bluespeed wrote:I will keep my Calcutta Indo Trini money yes....firetruck tobago!!...
rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:I will keep my Calcutta Indo Trini money yes....firetruck tobago!!...
Barely airfare..... UDFR
bluespeed wrote:rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:I will keep my Calcutta Indo Trini money yes....firetruck tobago!!...
Barely airfare..... UDFR
thank you DN
rfari wrote:bluespeed wrote:I will keep my Calcutta Indo Trini money yes....firetruck tobago!!...
Barely airfare..... UDFR
kaylex wrote:wait nah.. so i now reach home to see wha going on in dis thread..
Buh where is UML?? Somebody check on dis fella nah.. like he kill heself...
them political die hards like UML does geh sick when things go different to the political propoganda dey swallowing...
Whey KURPS... you wanna know if this govt is the worse central govt still ?? you better believe that TOP didnt loose this election ... its the UNC loss it for the TOP...
anyways... On to the next sad state of affairs... lets compromise the highest public office of the land in the heights of Carnival..
]
The presidency... next drama to come.. the UNC led coalition loves headlines... ONTO THE NEXT ONE... BESS WE PUH ASHWORTH FOR PRESIDENT.. CAUSE HE HAVE NO SEAT.. NO MINORITY LEADERSHIP.. AND HE HADDA PAY FOR THE HOUSE SIS BUILT AND PAID FOR .. most likely on condition they would have had some THA projects coming there way..
Poor twist mouth ashwort... he and UMl MUSBE sick to the stomach...
bluespeed wrote:I will keep my Calcutta Indo Trini money yes....firetruck tobago!!...
Rooki3 wrote:nah, d unc cost jack this elections, top was a force to reckon with, as evidenced in the GE, but alas kamla & cohorts get comfortable, do wah d phoq dey want & in d meantime tobagonians have been taking notes!!
jack has nvt stood ground & show he's an i dependent "leader", he has nvr been heard being outspoken on issues eg "sec 34"
unlike others eg dagga & abdul
Habit7 wrote:There is something I dont understand is with TPT.
In some constituencies they got 0-1 votes. If some of their candidates actually live in their constituency, either they voted for PNM or they voted for TPT and their family (spouse, parents, siblings) voted PNM.
Rooki3 wrote:nah, d unc cost jack this elections, top was a force to reckon with, as evidenced in the GE, but alas kamla & cohorts get comfortable, do wah d phoq dey want & in d meantime tobagonians have been taking notes!!
jack has nvt stood ground & show he's an i dependent "leader", he has nvr been heard being outspoken on issues eg "sec 34"
unlike others eg dagga & abdul
eliteauto wrote:Happy Birthday Elite Auto
toyota2nr wrote:bluespeed wrote:I will keep my Calcutta Indo Trini money yes....firetruck tobago!!...
Agreed I will be afraid to go back Tobago now...........caura for it.
fraggle wrote:Yeah Mishi......you just described a typical election season in trinidad and tobago maybe even in most countries.......Remember the "Obama is the Antichrist propaganda drive"...ppl say and do anything to win....how you react is what is more important.
rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:Happy Birthday Elite Auto
F'real?
toyota2nr wrote:bluespeed wrote:I will keep my Calcutta Indo Trini money yes....firetruck tobago!!...
Agreed I will be afraid to go back Tobago now...........caura for it.
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:Happy Birthday Elite Auto
F'real?
Yupnow done mash een some Moet, pass thru to see if the froth here was as bubbly
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:Happy Birthday Elite Auto
F'real?
Yupnow done mash een some Moet, pass thru to see if the froth here was as bubbly
toyota2nr wrote:I'm simply saying now that we know the mindset of a large number of Tobagonians I think that I would be safer in Trinidad.
Not hating at all.
toyota2nr wrote:^^ you could ramp and skin all you want because I'm not bitter. If the PNM won it fair and without bringing up the issue of race then kudos to them and Mr. Orville London.
I'm simply saying now that we know the mindset of a large number of Tobagonians I think that I would be safer in Trinidad.
Not hating at all.
toyota2nr wrote:^^ you could ramp and skin all you want because I'm not bitter. If the PNM won it fair and without bringing up the issue of race then kudos to them and Mr. Orville London.
I'm simply saying now that we know the mindset of a large number of Tobagonians I think that I would be safer in Trinidad.
Not hating at all.
initoyota2nr wrote:^^ you could ramp and skin all you want because I'm not bitter. If the PNM won it fair and without bringing up the issue of race then kudos to them and Mr. Orville London.
Not hating at all.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Hey fraggle, yuh avoiding me bra?
fraggle wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Hey fraggle, yuh avoiding me bra?
No im ignoring you....difference.
kurpal_v2 wrote:fraggle wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Hey fraggle, yuh avoiding me bra?
No im ignoring you....difference.
Why? I just asked for a criteria by which you passed judgement