But which one they will make more money from?pugboy wrote:It's not any diff than the venez who line up at living waters community in pos to file un refugee papers
Immigration could go there and find a lot to deport for illegal entry if they wanted
sMASH wrote:By chance, anybody know if the three hundred dollar fee is for all types of vehicles, or just p and light t?
My cousin now saying that they pay 1200 for inspection.
Or is that the 'fast tracking' rate?
frydry wrote:Is there any official document that I can use in a roadblock which shows the MONTH of manufacture of my vehicle?
pugboy wrote:the private ones gonna be making real bobol money
Yea*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:They govt said they can revoke garages licence if they find unworthy road vehicles with inspection certificates so that is not a feasible risk to take INHOpugboy wrote:the private ones gonna be making real bobol money
From newjanfar wrote:Might already be here but too hard to search. How long till a new T vehicle requires inspection?
Now that real dumb, that should be part of lo's job in letting it be road legal.*KRONIK* wrote:From newjanfar wrote:Might already be here but too hard to search. How long till a new T vehicle requires inspection?
But the dealer supoosed to arrange that for you
express wrote:
SAN FERNANDO Public Transport Service Corporation (PTSC) bus drivers refused to take the wheel on Wednesday morning, after learning the buses did not have vehicle inspection certificates.
With the Minister of Works Rohan Sinanan impressing upon all drivers to have their vehicles inspected on time or face the penalty, the bus drivers said they were fearful that should they be stopped by the police, they would have to face the hefty $5,000 fine and the likelihood of losing points in their licence.
I could be wrong ehjanfar wrote:Masst told me that inspection needed after 2 years from new.
ADONI wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Whats the status with new vehicles?
1st inspection is still after 5years?
5 years after date of manufacture, not date that you collected it from the dealer.
Yea boi, this throwing people off bad bad!!!
rayj wrote:ADONI wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Whats the status with new vehicles?
5 years after date of manufacture, not date that you collected it from the dealer.
SO.... if a vehicle's certified copy has the date of manufacture as 2014, is it due for inspection now or is it still valid until the end of 2019? I'm thinking: now.... others are going with the "end of 2019"(...at their expense I'm wagering)
ADONI wrote:rayj wrote:ADONI wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Whats the status with new vehicles?
SO.... if a vehicle's certified copy has the date of manufacture as 2014, is it due for inspection now or is it still valid until the end of 2019? I'm thinking: now.... others are going with the "end of 2019"(...at their expense I'm wagering)
Seat belt is stamped with the, day/month/year of the manufacture.
rayj wrote:ADONI wrote:rayj wrote:ADONI wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Whats the status with new vehicles?
I hear ya.... and what if; for whatever reason; that can't be seen?
randolphinshan wrote:All pick up trucks brought new from the firm are inspected before delivery to the customer.
pugboy wrote:supposed to but there are cases where owner has to go in but not payrandolphinshan wrote:All pick up trucks brought new from the firm are inspected before delivery to the customer.
ADONI wrote:rayj wrote:ADONI wrote:rayj wrote:ADONI wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Whats the status with new vehicles?
I hear ya.... and what if; for whatever reason; that can't be seen?
Maybe they go by ur registration date or give yuh a $5,000 ticket. Which one to be safer?
I saw a guy with a company TDR NP300 with inspection sticker. He said the company taking no chances...
vtecr86 wrote:Would I fail inspection with a stone chipped windshield?