Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

killercow

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby killercow » August 13th, 2020, 9:41 pm

88sins wrote:So ED make a next account to troll himself?
If so ppl mad af in here

You seem surprised...
It's ED we talkin bout.
I think this is his 2nd acct. for the day...

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2020, 9:43 pm

haha
is real characters here yes

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 13th, 2020, 9:55 pm

What account all yuh talking about?

killercow

Postby killercow » August 13th, 2020, 10:01 pm

Kewell35 wrote:What account all yuh talking about?

Hard luck. Modz done cleanup.
Dbu doh. Give him bout half hour.
He'll popup via acct. #3 to chastise himself again.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 13th, 2020, 10:05 pm

killercow wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:What account all yuh talking about?

Hard luck. Modz done cleanup.
Dbu doh. Give him bout half hour.
He'll popup via acct. #3 to chastise himself again.

What does dbu mean?

Can the mods/admin see your ip address btw?

Postby K74T » August 13th, 2020, 10:09 pm

Yes

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 13th, 2020, 10:12 pm

K74T wrote:Yes

So how come other alter egos are allowed on here? Wouldn't they be able to ban by IP address? instead of banning one account and having them create another account and then another one etc.

VII

Postby VII » August 13th, 2020, 10:15 pm

What are you talking about pal,every ill that afflicts us they're more experienced and make our figures look like child's play,be it

Murder
Drugs
Gangs
Incest
Rape
Prostitution
Domestic violence murder etc
Teenage pregnancy
Deadly family disputes
Single parenthood
Child neglect
Child labor
Poverty
Disease

Materialistic hollow vanity and low self esteem

Eating you out and running..

You name it

They're way ahead of us.

Listen it's time you people stop bringing down your own for others ok,the grass isnt greener on the other side ok..

Catastrophist wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Agreed, Trini Indian girls who feel they have a lil light skin are by far the biggest waste of time.

Soon as I realized that the actual real natural High Color Vene women are far more down to earth, charming, romantic and doesn't care about skin color I realized how I had waste my time with Indian women in a pipe dream that was going nowhere. Pretty Indian girls want plenty money and the parents demand the man be working for a certain salary else you are treated as a sub human. Had that experience once with an Ex when I met her father

Now what these Indian women are doing is they are spreading a bunch of nasty lies about how all vene women are all whores, they do this for a reason because they know in their insecure dosith mind the Vene women are their biggest threat even tho Vene women not even on them eh.

When the Indian man see the vene woman and he leave the Indian wife for her it isn't because the Vene woman has high color skin it is because the Vene woman simply treats him better.

Half of my former co workers and some of my friends already dumped their Trini woman for a Vene because according to them the Vene woman does take care of the house and cook for them and they come home to a hot plate of food. One thing about the Vene woman she is very family oriented at least the one I deal with. Everybody I know who has gone with a vene woman is very happy even tho they have little, sure they end up mining step chirren but one close friend of mine Mr Ray actually never had a child and always wanted one but since he is 55 he isn't bothering with it anymore he now has 2 vene step chirren and he doesn't mind cause the mother also works.

I have yet to meet a single trini with regrets of going with a Vene yet I meet endless Trinis who say their Trini wife clean them out in a divorce, used the child in court to spite them and the list goes on.

south americans generally hold very strong family values but after a while or so their children will grow up into trini culture and those strong family values could fade

Postby De Dragon » August 13th, 2020, 10:56 pm

^^ Maybe your flock's head cheerleader Max Cax should be getting that same advice form you too.

Postby MaxPower » August 13th, 2020, 11:09 pm

De Dragon wrote:^^ Maybe your flock's head cheerleader Max Cax should be getting that same advice form you too.

Aye De BottomPincher how things?

You apologize to ED yet?

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2020, 11:17 pm

Max , did you set up ED?

The mods banned him again

Postby MaxPower » August 13th, 2020, 11:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:Max , did you set up ED?

Hello zoom,

Na man why would i do such a thing.

Why did he get ban?

Postby De Dragon » August 13th, 2020, 11:56 pm

zoom rader wrote:Max , did you set up ED?

Hello zoom,

Na man why would i do such a thing.

Why did he get ban?

He's a card carrying member of the S.H.I.T crew, that is why. You and your chain up, turn him into even more of an idiot.

Postby RedVEVO » August 14th, 2020, 1:59 am

matr1x wrote:While I have empathy with the young lady, where is Gary?

Also, is she an illegal or a person who has citizenship? And not married citizen. They still illegal in my books.

You assume people who against them cannot get sex from them. Which shows you only think of them as sex targets. Which makes you suspect.

I issa care bear about their criminality and the social impact.

Social impact ?

Vene here to stay forever.

Matrix = Farth Sidious :shock:

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2020, 4:22 am

Then they are responsible for their own fate.

Or more accurately, the pnm government is responsible for their fate. They brought them in to integrate and voter pad and keep winning their elections. And keep the east Indian population in constant fear.

In many ways, this is what pnm wants Trinidad to be. A breeding ground for their kind. The "doglarization " if you will

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 14th, 2020, 6:17 am

vene or not once they wuking they shud pay taxes on income and other deductables such as health surcharge , paye etc. they using TT free health care, low rates for water, electricity an wateva else. from the time they get a wuk they sud pay taxes just like the rest ah we. if we leave and go to the USA yuh pay taxes from the time yuh land so what make we chuppid to give the vene a free ride. NIB hadda implement a refugee tax that includes all these taxes to make it easier for them to pay, each an everyone ah dem vene.

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2020, 6:49 am

Well you see them living it large, so why are they "refugees " to begin with?

Makes you wonder, what were they doing in Venezuela?

Postby MaxPower » August 14th, 2020, 7:11 am

RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:While I have empathy with the young lady, where is Gary?

Also, is she an illegal or a person who has citizenship? And not married citizen. They still illegal in my books.

You assume people who against them cannot get sex from them. Which shows you only think of them as sex targets. Which makes you suspect.

I issa care bear about their criminality and the social impact.

Social impact ?

Vene here to stay forever.

Matrix = Farth Sidious :shock:

Gosh RedVEVO,

Must u make it this obvious with the MDTuner70 account?

Its kinda obvious when you come out with both accounts around the same time...again.

Space it out a lil bro.

Postby MaxPower » August 14th, 2020, 7:27 am

A special special Good Morning to our Venezuelan brothers, sisters and new born angels.

Thank you for your continued support and your vibrant presence.

Keep strong in this pandemic, do not be intimidated by the locals who may scorn you and assume that you are here illegally. Always remember that T&T is your home and you have every right to be here.

I urge you all, not to tolerate any abuse or exploitation from anyone.

Please do not involve yourselves in any criminal activity. Do not be influenced by these Trinis that will want to involve you in rings, rackets and scams. Get the courage to be assertive, firm and say NO.

Sending all the love to our darling, Stefani, on her road to recovery.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 14th, 2020, 7:30 am

matr1x wrote:Then they are responsible for their own fate.

Or more accurately, the pnm government is responsible for their fate. They brought them in to integrate and voter pad and keep winning their elections. And keep the east Indian population in constant fear.

In many ways, this is what pnm wants Trinidad to be. A breeding ground for their kind. The "doglarization " if you will

This is an interesting take. I never hear this one before.

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2020, 8:04 am

screwbash wrote:vene or not once they wuking they shud pay taxes on income and other deductables such as health surcharge , paye etc. they using TT free health care, low rates for water, electricity an wateva else. from the time they get a wuk they sud pay taxes just like the rest ah we. if we leave and go to the USA yuh pay taxes from the time yuh land so what make we chuppid to give the vene a free ride. NIB hadda implement a refugee tax that includes all these taxes to make it easier for them to pay, each an everyone ah dem vene.
Bro, once they become citizens they will have to pay full taxes.

Some have 4 years to get citizenship.

Postby MaxPower » August 14th, 2020, 8:47 am

Where is the thread if Trini “refugees” should be allowed to live in the USA?

I wonder what the feedback will be like in a US forum?

Postby adnj » August 14th, 2020, 10:12 am

MaxPower wrote:Where is the thread if Trini “refugees” should be allowed to live in the USA?

I wonder what the feedback will be like in a US forum?
Under U.S. law, a “refugee” is a person who is unable or unwilling to return to his or her home country because of a “well-founded fear of persecution” due to race, membership in a particular social group, political opinion, religion, or national origin.

All Afro-Trinis and PNM supporters can now apply thanks to Ramsaran social media posts.

https://www.americanimmigrationcouncil. ... and-policy

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2020, 12:29 pm

Did they hold max???

VII

Postby VII » August 14th, 2020, 2:44 pm

T&T has one of the lowest overstay rates in the US,lowest in the entire region and even lower than some countries that don't require a US Visa. It's only because we are a 'black' country we haven't been given a us Visa waiver..

Some of you would never give your country credit.,you seem to hate it..

Is it because you have to share it with African people?

And the only people from T&T that have ever classified themselves as refugees have been Indians seeking fake asylum in Canada in years gone by, one of the main reasons we lost our Canadian Visa waiver .
Last edited by VII on August 14th, 2020, 3:17 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2020, 3:02 pm

Fake asylum?

You mean when pnm and their gang cronies were targeting indians and their businesses? The 2000s showed us the truly vile racists the pnm are.

VII

Postby VII » August 14th, 2020, 3:10 pm

Haul yuh racist ass,how come none of my Indian relatives and friends were targetted ? You know how many Indian businesses in Laventille, how come none were targetted ?

Everything is PNM and negro for some of you,go back to India if you dont like it here,always putting down the country because you have to share it with Africans...doh worry in the future there won't be any Indians and any Africans ,or they would be in the minority at least...dougla for allyuh racist..

matr1x wrote:Fake asylum?

You mean when pnm and their gang cronies were targeting indians and their businesses? The 2000s showed us the truly vile racists the pnm are.
Last edited by VII on August 14th, 2020, 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » August 14th, 2020, 3:16 pm

those chain hotels that sprung up rapidly at the same time as stueys amnesty giveaway

those chains of hourly rate hotels

that were given a free pass by town and country to set up

in residential neighborhoods all over T&T

who is behind all those ?- and who they have been photographed socialising with ?- and in what color jersey ?

MaxPower wrote:A special special Good Morning to our Venezuelan brothers, sisters and new born angels.

Keep strong in this pandemic, do not be intimidated by the locals who may scorn you and assume that you are here illegally. Always remember that T&T is your home and you have every right to be here.

Please do not involve yourselves in any criminal activity. Do not be influenced by these Trinis that will want to involve you in rings, rackets and scams. Get the courage to be assertive, firm and say NO

i find your trolling to be quite entertaining -

it is even more hilarious that others dont realize you are trolling them

and it is abuse exploitation
rings racket scam
criminal activity in general

that have those people here in the first place

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 14th, 2020, 3:44 pm

VII wrote:Haul yuh racist ass,how come none of my Indian relatives and friends were targetted ? You know how many Indian businesses in Laventille, how come none were targetted ?

Everything is PNM and negro for some of you,go back to India if you dont like it here,always putting down the country because you have to share it with Africans...doh worry in the future there won't be any Indians and any Africans ,or they would be in the minority at least...dougla for allyuh racist..

matr1x wrote:Fake asylum?

Ways.

but I feel as though there would always be indians. Indians are very endogamous by nature. They're the most endogamous ethnic group in the US.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 14th, 2020, 4:16 pm

Lou Screuz wrote:those chain hotels that sprung up rapidly at the same time as stueys amnesty giveaway

those chains of hourly rate hotels

that were given a free pass by town and country to set up

in residential neighborhoods all over T&T

who is behind all those ?- and who they have been photographed socialising with ?- and in what color jersey ?

MaxPower wrote:A special special Good Morning to our Venezuelan brothers, sisters and new born angels.

Please do not involve yourselves in any criminal activity. Do not be influenced by these Trinis that will want to involve you in rings, rackets and scams. Get the courage to be assertive, firm and say NO

i find your trolling to be quite entertaining -

it is even more hilarious that others dont realize you are trolling them

and it is abuse exploitation
rings racket scam
criminal activity in general

that have those people here in the first place

daz not d covid crier padna ?at least d one where yuh does drive into the room