COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Mmoney607

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 79237 (+898) cases, 2361 (+25) deaths, 13866 active, 63010 recovered in T&T

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 11:33 am

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:sufferers want to constantly be spoonfed information that has been repeated often, just lay back and do nothing while attempting to suck on the teats of society

You all made the claim, the burden of proof is on you.
What claim, homebrew?

That vaccines will prevent variants.
How can vaccines prevent variants if they can't even prevent spread.?

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 79237 (+898) cases, 2361 (+25) deaths, 13866 active, 63010 recovered in T&T

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 13th, 2021, 11:47 am

First case of Omicron came through a flight from JFK

Screenshot 2021-12-13 at 11.22.39 AM.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 13th, 2021, 11:52 am

Should make an example of that passenger and shaft she with all kinda fines

Postby bluefete » December 13th, 2021, 11:55 am

2NR scientists - What are the implications?

Lody Inge Daniels
t212gc1ofn7humsohruu0ld ·
A Freedom of Information request has revealed that PCR amplification cycles used in Australia are up to 45 cycles. Even Anthony Fauci admits that anything in the high 20s and over will be picking up dead nucleotides. I.e. is meaningless with respect to infection or active ‘cases’.

This FOI response confirms that Australia's emergency powers, police state tactics, effective martial law and demolition of citizens' rights have been based on a scientific nonsense.

Given that it is common knowledge that 45 amplification cycles generates junk data, this represents the fabrication of a pseudoscientific rationale for totalitarian control.

It is the paper trail of tyranny in medical disguise.
From doctors4covidethics on Telegram

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=15 ... 6026282167
Last edited by bluefete on December 13th, 2021, 11:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » December 13th, 2021, 11:55 am

cases gonna skyrocket now because of one covidiot. but who allowed her to board?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 13th, 2021, 11:59 am

PNM fault

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 12:14 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:001b8796-346d-4e85-bfb0-7d25360e5538.jpg

Oh God! We going an dead! I heading down to the savannah now to take the vaccine! :D

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » December 13th, 2021, 12:25 pm

Half that flight have Omicron now.

Shouldn't they have been stopped from boarding that flight?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 12:29 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Half that flight have Omicron now.

No that person was wearing a space suit on the flight, so no worries

Postby timelapse » December 13th, 2021, 12:36 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:sufferers want to constantly be spoonfed information that has been repeated often, just lay back and do nothing while attempting to suck on the teats of society

What claim, homebrew?

I swear is like a revolving door with allyuh.
Vaccines do not prevent you from contracting covid or spreading it.It just reduces your chance of dying.Eventually, as more people become immune to it,the spread will be greatly reduced.This is based off existing data on how vaccines work.Mutations and variants are normal.
The next person to ask these same questions is a certified tun-tun

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 12:37 pm

I see the racist African travel ban working well

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 12:39 pm

timelapse wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

What claim, homebrew?

I swear is like a revolving door with allyuh.
Vaccines do not prevent you from contracting covid or spreading it.It just reduces your chance of dying.Eventually, as more people become immune to it,the spread will be greatly reduced.This is based off existing data on how vaccines work.Mutations and variants are normal.
The next person to ask these same questions is a certified tun-tun

So vaccines don't prevent spread but they going to prevent spread. Clap clap. Congratulations

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2021, 12:40 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Half that flight have Omicron now.

All vaccinated and unvaccinated travellers should quarantine....

Postby Gem_in_i » December 13th, 2021, 12:51 pm

But how she was positive and allowed to board flight?
Getting the tttravel pass is just for show then?

I now saw that this woman went from JFK to Panama with positive result and with a negative antigen test came to Trinidad.
BUT PCR test required to enter TnT.

They only quarantining people 2 rows front , back and to side of her. What abt those who would have been in line with her or if she went duty free etc
Last edited by Gem_in_i on December 13th, 2021, 1:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » December 13th, 2021, 1:02 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:But how she was positive and allowed to board flight?
Getting the tttravel pass is just for show then?

I now saw that this woman went from JFK to Panama with positive result and with a negative antigen test came to Trinidad.
BUT isnt pcr test required to enter TnT.
"money" is required to enter Trinidad....

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 1:18 pm

At this point they would need to quarantine the whole country because all this people would've been moving around in Safe Zones since they came back in

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 13th, 2021, 1:41 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:At this point they would need to quarantine the whole country because all this people would've been moving around in Safe Zones since they came back in

They nabbed her before she left the airport.

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2021, 1:42 pm

wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:At this point they would need to quarantine the whole country because all this people would've been moving around in Safe Zones since they came back in

Bro you know how many ppl she could have came in contact with.
...lockdown those borders or what they doing makes zero sense

Postby redmanjp » December 13th, 2021, 1:44 pm

wtf wrote:

but what about all the passengers on the flight? MOH says they quarantine the 2 rows around her but i doh think omicron care about that distance limit. especially if the person decided to take off their mask to eat or otherwise.

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2021, 1:44 pm

So it safe to say that it is the vaccinated individuals spreading these variants

As confirmed she is fully vaccinated :S
https://fb.watch/9TfRQAxZU6/

Postby Chimera » December 13th, 2021, 1:45 pm

this is trinidad

just now it wud leak who the person is and how they were allowed tof ly

Postby st7 » December 13th, 2021, 1:50 pm

and it was the unvaxxed cesspools that spawn the variants : )

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 13th, 2021, 1:57 pm

LOCKDOWN, LOCKDOWN, LOCKDOWN

I swear that is the only word in the vocabulary of some unvaccinated people in here. How about taking personal responsibility and get vaccinated before you start taking the livelihoods of others with more lockdowns?

Expand your vocabulary, new words for today are "personal" and "responsibility". Is like Sesame Street with these people.

Postby redmanjp » December 13th, 2021, 1:58 pm

aside from this breach we could have negative PCR from 3 days ago and positive now. we should be requiring 2nd pcr tests for vaxxed passengers on day 3 and have them stay home pending results

Postby st7 » December 13th, 2021, 2:09 pm

DMan7 wrote:LOCKDOWN, LOCKDOWN, LOCKDOWN

I swear that is the only word in the vocabulary of some unvaccinated people in here. How about taking personal responsibility and get vaccinated before you start taking the livelihoods of others with more lockdowns?

Expand your vocabulary, new words for today are "personal" and "responsibility". Is like Sesame Street with these people.

lol... them sufferers could never see how hard other ppl have it. they cozy in their offices doing bare minimum or nothing at all and typing away on their keyboards only cause they sour they not allowed into safe zones.

they must be handed a silver platter of everything it seems

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2021, 2:10 pm

What is the purpose of this PCR test if airlines disregarding it, I'm sure this isn't the first time this "oversight" occurred . PCR test is just a money making thing yes.

Postby Ben_spanna » December 13th, 2021, 2:34 pm

hover11 wrote:So it safe to say that it is the vaccinated individuals spreading these variants

As confirmed she is fully vaccinated :S
https://fb.watch/9TfRQAxZU6/

I have no problem with that! IM vaccinated and so is my family and a majority of the people i know, so i dont really give ah sh1t what happens to you unvaccinated peeps, if yuh dead so be it.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » December 13th, 2021, 2:42 pm

all ah we go dead

Postby redmanjp » December 13th, 2021, 2:58 pm

just found out someone who used to be an IT tech in our Dept died from covid. unvaccinated.