joke yes.....horning is de new macarena...is ah horn or be horned world u know...

I disagree. I was faithful in my last serious relationship. I committed, kept my legs closed, even while being thousands of miles away because I believed what we had was real...and worth the wait.

Just because you may have been horned does not mean you have to succumb to the same debauchery. That's stooping to their level and most everyone else's level, given the culture of Trinidad.

True Love is like Russian roulette, but I'm hoping to get the blank one day.

larafan

Postby larafan » April 2nd, 2009, 9:40 am

marriage is de emotional bond u have for someone....a love if u want to say....a bond u cannot have with anyone else....marriage is jess sex for allyuh?

nobody ever say yuh cyah tek ah lil outside bull... :|

ah outside bull is ah outside bull.....jess ah bull and yuh ride out

at the end of de day yuh still love yuh wife/husband/spouse...and yuh go back home to dem
Last edited by larafan on April 2nd, 2009, 9:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

larafan

Postby larafan » April 2nd, 2009, 9:42 am

I was faithful in my last serious relationship. I committed, kept my legs closed, even while being thousands of miles away because I believed what we had was real...and worth the wait

well dais u....it was long established that u are different from the norm

urabus

Postby urabus » April 2nd, 2009, 9:43 am

for all those who dont mind taking a lil outside thing ont he side....just rem what goes around comes around

rodfarva
, hi

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 2nd, 2009, 9:44 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: @ larafan
Last edited by mitsu_chick941 on April 2nd, 2009, 9:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

larafan

Postby larafan » April 2nd, 2009, 9:45 am

cute corolla wrote:for all those who dont mind taking a lil outside thing ont he side....just rem what goes around comes around

dais small ting...i does be glad for de help

guru

Postby guru » April 2nd, 2009, 9:46 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:True Love is like Russian roulette, but I'm hoping to get the blank one day.

yuh mean de bullet - it does have 5 blanks and one real

all these "fakes" are the blanks, the bullet of love is what yuh want to take yuh out...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 2nd, 2009, 9:48 am

cute corolla wrote:for all those who dont mind taking a lil outside thing ont he side....just rem what goes around comes around[b]

It's a science
If you can read her personality, then you;ll be able to pick someone who is very much less likely to horn.

It does not necessarily come around.

I figure that some bad deeds come back to you in other ways...
like maybe a drunk driver hits my car...thats my punishment for other indiscretions..
:)

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 2nd, 2009, 9:49 am

AbstractPoetic, so what about good, new fashioned fun???

I mean...is everything about serious relationships... M word and ring pon finger ? :)

larafan

Postby larafan » April 2nd, 2009, 9:51 am

i've said it before...and i'll say it again...monogamy is an unnatural thing....

it is rare in the animal kingdom....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 2nd, 2009, 9:53 am

larafan wrote:
I was faithful in my last serious relationship. I committed, kept my legs closed, even while being thousands of miles away because I believed what we had was real...and worth the wait

well dais u....it was long established that u are different from the norm

Again Mr. Larafan.....BRAVO!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 2nd, 2009, 10:35 am

larafan wrote:marriage is de emotional bond u have for someone....a love if u want to say....a bond u cannot have with anyone else....marriage is jess sex for allyuh?

nobody ever say yuh cyah tek ah lil outside bull... :|

ah outside bull is ah outside bull.....jess ah bull and yuh ride out

at the end of de day yuh still love yuh wife/husband/spouse...and yuh go back home to dem

DAMN STRAIGHT !!!

Tell them like it is. I love my wife too bad. From now till the end of time. \

But boy woman out here too sweet :D

I love the taste of p**** :shock: