Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

whyteliver

Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby whyteliver » May 22nd, 2014, 8:47 pm

whyteliver wrote:zoom way yuh boy, your party needs you.....and I need a good laugh...

Why yuh doh hush yuh kant and tell ppl about your homosexual affairs With a boy of 15 years when you was in school

:rofl: ..thanks i needed that....now take the pp's di*k out your arse so u can breathe..

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 22nd, 2014, 9:02 pm

Casper23 wrote:
RASC wrote:No drug test. No punishment. Leave him :)

But why are you fighting for Anil u do know he is COP right ? Do you even know the said minister and his lifestyle but your are defending him smh....if the media houses were similar to that of their foreign counterparts by buying pics and stories from the general public...hmm I wud have raked in..I could show yall pics of anil smokin and lighting it up from my padna fone cuz both a dem rel tight....so tight anil geh him a range rover just February :|

not long on the forums huh, if you follow rasc's postings you will see the angle he's coming from

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2014, 9:12 pm

Great is kamala. The people will remember her for this display of courage. Strong leaders sometimes have to make tough decisions.

kerwin1968

Postby kerwin1968 » May 22nd, 2014, 9:31 pm

At zoom raider Why are you so dotish everybody with sense could see that it is him on the video and we all know what he was doing so why spin is your head so far stuck up your rectum that you have to try and put spin and denial on this even the woman in the video now come forward what you have to say about that

Postby desifemlove » May 22nd, 2014, 9:32 pm

Casper23 wrote:
Strauss wrote:Stop the weed-hate.
More and more countries are legalizing.

Still I can't see any weed in video.

Well pnm tuners seeing otherwise plus they know the ladies are hooke

rs

Zoom yuh nuh makin sense......I wudnt lie PNM had it little incidents but these ppl currently holding office are blatantly throwing scandals ....every week is a new thing.....just one after the next...if she fires anil ....wudnt dat be minister number 19 biting the dust and den wat....first time I ever see the prime minister hold another portfolio of a ministry....worst yet a pm who hardly in she own country :-|

eh? if Manning could so can she..

Postby RASC » May 22nd, 2014, 9:40 pm

kerwin1968 wrote:At zoom raider Why are you so dotish everybody with sense could see that it is him on the video and we all know what he was doing so why spin is your head so far stuck up your rectum that you have to try and put spin and denial on this even the woman in the video now come forward what you have to say about that

She's being paid by the PNM. Simple.

Postby 1UZFE » May 22nd, 2014, 9:47 pm

Should merge this ched with the legalisation of marijuana ched..

Postby Slartibartfast » May 22nd, 2014, 9:48 pm

maj. tom wrote:Adobe :wink:

Adobe could fake that real good. But remember Adobe is just a tool and even with something that advanced it will take an insane amount of skill to fake that shiny bald head and tick bottom lip. Watch it again and tell me that is not him.

Also, why do people empty out cigarettes? Obviously to pack it. But to pack it with what? Hemp? Be real nah.

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2014, 10:00 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Adobe :wink:

Adobe could fake that real good. But remember Adobe is just a tool and even with something that advanced it will take an insane amount of skill to fake that shiny bald head and tick bottom lip. Watch it again and tell me that is not him.

Also, why do people empty out cigarettes? Obviously to pack it. But to pack it with what? Hemp? Be real nah.

Spice

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » May 22nd, 2014, 10:34 pm

Blacks?

Postby Morpheus » May 23rd, 2014, 1:25 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Casper23 wrote:
RASC wrote:No drug test. No punishment. Leave him :)

But why are you fighting for Anil u do know he is COP right ? Do you even know the said minister and his lifestyle but your are defending him smh....if the media houses were similar to that of their foreign counterparts by buying pics and stories from the general public...hmm I wud have raked in..I could show yall pics of anil smokin and lighting it up from my padna fone cuz both a dem rel tight....so tight anil geh him a range rover just February :|

not long on the forums huh, if you follow rasc's postings you will see the angle he's coming from

LoL. Yup he has to be new.....

Postby zoom rader » May 23rd, 2014, 2:30 am

1UZFE wrote:But seriously. The hookers looked kinda local, Wth expected more from a Minister...

How do you know they are hookers

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » May 23rd, 2014, 5:19 am

Boom draw!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 23rd, 2014, 5:46 am

I rel lolzzz at the tv6 program on the promenade last night,ah man tell ABOUD hull he syrian mc yes

Postby zoom rader » May 23rd, 2014, 6:06 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I rel lolzzz at the tv6 program on the promenade last night,ah man tell ABOUD hull he syrian mc yes

Well syrians do own Trinidad now, indo & afros are just the work force to complement their dreams.

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » May 23rd, 2014, 6:26 am

1UZFE wrote:But seriously. The hookers looked kinda local, Wth expected more from a Minister...

How do you know they are hookers

What self respecting woman would want to be in a room alone with Anil....unless she was being paid :|

Postby brams112 » May 23rd, 2014, 6:28 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I rel lolzzz at the tv6 program on the promenade last night,ah man tell ABOUD hull he syrian mc yes

That meeting had people who belong to the gimme,gimme,population,by the little that I saw they only know one thing,shouting and not listening,If the people of this country get off their lazy a$$ and go look for a job and save little by little,they will achieve a lot,it just takes a little longer for those who don't have education.

Postby zoom rader » May 23rd, 2014, 6:38 am

brams112 wrote:

That meeting had people who belong to the gimme,gimme,population,by the little that I saw they only know one thing,shouting and not listening,If the people of this country get off their lazy a$$ and go look for a job and save little by little,they will achieve a lot,it just takes a little longer for those who don't have education.

PNM Will not be pleased with your statement

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 23rd, 2014, 7:22 am

Dem birds are not the hookers...
I heard from someone who heard from someone and see somebody computer.. that there are other videos with prostitutes...

1 by 1 ohh ho ..oh ... ho ..... he have real defending to do in a timing.

I agree is not anil, its not herb...

By the way.. if you go up the hills in St Anns.. long time nuts.. aka Valley Vue Water Park. There is a resturant there... not too sure what does cook up dey.. but untop the restaurant there is a hotel.. very dark tacky rooms... (just sayin....) :evilbat: :lol:

Postby j.o.e » May 23rd, 2014, 7:27 am

Let's just sum up this thread with all the opinions
1) Not Anil an actor
2) Not time stamped so we don't know when it happened
3) We don't know it's weed
4)We don't know he's not in a jurisdiction where weed is legal
5)Its edited to make it look like something it's not

Can we please stop considering any video evidence as legit from now on? It's clearly very easy to just say "it's not me" and case closed.
Oh and the PP apologists who take the angle that it's 'just weed' and it's legal in some places ......I'm really not surprised. The PP is simply the UNC and remember "politics has a morality of its own"
Sheep indeed.

Postby pete » May 23rd, 2014, 7:28 am

Man must have a lil glaucoma.. what's the big deal. :lol:

Trinis are so conservative, fuh sure they would be voting republican in the US. right?

Postby 16 cycles » May 23rd, 2014, 7:40 am

drug test then charge....

awaits sex tape(s).....

mental note: next time i buying a car.....gonna ask for an Anil Roberts special....2 pull...

Postby pete » May 23rd, 2014, 7:45 am

So if he passes a drug test then we can conclude this is all a hoax?

TriP

Postby TriP » May 23rd, 2014, 7:49 am

bt.jpg

Postby rfari » May 23rd, 2014, 7:52 am

pete wrote:So if he passes a drug test then we can conclude this is all a hoax?

Yes. And then growley should be sued for character assassination

Postby 16 cycles » May 23rd, 2014, 7:54 am

pete wrote:So if he passes a drug test then we can conclude this is all a hoax?

once it done by an independent lab and he's searched before passing urine sample....some ppl walk with clean urine sample and empty it into test cup....

Postby j.o.e » May 23rd, 2014, 8:02 am

Allyuh fuggin mad yes......It wasn't me is Keith Rowley!!!.....In any respectable nation the minister would be required to explain himself...for e.g it is me but there are no drugs involved, it isn't me in that video I have never seen that place, it is me but it was a mistake i made many years ago before coming into office ...something.
I think it's a stretch to say it's not him...is it a impersonator, twin brother, special effects? No matter which party you support when we let politicians do these things and just say "that not true" we set a new precedent for getting screwed over. If after a man is spotted doing something questionable on video and has no explaining to do...... someone can blow your head off and rob you blind on camera and just shrug and say "not me"

Postby dougla_boy » May 23rd, 2014, 8:03 am

huh @ responses from the sheep thus far

Postby rfari » May 23rd, 2014, 8:09 am

pariament. lol.
anyways. check how dem swarm e nuh
UNC condemns PNM mob behaviour outside Pariament

Newsday photo show Anil Roberts surrounded by PNM supporters
The United National Congress (UNC) on Saturday condemned "in the strongest terms" what it called "the disrespectful, unduly aggressive behavior of a mob of PNM supporters directed at Minister Anil Roberts on Friday 28 March 2014 while the Minister was on his way to Parliament to debate a private motion regarding the Beetham Waste Water Treatment Plant."

In a media release, the party said what happened was a very disturbing development by the PNM under the leadership of Dr. Keith Rowley.

"This hooligan style of behaviour is in line with the message that Dr. Rowley has been sending to his supporters that the role of the Opposition Leader is not for someone “nice,” but for the “toughest and roughest bulldog” in the country," the party said.

"We live in a civilized country where a legislator is entitled to attend to the people’s business without being harassed, bullied and intimidated.

"The opposition supporters in red PNM jerseys accosted the minister, grabbing, pushing, shouting and cursing; no one should accept that from kind of bullying and intimidation. Yet Dr. Rowley is content to deny any of it happened.

"His failure to acknowledge what happened and refusal to condemn this act of political cowardice and unprovoked hostility proves beyond any doubt that he is not fit to hold the high office he currently occupies. Dr. Rowley is prepared to vent his anger, encourage disruptive behaviour by his supporters and generally behave in a manner unbecoming of a Member of Parliament.

"His selfish and self serving ambition and encouragement of a mob mentality among his supporters is an affront to our democratic traditions that include freedom of association and movement to which all citizens, including government ministers, are entitled. We trust that the authorities would take whatever action is appropriate under the circumstances.

"It is noteworthy that the mob descended on Minister Roberts as he was on his way to expose the PNM, which approved a waste water plant in 2007 at an estimated cost of $698 million.

"Yet the PNM is shamelessly attacking the People’s Partnership government for awarding a contract for a similar plant that would allow the delivery of millions of gallons of water daily to consumers. Contrary to the PNM propaganda and misinformation, the price at which the tender was awarded is very competitive, having regards to PNM antecedents and estimated costs in the matter."

http://jyoticommunication.blogspot.com/ ... chive.html

Postby shogun » May 23rd, 2014, 8:09 am

Men talking about drug test oui. lol

It's Anil AKA "2pull man" in the vid... they all know it.

Damage done whether they like it or not.