Anand Ramlogan arrested & charged/2nd case dropped/new civil case

airuma

Re: Anand Ramlogan arrested & charged... AGAIN! Free money?

Postby airuma » May 8th, 2019, 7:09 pm

Redman wrote:
FordeG wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
pugboy wrote:This raid certainly smells funny esp as media was called to assist

I would like to know what grounds that warrant was granted on.

If they find nothing on her then this whole situation and they way they handled it will be extremely shameful. This one smells like a bit of a distraction for real.

You're very ignorant and apologetic to these criminals. No wonder the big fish won't fall. People like you try too undermine our institutions.
The maid is a criminal?

Well when one of the accused clean out his office and claim that he does not use any computers,tablets,etc in his office....you will get a wider search.

So the police went with a warrant for ammunition but was really looking for computers or tablets?

Postby rspann » May 8th, 2019, 7:41 pm

Well, I was advised to make payment of a considerable sum of money (as payment for fees) to another person who I think was the driver of one of the distinguished gentlemen. Maybe the driver's home might be searched next?

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2019, 7:41 pm

Redman wrote:Maybe Anand tell them to look there.
You parroting exactly what the UNC PR machine bleating out.
Bull chit,

you know very well the PNM police have orders from the PNM prime Minster to to harness a maid

Stop licking PNM balls

Postby Redman » May 8th, 2019, 9:45 pm

rspann wrote:Well, I was advised to make payment of a considerable sum of money (as payment for fees) to another person who I think was the driver of one of the distinguished gentlemen. Maybe the driver's home might be searched next?

Maybe,
Maybe them fellas pure as the driven snow, and all of this is political.

Maybe they fack well guilty and selling out people.

Isn't that the point?

Postby De Dragon » May 8th, 2019, 9:59 pm

wing wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Wow. Ok cool.

No need to make it racist, if ppl don't like the man talk about the sheit he doing.

I don't agree with the implicit racial profiling name calling either.

And I mean the man have so much other good nicknames we could use (some of which are his own words) - Rottweiler, Sh!tkicker, Growlers, Raging Bull

Didn’t even know what the acronym meant till today. Smh. Man uses every opportunity to use it too.
wing wrote:What does JUHN Scarfy mean exactly? It's Rowley of course, but what's a JUHN?
You don't wanna know
wing wrote:What does JUHN Scarfy mean exactly? It's Rowley of course, but what's a JUHN?

What I mean is Jumped Up House Negro.
Thanks for the clarification. BTW, that's racist.

I respectfully disagree. I have my reasons for using that term. I also respectfully submit that you don't know me, or anything about me, or my relation or opinions and feelings toward Afro-Trini people, so take your time with your knee jerk, ignorant accusations.

Postby paid_influencer » May 8th, 2019, 10:08 pm

it is true. i've known de dragon for a long time and he is not racist.

Dr. Rowley is not racist either, but i would respectfully submit he needs someone to sit him down and tell him the things which are not okay to say in any context.

Postby MaxPower » May 8th, 2019, 10:12 pm

These 2 black indian boys really are laughing stocks yes.

Postby De Dragon » May 8th, 2019, 10:15 pm

Redman wrote:Isnt name calling something normal people stop doing as a habit when they leave PRIMARY school?

Aye! Look who suddenly active and find a voice after the usual gang up crowd get thick! :lol:

Postby Slartibartfast » May 8th, 2019, 10:15 pm

airuma wrote:
Redman wrote:
FordeG wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

If they find nothing on her then this whole situation and they way they handled it will be extremely shameful. This one smells like a bit of a distraction for real.

You're very ignorant and apologetic to these criminals. No wonder the big fish won't fall. People like you try too undermine our institutions.
The maid is a criminal?

Well when one of the accused clean out his office and claim that he does not use any computers,tablets,etc in his office....you will get a wider search.

So the police went with a warrant for ammunition but was really looking for computers or tablets?

People need to remember that the checks and balances are in place to protect the innocent. Percieved guilt is not the same as proven guilt. FordeG if a police raided your own house on bullsh!t charges I'm sure you would be singing a very different tune. You need to understand the danger of letting unjust precedence being set. It's bad for us all.

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2019, 10:16 pm

paid_influencer wrote:it is true. i've known de dragon for a long time and he is not racist.

Dr. Rowley is not racist either, but i would respectfully submit he needs someone to sit him down and tell him the things which are not okay to say in any context.

how de rasclat a pothong could be racist.... lol.

FordeG

Postby FordeG » May 8th, 2019, 10:34 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
airuma wrote:
Redman wrote:
FordeG wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

The maid is a criminal?

People need to remember that the checks and balances are in place to protect the innocent. Percieved guilt is not the same as proven guilt. FordeG if a police raided your own house on bullsh!t charges I'm sure you would be singing a very different tune. You need to understand the danger of letting unjust precedence being set. It's bad for us all.

And why would the police randomly target me unless I was suspected of a crime?. Please remember this isn't the US where criminals are prosecuted, this is a place where most criminals run free. So the ones who are actually searched and arrested are 99% guilty.

Postby De Dragon » May 8th, 2019, 10:39 pm

FordeG wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
airuma wrote:
Redman wrote:
FordeG wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

The maid is a criminal?

And why would the police randomly target me unless I was suspected of a crime?. Please remember this isn't the US where criminals are prosecuted, this is a place where most criminals run free. So the ones who are actually searched and arrested are 99% guilty.

Dotish meter set a little higher than normal today I see............

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2019, 10:39 pm

fordeG... either ur an idiot, or u talking about another country... is trinidad we talking bout, and TTPS.
police here, use their badge to run racket. u know police here, does rent out seized weapons for men to put down wuk on people?

matix

Postby matix » May 8th, 2019, 10:43 pm

More than likely fordeG is living in a bubble.

Postby De Dragon » May 8th, 2019, 11:22 pm

matix wrote:More than likely fordeG is living in a bubble.

Then it hadda be a sheit bubble.

matix

Postby matix » May 8th, 2019, 11:53 pm

Postby maj. tom » May 9th, 2019, 6:27 am

At­tor­ney Gen­er­al Faris Al-Rawi told Par­lia­ment on Wednes­day that 12 at­tor­neys “alone con­sumed” $290 mil­lion of ex­pens­es dur­ing the pre­vi­ous 2010-2015 pe­ri­od.

“And there’s an on­go­ing mat­ter that’s be­ing in­ves­ti­gat­ed and there are fur­ther in­ves­ti­ga­tions and mat­ters to come. I wouldn’t want to dis­turb what the Po­lice Ser­vice is en­gaged in,” Al-Rawi said, de­clin­ing de­tails.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/ag-12-at ... d0e16bce9e

I want to know how this is different from $23 million Government rental of a family-owned property at One Alexandra Place.
And Al-Rawi and his wife, Mona Nahous, were the only shareholders of a property at 3 Alexandra Street, St Clair, which has been leased by Government for $644,000 per month.
https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... 17ef1.html

This is not the same misconduct in public office? What the ass going on in the country boy! What good for the goose NOT good for the gander too? The people who reading this thread and enjoying the PNM antics, you all not seeing anything wrong here? Why one side being allowed to get away with crime and the other is prosecuted? Why not both? What about the fake oil scandal which was clearly much worse and an openly blatant crime compared to either of these two? Look how politicians continue to divide the population, especially along lines of race.

Postby hydroep » May 9th, 2019, 6:33 am

Gulf View resident Ravi Dinanath is expected to meet with an officer of the Police Service’ Professional Standards Bureau to file a formal report regarding the search of his home last Friday....

...Dinanath sent a WhatsApp message to Griffith’s phone number following the search of his home at Seaview Parkway, La Romaine

Six other houses in the affluent community were searched by the elite Special Operations Response Team and other police teams.

The message to Griffith read: “I would like an answer from you as to why my home was invaded and raided by your officers (+/-17 of them) without a search warrant on the morning of May 3. All of them were silent as to the motive except one revealed they were ordered by the ‘higher up (political directorate)’ to make you look bad. My wife is hospitalised with an asthma attack. I will include photos. I would like an appointment with you to reveal the details. My son was studying until 5 a.m. for his final BSc exam only to be awakened by three guns pointing at him. Call me please to discuss as this is a very traumatic and disturbing event. Thank you in anticipation of your prompt attention to this matter”...

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/gulf-view-mansion-owners-shamed-humiliated-by-fruitless-police-search/article_8947e032-71b0-11e9-b04f-a3f38ef6133e.html

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2019, 7:43 am

hydroep wrote::|

Gulf View resident Ravi Dinanath is expected to meet with an officer of the Police Service’ Professional Standards Bureau to file a formal report regarding the search of his home last Friday....

...Dinanath sent a WhatsApp message to Griffith’s phone number following the search of his home at Seaview Parkway, La Romaine

Six other houses in the affluent community were searched by the elite Special Operations Response Team and other police teams.

The message to Griffith read: “I would like an answer from you as to why my home was invaded and raided by your officers (+/-17 of them) without a search warrant on the morning of May 3. All of them were silent as to the motive except one revealed they were ordered by the ‘higher up (political directorate)’ to make you look bad. My wife is hospitalised with an asthma attack. I will include photos. I would like an appointment with you to reveal the details. My son was studying until 5 a.m. for his final BSc exam only to be awakened by three guns pointing at him. Call me please to discuss as this is a very traumatic and disturbing event. Thank you in anticipation of your prompt attention to this matter”...

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/gulf-view-mansion-owners-shamed-humiliated-by-fruitless-police-search/article_8947e032-71b0-11e9-b04f-a3f38ef6133e.html
If people can't not see this is an attack on Injuns under PNM then they all living in a one big bubble and are scared to admit that PNM doing chit.

Where is Eleitauto, randol , shogun, we know redman is kant so no need to hear from him.

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2019, 8:15 am

maj. tom wrote:
At­tor­ney Gen­er­al Faris Al-Rawi told Par­lia­ment on Wednes­day that 12 at­tor­neys “alone con­sumed” $290 mil­lion of ex­pens­es dur­ing the pre­vi­ous 2010-2015 pe­ri­od.

“And there’s an on­go­ing mat­ter that’s be­ing in­ves­ti­gat­ed and there are fur­ther in­ves­ti­ga­tions and mat­ters to come. I wouldn’t want to dis­turb what the Po­lice Ser­vice is en­gaged in,” Al-Rawi said, de­clin­ing de­tails.

I want to know how this is different from $23 million Government rental of a family-owned property at One Alexandra Place.
And Al-Rawi and his wife, Mona Nahous, were the only shareholders of a property at 3 Alexandra Street, St Clair, which has been leased by Government for $644,000 per month.

This is not the same misconduct in public office? What the ass going on in the country boy! What good for the goose NOT good for the gander too? The people who reading this thread and enjoying the PNM antics, you all not seeing anything wrong here? Why one side being allowed to get away with crime and the other is prosecuted? Why not both? What about the fake oil scandal which was clearly much worse and an openly blatant crime compared to either of these two? Look how politicians continue to divide the population, especially along lines of race.

In b4 the PNM arse licker dummy crew, who says Arse Wari is guilty of an ethical, not criminal violation :roll: :roll:

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 9th, 2019, 9:13 am

maj. tom wrote:

I want to see ALL persons suitably punished.
Doh care if they red/orange/yellow/green.
Do the crime, pay for it.

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2019, 9:16 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

I want to see ALL persons suitably punished.
Doh care if they red/orange/yellow/green.
Do the crime, pay for it.
Not going to happen.

One law for injun

And no law for PNM ppl

Postby nemisis » May 9th, 2019, 10:30 am

Some comments in here border on sedition. Men stating their feelings as facts.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 9th, 2019, 11:30 am

nemisis wrote:Some comments in here border on sedition. Men stating their feelings as facts.

Al Rawi's favourite word.
For a lawyer he doesn't seem to understand its meaning though.

Postby Redman » May 9th, 2019, 11:49 am

wing wrote:

No need to make it racist, if ppl don't like the man talk about the sheit he doing.

And I mean the man have so much other good nicknames we could use (some of which are his own words) - Rottweiler, Sh!tkicker, Growlers, Raging Bull

Didn’t even know what the acronym meant till today. Smh. Man uses every opportunity to use it too.
You don't wanna know

I respectfully disagree. I have my reasons for using that term. I also respectfully submit that you don't know me, or anything about me, or my relation or opinions and feelings toward Afro-Trini people, so take your time with your knee jerk, ignorant accusations.

You refer to the mans race, in a pejorative way, repeatedly over a protracted period of time...you invite these comments.

What we all know is what your posts contain and that is more than enough-and like everyone here- you will be judged based on that.
Man is least himself when he talks in his own person. Give him a mask, and he will tell you the truth. – Oscar Wilde

airuma

Postby airuma » May 9th, 2019, 12:25 pm

Redman wrote:
wing wrote:

You don't wanna know

You refer to the mans race, in a pejorative way, repeatedly over a protracted period of time...you invite these comments.

What we all know is what your posts contain and that is more than enough-and like everyone here- you will be judged based on that.
Man is least himself when he talks in his own person. Give him a mask, and he will tell you the truth. – Oscar Wilde

That is a BS quote!

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » May 9th, 2019, 2:44 pm

airuma wrote:
Redman wrote:
wing wrote:

You don't wanna know

That is a BS quote!

So true eh that the basis of these no life trolls who fraid even when d breeze blow hard an still wa play badjohn hidden behind dey keyboard in dey bedroom.

FordeG

Postby FordeG » May 9th, 2019, 3:26 pm

It is painfully obvious that massive bobol took place under UNC and with Anand partaking. There was massive money laundering taking place too, all under his eye and YET you people want to defend this.

Postby pugboy » May 9th, 2019, 3:45 pm

nobody every actually defends the tiefing
the response is usually to sling mud back and say "but allyuh tief too"

Postby The_Honourable » May 9th, 2019, 5:29 pm

PCA press release