Is this what 19 looks like..K74T wrote:April 28th, 2021
MEDIA RELEASE
2 charged with Trafficking in Persons
Venezuelan GERALDINE ABREU, 19, and CLEMENT ALEONG, 30, have been charged with Trafficking in Persons and False Imprisonment. ALEONG was also charged with kidnapping.
The charges were laid after a report was made that two Venezuelan women were kidnapped. On April 23rd, 2021, officers of the Special Investigations Unit (SIU), with the assistance of the Multi-Option Police Section (MOPS), the Counter Trafficking Unit, and the TTPS Crime Scene Unit, proceeded to Southern Main Road, Cunupia where two Venezuelan women were found and rescued.
Four suspects, including ABREU and ALEONG, were also arrested. A Silver Toyota Aqua was also seized for evidential purposes.
ABREU and ALEONG were charged after advice was received from the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) on April 27th, 2021.
The other two suspects were released pending further enquiries. Investigations ongoing.
SEE ACCOMPANYING PHOTOS
Corporate Communications Unit
April 28th, 2021
END
wtf wrote:Is this what 19 looks like..
wtf wrote:Is this what 19 looks like..K74T wrote:April 28th, 2021
MEDIA RELEASE
2 charged with Trafficking in Persons
Venezuelan GERALDINE ABREU, 19, and CLEMENT ALEONG, 30, have been charged with Trafficking in Persons and False Imprisonment. ALEONG was also charged with kidnapping.
The charges were laid after a report was made that two Venezuelan women were kidnapped. On April 23rd, 2021, officers of the Special Investigations Unit (SIU), with the assistance of the Multi-Option Police Section (MOPS), the Counter Trafficking Unit, and the TTPS Crime Scene Unit, proceeded to Southern Main Road, Cunupia where two Venezuelan women were found and rescued.
Four suspects, including ABREU and ALEONG, were also arrested. A Silver Toyota Aqua was also seized for evidential purposes.
ABREU and ALEONG were charged after advice was received from the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) on April 27th, 2021.
The other two suspects were released pending further enquiries. Investigations ongoing.
SEE ACCOMPANYING PHOTOS
Corporate Communications Unit
April 28th, 2021
END
Just so bro?timelapse wrote:Take what I telling allyuh, or not, that girl surrounded by demons.Those who can see it will tell that is what evil looks like.
No I would not. Lay off the smokes bro. SERIOUSLYtimelapse wrote:If I told you I see these things would you believe me
Manson girls wasn't real though.timelapse wrote:Call me a sicko, but I am drawn to watching serial killer documentaries.That girl has a resemblance to the manson girls as well as the fiances of the recent 'Pazuzu' guy.Cant put my finger on it, but that same evil sociopathic look is there
timelapse wrote:Call me a sicko, but I am drawn to watching serial killer documentaries.That girl has a resemblance to the manson girls as well as the fiances of the recent 'Pazuzu' guy.Cant put my finger on it, but that same evil sociopathic look is there
wtf wrote:Manson girls wasn't real though.timelapse wrote:Call me a sicko, but I am drawn to watching serial killer documentaries.That girl has a resemblance to the manson girls as well as the fiances of the recent 'Pazuzu' guy.Cant put my finger on it, but that same evil sociopathic look is there
A false flag event.
Nopetimelapse wrote:Susan Atkins wasn't real?wtf wrote:Manson girls wasn't real though.timelapse wrote:Call me a sicko, but I am drawn to watching serial killer documentaries.That girl has a resemblance to the manson girls as well as the fiances of the recent 'Pazuzu' guy.Cant put my finger on it, but that same evil sociopathic look is there
A false flag event.
wtf wrote:Nopetimelapse wrote:Susan Atkins wasn't real?wtf wrote:Manson girls wasn't real though.timelapse wrote:Call me a sicko, but I am drawn to watching serial killer documentaries.That girl has a resemblance to the manson girls as well as the fiances of the recent 'Pazuzu' guy.Cant put my finger on it, but that same evil sociopathic look is there
A false flag event.
timelapse wrote:There goes years of writing pointless fan mailwtf wrote:Nopetimelapse wrote:Susan Atkins wasn't real?wtf wrote:Manson girls wasn't real though.timelapse wrote:Call me a sicko, but I am drawn to watching serial killer documentaries.That girl has a resemblance to the manson girls as well as the fiances of the recent 'Pazuzu' guy.Cant put my finger on it, but that same evil sociopathic look is there
A false flag event.
De Dragon wrote:All those advocating for no bail and beating criminals to death, I hope when you're in the situation of being wrongly accused, or being set up, that you advocate with the same vigour.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:13 decomposed bodies found in a boat in tobago