Downtown at the Y Discussion (was: AYE!!! Allyuh see dis?)

Re: Downtown at the Y Discussion (was: AYE!!! Allyuh see dis

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2011, 10:47 pm

^ and allyuh people call me sick :roll:

Postby cinco » December 2nd, 2011, 8:09 am

nah RS the lil boys call u sick
they eh learn to enjoy a bess flex yet
ah now realise the OP on that health thread username is
ChinaDina
HEAR NAH

Postby dougla_boy » December 2nd, 2011, 8:54 am

nice....thread is back on board.....i dont eat beef, but i shall devour beef curtains......and the occasional scrambled egg....

Postby Hook » December 2nd, 2011, 9:12 am

axe wounds are pretty awesome too...so's the "peeking duck"

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 9th, 2011, 11:43 am

Hook wrote:axe wounds are pretty awesome too...so's the "peeking duck"

Hook wrote: I could pretend she had two vaginas...

rollingstock wrote:As we on this topic, what is the weirdest thing you ever did with a beef curtain?
I remember pulling one taut and singing sesame street u for ukelele, collect one bellas, ear still ring to this day :lol:

:shock: . i have sooo much research to do.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 9th, 2011, 11:47 am

dougla_boy wrote:nice....thread is back on board.....i dont eat beef, but i shall devour beef curtains......and the occasional scrambled egg....

Go on.. be a sport. tell us abt the ketchup as well.. You know you did it.. :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » December 9th, 2011, 12:38 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:nice....thread is back on board.....i dont eat beef, but i shall devour beef curtains......and the occasional scrambled egg....

Go on.. be a sport. tell us abt the ketchup as well.. You know you did it.. :lol:

i thought the name was a tuna melt? cuz i was correcting her on the correct name for it and boasting i know what it is first hand :oops: :oops:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 9th, 2011, 1:55 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

i thought the name was a tuna melt? cuz i was correcting her on the correct name for it and boasting i know what it is first hand :oops: :oops:

YUP Image