HP awarded $83Million Contract by KAMLA

Re: HP awarded $83Million Contract by KAMLA

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 19th, 2012, 6:31 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Doh talk for frm Guyanese and dem.....they all over d place and getting wuk and people seem to be okay with it :|

Well, in the construction sector, the Guayanese are productive workers while the Trinidadians are, generally, lazy, unproductive and only want to collect money for no output. Who snoozes loses.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2012, 6:38 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Doh talk for frm Guyanese and dem.....they all over d place and getting wuk and people seem to be okay with it :|

Well, in the construction sector, the Guayanese are productive workers while the Trinidadians are, generally, lazy, unproductive and only want to collect money for no output. Who snoozes loses.

Are they paying Trinidad taxes?, pretty soon their family are going to come over here one by one, and then start demanding the government help them in giving homes,handouts and using the hospitals at our expense. Who will then loose out?

Postby rfari » November 19th, 2012, 6:47 am

Isnt tax payments deducted from the salary? So this will be mostly the employer 's responsibility.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2012, 6:57 am

rfari wrote:Isnt tax payments deducted from the salary? So this will be mostly the employer 's responsibility.

rfari, these people work for cash in hand on day rates, so the tax man and trini people are cheated.
They come here on 3 months holiday and dont have a BIR file number

Postby rfari » November 19th, 2012, 7:27 am

rfari wrote:Isnt tax payments deducted from the salary? So this will be mostly the employer 's responsibility.

rfari, these people work for cash in hand on day rates, so the tax man and trini people are cheated.

Well the employer is to be held partly responsible. And u should take ur info to the police aswell

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 19th, 2012, 7:33 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

In Almost EVERY SINGLE sector trinidadian labourers are UNPRODUCTIVE, LAZY and OVER DEMANDING.
When you think about it, Guyanese are to trinidad what the Mxicans and spanish are to the United states.

Why else you think more and more US citizens are falling on welfare, relaxing, complaining that they dont get enough and all those hard working mexicans are the ones keeping their economy afloat.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2012, 7:36 am

rfari wrote:

Well the employer is to be held partly responsible. And u should take ur info to the police aswell

trinis dont understand the value of tax, in trini everyone evades taxes, doublesmen, plumbers, house electricians, car repairmen ect. All these people are self employed and dont pay taxes but they first inline for HDC houses and to complain about the healthcare system.
Dont blame them, blame the people that hire them looking for a cheap way out. Take the matter to the police , now thats a joke.

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 19th, 2012, 7:46 am

rfari wrote:

you feel when a Trini construction worker get his daily wages, or weekly or pay he goin an pay tax?

WetR

Postby WetR » November 19th, 2012, 7:50 am

employer is responsible for deducting taxes. but those employers are far too lazy! they i'm sure benefit from employee tax breaks though.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 19th, 2012, 7:54 am

rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:rfari, go learn indo names and difference between hindu names and muslim names.

Rofl! U dont know the difference between hindi and Hindu? Nah man zoom. Dais failure
Edit: take kurps under ur wing too. He still has to learn the basics of argumentative discussion. Start le ched

If I wanted to I could argue with you on tuner but what would I accomplish in the end?

When u can distinguish between documents and simple information lemme know homie. Ur point was invalid from the moment u could separate the two. In anycase, exams coming up. I hear u have the brain food link. Wha we go do?

Proving my previous statements- drawing at straws.

Waiting on ramps, anytime y'all ready.

Postby rfari » November 19th, 2012, 7:57 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:
rfari wrote:

you feel when a Trini construction worker get his daily wages, or weekly or pay he goin an pay tax?

WetR wrote:employer is responsible for deducting taxes. but those employers are far too lazy! they i'm sure benefit from employee tax breaks though.

Smokeygti i believe that is the procedure.

Can a new ched be started?