BlackDragon23 wrote:Tuners
Anyone tried the BCS tractors for sale at Tracmac?
I'm looking for something really heavy duty. I've got alot of high bush to cut down with alot of uneven ground.
The lawnmower cant take the punishment anymore!
pioneer wrote:I hear gubment interviewing for Agricultural Assistant I
Anybody apply?
MonsterPower wrote:Hey guys my plants has a whitish web underneath the leaves,its on my cherry pepper plant as well as on the tomato plant.I usually spray with pirate but anyone can help as to what it is an how can I get rid of it
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:pioneer wrote:I hear gubment interviewing for Agricultural Assistant I
Anybody apply?
earlier this yr they took agricultural coordinators among other positions
pioneer wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:pioneer wrote:I hear gubment interviewing for Agricultural Assistant I
Anybody apply?
All that is contract wukk
I talkin permanent ting
hustla_ambition101 wrote:pioneer wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:pioneer wrote:I hear gubment interviewing for Agricultural Assistant I
Anybody apply?
All that is contract wukk
I talkin permanent ting
From what year applications? I guess I missed the ad
hustla_ambition101 wrote:That agriculture now thing is absolute failure......I was in the first cohort of apdp, stuck it thru and swore that I would never work with that unit of the MFP again. A bunch of amateur eciaf grads and lecturers who have no administrative skills whatsoever
ABA Trading LTD wrote:any suggestions on where I can sell green pawpaw?
Chatak,National Canners,Matouks etc all say they already have suppliers
GRIM wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:any suggestions on where I can sell green pawpaw?
Chatak,National Canners,Matouks etc all say they already have suppliers
wholesale market macoya/POS. pawpaw sell for $3 per lb in macoya on sunday gone
pioneer wrote:Yeah I hear that coordinator ting is real BS...imagine u hadda tell URP guntas to work in de hot sun
De agri asst job sweet doh...travellin...hardly in ah office really
Allyuh shoulda apply
pioneer wrote:Yeah I hear that coordinator ting is real BS...imagine u hadda tell URP guntas to work in de hot sun
De agri asst job sweet doh...travellin...hardly in ah office really
Allyuh shoulda apply
pioneer wrote:When you did it?