Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 4:33 pm

sonygoup wrote:Zoom ur very emotional today is it that time of the month for u and u gettin Bezmam vex :lol:
Thread funny tho...to see ppl defend the man while it have full proof sigh open your eyes ppl!!!

Again a very weak video, the players in video need to come forward and identify Anil

Postby nemisis » May 22nd, 2014, 4:37 pm

sonygoup wrote:Zoom ur very emotional today is it that time of the month for u and u gettin Bezmam vex :lol:
Thread funny tho...to see ppl defend the man while it have full proof sigh open your eyes ppl!!!

Again a very weak video, the players in video need to come forward and identify Anil
just need to offer up the reward as that seems the way to get info nah

Bezman

Postby Bezman » May 22nd, 2014, 4:37 pm

who is this in this video

Postby eliteauto » May 22nd, 2014, 4:39 pm

Well the Government has said it's a distraction and there are more important issues. Anil has said blame Keith Rowley
There you have it folks

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 22nd, 2014, 4:40 pm

^^^:o papa Anil the royal weed smoker!

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 4:40 pm

nemisis wrote:

just need to offer up the reward as that seems the way to get info nah

Yeah thats one way to prove it's him plus they gonna sign an affidavits .

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 22nd, 2014, 4:41 pm

Bezman wrote:Zoomy, careful who you call names and your use of profanity.. you have been warned

real bad man in this place...

Postby bluesteel29 » May 22nd, 2014, 4:43 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Bezman wrote:Zoomy, careful who you call names and your use of profanity.. you have been warned

seein dat :|

Postby bluesteel29 » May 22nd, 2014, 4:43 pm

bluespeed wrote:

seein dat :|

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 4:44 pm

bluespeed wrote:

Nah he de boss dread.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » May 22nd, 2014, 4:51 pm

better recognize
Screen Shot 2014-05-22 at 4.50.05 PM.png
Screen Shot 2014-05-22 at 4.50.05 PM.png (41.56 KiB) Viewed 3041 times

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 22nd, 2014, 4:53 pm

Lol didnt even he was a admin :lol:

Postby shogun » May 22nd, 2014, 5:08 pm

Bezman wrote:who is this in this video

Aye! i know that actor... he was in that video... *snaps fingers trying to remember*

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 5:09 pm

quietdevil wrote:Video not time stamped??? So if he smoke weed with a prostitute before he became a government minister and while he was in another country??

How do we know if the other characters are hookers

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2014, 5:13 pm

Zr, i supporting u full hunjed brethren. Whaeva, hell or high water, kamala should not bow to pnm pressure and remove anil based on this forgery and impersonation

tallman1986

Postby tallman1986 » May 22nd, 2014, 5:13 pm

eliteauto wrote:Well the Government has said it's a distraction and there are more important issues. Anil has said blame Keith Rowley
There you have it folks

well i honestly think this partnership has decided the outcome of the next general elections. Tlk done.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » May 22nd, 2014, 5:15 pm

i'll just post this here

any other civilized country in the world and the video would be as good as gold in court..' cause this was the video that god Rob Ford in all that trouble and it not near as clear as the one in question..
anyway.. bad man out..

Postby ismithx » May 22nd, 2014, 5:19 pm

steups. gov't response is utter nonsense.... i repeat, utter nonsense

edit, for those who care to read: http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/MIS ... 16421.html
Last edited by ismithx on May 22nd, 2014, 5:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

balljoint

Postby balljoint » May 22nd, 2014, 5:20 pm

But me eh see the man puff puff give??? Look like he was just doctoring it for his lady friends...whats the issue here?

Postby bluesteel29 » May 22nd, 2014, 5:21 pm

Bezman wrote:anyway.. bad man out.. 8-)

Fixed

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 5:21 pm

rfari wrote:Zr, i supporting u full hunjed brethren. Whaeva, hell or high water, kamala should not bow to pnm pressure and remove anil based on this forgery and impersonation

It's not a matter of supporting me bro,
It's proving if the person is in fact Anil , if there is weed and if hookers are involved.
Until then the video is jack chit

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2014, 5:32 pm

rfari wrote:Zr, i supporting u full hunjed brethren. Whaeva, hell or high water, kamala should not bow to pnm pressure and remove anil based on this forgery and impersonation

It's proving if the person is in fact Anil , if there is weed and if hookers are involved.

Same i saying. Keep anil right dey. Doh touch him

ModMania

Postby ModMania » May 22nd, 2014, 5:36 pm

Wheeeeee......the evidence in allyuh face and yuh still sayin prove it?

I feel I belong with the PNM neghus...cuz every PP supporter blind
Last edited by ModMania on May 22nd, 2014, 5:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 5:36 pm

rfari wrote:

Again you missing the point.
If it is him then others need to come forward and prove it's him . Written testimony from those who was there.

Postby nemisis » May 22nd, 2014, 5:39 pm

rfari wrote:

Again you missing the point.
If it is him then others need to come forward and prove it's him . Written testimony from those who was there.
don't stop there, have them bring their grandmother and two forms of ID

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 22nd, 2014, 5:40 pm

Pnm have better CG pp than hollwood ......no wonder orange ski open all the gatherings

Postby shogun » May 22nd, 2014, 5:42 pm

nemisis wrote:don't stop there, have them bring their grandmother and two forms of ID

^Reminds me of that Dave Chapelle/R Kelly, jury scene skit.

Allyuh studying ZR?.. i sure he not typing with a straight face. Sheep can't help but be sheep.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » May 22nd, 2014, 5:44 pm

Lol @ ZR denial

Fearless

Postby Fearless » May 22nd, 2014, 5:45 pm

can't believe i saying this, but ZR have a slight point, this isn't like the previous ministers shortcomings where it have personal accounts of the event/s, this is just of video showing Anil rolling a spliff(could be easily proven otherwise) with some girls in a (unknown)hotel room, not a video of him partaking in any of the activities that some people suggest.
So until the cameraman/woman, or the hose/girls that was in the video with him come out and say something, i don't really see the point of bussing he throat.
Only thing they could probably do is book him for possession of what appears to be a illegal substance, but as everybody mentioned early, that not going to stand up in court.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 22nd, 2014, 5:46 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:Pnm have better CG pp than hollwood ......no wonder orange ski open all the gatherings

Lol lol lol

Wheeeeze