Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby trinihub » May 24th, 2013, 8:21 pm

^your bed is a basket?

Postby janfar » May 24th, 2013, 8:30 pm

Cuz it have Kamla in a weird position in it???

devrat

Postby devrat » May 24th, 2013, 8:33 pm

janfar wrote:Cuz it have Kamla in a weird position in it???

......my bed was also just made up.

Postby pioneer » May 24th, 2013, 8:34 pm

*hic*

jus ran away from VIP...saw banzai and elite limin wid four smallie in aeropostal eagle kits...banzai only bawlin "she's royaal"...elite doesn't look too pleased

central tunnup

Postby pioneer » May 24th, 2013, 8:34 pm

WTN btw...3 yrs of butthurt

Postby pete » May 24th, 2013, 8:39 pm

So the PNM even going to waste their deposit on that Chaguanas West seat?

Postby rfari » May 24th, 2013, 8:42 pm

jah kno that u need it pios

Postby sMASH » May 24th, 2013, 8:59 pm

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » May 24th, 2013, 9:06 pm

zoom rader wrote:PNM was going good in opposition untill this email crap, is someone setting up Rowley? wey Hinds in all this?

For reel have not heard from d ras

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 24th, 2013, 9:18 pm

rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:Aye. Yuh see that guy rowley?
He issa NASTINESS.
That is all

yuh picking me up to go dong Mid Center later? Yuh know we does normally be consuming backstage so ZR and UML doh see we

Yuh safe dan. Lee dem boy and dem. Once dem get a 100 dollars wrap up in a jersey dem doh realise is only plebs in the crowd with them

So where mine bro? Wah is da one?

U hadda reach the victory rally dawdi.

No fadda I heading Skinner Park this weekend. Family day yo.........

Postby rfari » May 24th, 2013, 9:22 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby RASC » May 24th, 2013, 9:54 pm

Heading Central for the after flex...where the pump is fellas?

Postby pioneer » May 24th, 2013, 10:02 pm

headin to strokers

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 25th, 2013, 12:50 am

pioneer wrote:*hic*

jus ran away from VIP...saw banzai and elite limin wid four smallie in aeropostal eagle kits...banzai only bawlin "she's royaal"...elite doesn't look too pleased

central tunnup

Don't play you know u sat next to me and had dinner with us after too ;)

Postby DVSTT » May 25th, 2013, 12:58 am

Lol @ wrongley card!

Postby pioneer » May 25th, 2013, 2:09 am

kampo was bess

really didn't expect to see JW Blue on ah friday night doh...and no I not sayin jack was mad

fcuk this I gone sleep...head bad

Postby eliteauto » May 25th, 2013, 7:08 am

lime was nice, the heads went Kampo after couldn't make that, had to go Caparo and drop dem smallies home, dey moms wasn't too happy with we "shade" good thing issa A4 we driving (used)

Postby eliteauto » May 25th, 2013, 7:09 am

toyota2nr wrote:

you're a braver man than me yes, put yuh money in your socks eh and leave your wallet home

Postby SR » May 25th, 2013, 7:13 am

Sumana.00 wrote:

central tunnup

oho so is u have pios under manners stll then

Postby Habit7 » May 25th, 2013, 8:01 am

It seems like the general public, the DPP, Dana Sitahal, Martin Daly, Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj, and quite possibly every special interest group is calling for an international, independent investigation. Why isn't the gov't listening?

It is not just that we believe the police is incompetent, we just do not want a reason for the outcome to be claimed by either party to be tainted with political influence.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » May 25th, 2013, 8:44 am

I'll take the job. Not affiliated with any party and the money will remain in T&T.
My investigation findings and processes will be available to the public. Fully transparent.
Give this local a bligh. All that time I spend in the pits doing IT and still everybody want a foreigner.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 25th, 2013, 9:54 am

SR wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

central tunnup

Is only so long he coulda continue to misbehave

Sent from my iPhone using TriniTuner mobile app
Last edited by Sumana.00 on May 25th, 2013, 10:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

devrat

Postby devrat » May 25th, 2013, 10:11 am

Sumana.00 wrote:
SR wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

central tunnup

Is only so long he coulda continue to misbehave [FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY]

Sent from my iPhone using TriniTuner mobile app

:shock: This should be in the "pay respects for our fallen comrade" thread

A moment of silence please

Postby pioneer » May 25th, 2013, 10:21 am

Habit7 wrote:It seems like the general public, the DPP, Dana Sitahal, Martin Daly, Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj, and quite possibly every special interest group is calling for an international, independent investigation. Why isn't the gov't listening?

It is not just that we believe the police is incompetent, we just do not want a reason for the outcome to be claimed by either party to be tainted with political influence.

Why should they though?

The person making the allegations should have had some sort of reliable source.

LOL@copypasta emails...screenshots or it didn't happen.

Postby rfari » May 25th, 2013, 10:23 am

eliteauto wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

you're a braver man than me yes, put yuh money in your socks eh and leave your wallet home

Money in socks getting take now. He hadda get one of dem enpty cylindrical cardboard container that smarties does come in to put the money in. Then vault it

Postby rfari » May 25th, 2013, 10:27 am

Habit7 wrote:It seems like the general public, the DPP, Dana Sitahal, Martin Daly, Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj, and quite possibly every special interest group is calling for an international, independent investigation. Why isn't the gov't listening?

That is all. Kamla's decision to send rowley to the privileges committee is pre-mature as well.
Anyways tmmrw is sunday. Maybe another titbit of information may be released

Postby toyolink » May 25th, 2013, 10:52 am

This whole situation may put the leader of the pnm tenure in that office at risk and cause people like Imbert and other contendors to relish this as an opportunity to make a move.
With this in mind,it would be interesting in the next week to see who comes out swinging in support of their political leader.
Todate (havn't read papers as yet ) none of the usual suspects have come out blasting in support of their leader.

Postby rfari » May 25th, 2013, 11:09 am

Why should they though?

Why not. Is not to say its far-fetched things the documents speak to. Anyone who doesnt have anything to hide would gladly submit to an independent investigation. That would add credence to your call to get ur accuser to resign. All this dollyhouse thing that pp on.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 25th, 2013, 11:26 am

eliteauto wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Hoss when when yuh wearing Clarks yuh doh wear socks. I wearing a vest and a three quarters an coasting a Mackeson. I safe.

Postby Habit7 » May 25th, 2013, 12:25 pm

Why should they though?

You are right pioneer, i'll take your recommendations over the learned legal and IT minds anytime!

Like if you are a public servant or anything :wink: