VII wrote:T&T has one of the lowest overstay rates in the US,lowest in the entire region and even lower than some countries that don't require a US Visa. It's only because we are a 'black' country we haven't been given a us Visa waiver..
Some of you would never give your country credit.,you seem to hate it..
Is it because you have to share it with African people?
And the only people from T&T that have ever classified themselves as refugees have been Indians seeking fake asylum in Canada in years gone by, one of the main reasons we lost our Canadian Visa waiver .
Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:Then they are responsible for their own fate.
Or more accurately, the pnm government is responsible for their fate. They brought them in to integrate and voter pad and keep winning their elections. And keep the east Indian population in constant fear.
In many ways, this is what pnm wants Trinidad to be. A breeding ground for their kind. The "doglarization " if you will
This is an interesting take. I never hear this one before.
Yea call him Fatbluefete wrote:Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:Then they are responsible for their own fate.
Or more accurately, the pnm government is responsible for their fate. They brought them in to integrate and voter pad and keep winning their elections. And keep the east Indian population in constant fear.
In many ways, this is what pnm wants Trinidad to be. A breeding ground for their kind. The "doglarization " if you will
Wait nah. Sat reincarnate orrr?
Hanuman bless Sat, bess Injun everbluefete wrote:Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:Then they are responsible for their own fate.
mero wrote:Yea call him Fatbluefete wrote:Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:Then they are responsible for their own fate.
screwbash wrote:wasnt sat a pnm when he went up for couva north an lorse hands down to bas in the 70's. i tell allyuh all dem is fren and dem is the one who dividing we. next election no body shud go an vote and yuh go see in saparia the ballot count is 2 and in diego is 2 an is 2 vote in each constituency where each candidate vote for them selves, that would send a msg to the politicians.
maj. tom wrote:This man sounding like one of those white racists in the 1960s in Southern USA who didn't want children to go to school together because of such fears. Fears that were never real and all made up in their heads. What a character of pitiful hatred and self-disgust he must be in real life to keep projecting here anonymously all the time on these forums. One would expect better of this generation and be able to escape the stupidity of their parents through education and social interaction. Apparently not though.
Dohplaydat wrote:screwbash wrote:wasnt sat a pnm when he went up for couva north an lorse hands down to bas in the 70's. i tell allyuh all dem is fren and dem is the one who dividing we. next election no body shud go an vote and yuh go see in saparia the ballot count is 2 and in diego is 2 an is 2 vote in each constituency where each candidate vote for them selves, that would send a msg to the politicians.
They are, and nothing wrong with being friends with your opponents, but put people first.
Panday and Manning were the best of friends, however their priorities were the people.
Understand who took over PNM and likewise who controlled the UNC from 2010 to present.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:I usually see some of the fairest prettiest injun girls with the biggest darkest thug-looking type brothas.
Something about 'gorgon' or something.
No doubt Sat used to see this too and take it on a lot which probably contributed negatively to his health conditions.
matr1x wrote:In the Southland they are an infestation. Every friggin where. Supporting them means you should be held accountable for all their activities.
Better then that people don't realize the economic power they hold. If they are hiring venes, do not support the businesses. Spread the word. Protest in front the business owners homes.
Every body get weepy over the young lady, but where is your empathy when assaults happen to a fellow trini?
With a tightening economy and more challenging conditions, why are we letting them stay here? Do we truly hate ourselves that much? They need to go back and sort out their country.
RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:In the Southland they are an infestation. Every friggin where. Supporting them means you should be held accountable for all their activities.
Better then that people don't realize the economic power they hold. If they are hiring venes, do not support the businesses. Spread the word. Protest in front the business owners homes.
Every body get weepy over the young lady, but where is your empathy when assaults happen to a fellow trini?
With a tightening economy and more challenging conditions, why are we letting them stay here? Do we truly hate ourselves that much? They need to go back and sort out their country.
Trini better than that for we realize the needed economic power and beauty Venes hold. If businesses are hiring Venes, it's your constitutional right via the UN agreement to support Venes and hence these businesses and see your business get stronger and prosper with an extended family and beautiful children . Spread the word. Protest in front the business owners homes that do not hire hard working Venes. They are our ONLY hope for a better future .
Every body get weepy over the young lady so stop the violence with Venes and welcome them into our homes and into our lives . But where is your empathy when assaults happen to a fellow Trini? Trini are responsible for their own protection and for the protection of Venes. Many Trini live in environs of their own design hence escalating crimes.
With a tightening economy and more challenging conditions, we should welcome and allow Venes to stay here since they work hard and are honest. Yes they are ! They teach the matrix people of our society how to be successful .We truly hate ourselves that much to deny our brother and sister Venes to proposer and have a family and enjoy their lives ? What is the matrix of our society afraid of ? That they will be left behind - AGAIN ? Support the Venes .More need to come and sort out this country.
RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:In the Southland they are an infestation. Every friggin where. Supporting them means you should be held accountable for all their activities.
Trini better than that for we realize the needed economic power and beauty Venes hold. If businesses are hiring Venes, it's your constitutional right via the UN agreement to support Venes and hence these businesses and see your business get stronger and prosper with an extended family and beautiful children . Spread the word. Protest in front the business owners homes that do not hire hard working Venes. They are our ONLY hope for a better future .
Every body get weepy over the young lady so stop the violence with Venes and welcome them into our homes and into our lives . But where is your empathy when assaults happen to a fellow Trini? Trini are responsible for their own protection and for the protection of Venes. Many Trini live in environs of their own design hence escalating crimes.
With a tightening economy and more challenging conditions, we should welcome and allow Venes to stay here since they work hard and are honest. Yes they are ! They teach the matrix people of our society how to be successful .We truly hate ourselves that much to deny our brother and sister Venes to proposer and have a family and enjoy their lives ? What is the matrix of our society afraid of ? That they will be left behind - AGAIN ? Support the Venes .More need to come and sort out this country.
88sins wrote:Show of hands.
Besides the resident illegal aliens here, honest opinions wanted.
Which Trinis would be against it if one vessel was to either disable or esink another vessel full of Venezuelans in the midpoint of the small span of open waters between here and Venezuela?
Not necessarily saying to let them drown in open water, but the idea is to sink the vessel they on and pick them up and hand them over to their own guardia nacional.
This is a serious question fellas.
matr1x wrote:RedVEVO wrote:matr1x wrote:In the Southland they are an infestation. Every friggin where. Supporting them means you should be held accountable for all their activities.
What nonsense are you spewing?
They are not our brothers and sisters. Not even a genetic heritage. All the money they are making is going back to Venezuela so they are of little benefit to Trinidad.
Apply legally and wait in Venezuela for permission. Like any other normal person. Running across like rats make you think they are up to no good. Our health system and support structure is more strained. And especially after the allegedly buying of marginal seats by depleting the heritage fund.
Trinidad of not the ATM of the Caribbean. For the sake of our children and our children's lives people need to realize these venes are an invasion. By hiring venes, you are saying it's ok to break laws. Sorry for the young lady, but she and her people should have not come over.
That trickle down immigrants economic has never worked. Sell it to someone more gullible. You see some clear skin girls, and you get dotish, that is what going on
MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Show of hands.
Which Trinis would be against it if one vessel was to either disable or esink another vessel full of Venezuelans in the midpoint of the small span of open waters between here and Venezuela?
Not necessarily saying to let them drown in open water, but the idea is to sink the vessel they on and pick them up and hand them over to their own guardia nacional.
Reek,
You seem to be having some issues with understanding some terms. First it was the “wetbacks” which refers to Mexicans and now “resident illegal aliens”?. Moving on, its either a resident OR illegal alien. Google the two, read, understand, rephrase. Dont take it on too much, we all learn something new everyday.
But to answer your question, i am totally against that inhumane act that you support. That will never happen, mark my word.
If the Govt wants the Venezuelans here, if the business communities and the majority of the public want them.....why sink a boat? Does that conform with the policies and procedures of the TTCG? Is T&T that low to sink their neighbor’s boat? Are these people putting up a fight?
I dunno why you Trinis always like to fight down those who do better. This is not your daily doubles man burning down another’s cart eh. We are dealing with humans here Reek, humans.
Im sure if or when T&T reaches that stage and you flee to another country, you would not like if someone kicks your son/daughter off a boat.
Again, we understand the issue of the illegal entries, i must admit that due to their sad situation there is quite a substantial amount of support and understandable leniency towards the humanity of these sweet people.
We must be cognizant on how we do things and understand the consequences of our actions from ALL angles.
Can you imagine a few month old baby in a boat that you are calling to “esink” in this small span of open water with a mother who cannot swim. You talking about “esinking” and disabling and open waters hinting what you really want and then saying not to let them drown? Lol Dont play with other peoples life son.
Not every Vene coming here are criminals and whores. We have some very good people who just want to continue being good and have a better life.
Intercept the boats safely and process the illegals in accordance with the Immigration Laws of T&T.
MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Show of hands.
Reek,
You seem to be having some issues with understanding some terms. First it was the “wetbacks” which refers to Mexicans and now “resident illegal aliens”?. Moving on, its either a resident OR illegal alien. Google the two, read, understand, rephrase. Dont take it on too much, we all learn something new everyday.
But to answer your question, i am totally against that inhumane act that you support. That will never happen, mark my word.
If the Govt wants the Venezuelans here, if the business communities and the majority of the public want them.....why sink a boat? Does that conform with the policies and procedures of the TTCG? Is T&T that low to sink their neighbor’s boat? Are these people putting up a fight?
I dunno why you Trinis always like to fight down those who do better. This is not your daily doubles man burning down another’s cart eh. We are dealing with humans here Reek, humans.
Im sure if or when T&T reaches that stage and you flee to another country, you would not like if someone kicks your son/daughter off a boat.
Again, we understand the issue of the illegal entries, i must admit that due to their sad situation there is quite a substantial amount of support and understandable leniency towards the humanity of these sweet people.
We must be cognizant on how we do things and understand the consequences of our actions from ALL angles.
Can you imagine a few month old baby in a boat that you are calling to “esink” in this small span of open water with a mother who cannot swim. You talking about “esinking” and disabling and open waters hinting what you really want and then saying not to let them drown? Lol Dont play with other peoples life son.
Not every Vene coming here are criminals and whores. We have some very good people who just want to continue being good and have a better life.
Intercept the boats safely and process the illegals in accordance with the Immigration Laws of T&T.