The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby Trini Hookah » July 25th, 2014, 11:59 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Jackarses who walk around d oval during cricket trying 2 sell hot stag at $20.

Man gtfo with that sheit.....not even trotters so expensive

Nutsman with the high pitched voice dan.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 26th, 2014, 1:22 am

Hdmivision wrote:Cost of low grade new vehicles too over priced!! You pay triple the actually value for a load of sheit

All vehicles over priced

Postby mero » July 26th, 2014, 1:26 am

When half a bredren story is fillered with "ting" "ting ting" and "ting ting ting"

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2014, 6:39 am

1.vagrants in Port of Spain
2.when in floods in Port of Spain
3.the smell of Port of Spain
4. Port of Spain on the whole yes

FilterMag

Postby FilterMag » July 26th, 2014, 6:41 am

When you enjoying Direct TV and the rain blanks out the signal...

FilterMag

Postby FilterMag » July 26th, 2014, 6:42 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:1.vagrants in Port of Spain
2.when in floods in Port of Spain
3.the smell of Port of Spain
4. Port of Spain on the whole yes

Agreed! lol

Postby Slartibartfast » July 26th, 2014, 4:24 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Poets too lazy to rhyme and calling their poems "Spoken word". Dan, just call it word, if it not spoken we go know it's a song.

Lmao
As if designing Norway wasn't epic enough

Postby Morpheus » July 26th, 2014, 4:28 pm

*Ppl that modificate their turn signals to remain lit thereby makeing it a tad bit harder for other road users to see when they're actually indicating....

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 26th, 2014, 4:29 pm

FilterMag wrote:When you enjoying Direct TV and the rain blanks out the signal...

never heard that 1 b4

FilterMag

Postby FilterMag » July 26th, 2014, 5:18 pm

Project-JDM wrote:
FilterMag wrote:When you enjoying Direct TV and the rain blanks out the signal...

never heard that 1 b4

Then you have CABLE :D
http://dish-cable.com/rain_fade.htm

speedist

Postby speedist » July 26th, 2014, 6:27 pm

@Country_Bookie: Woodford cafe price plaza is more expensive. Had to buy sumting to use the bathroom. $25 for a stag, most expensive piss I ever took. :|
Anyways:
1. People not using indicators.

2. People driving while on phone but vexin with u when u trying to come out from behind them.
3. Vagrants asking for 'ah two dollars' and then when they get they askin yuh if u eh have $5. (Banish thyself eh!)

4. Female SUV drivers that can't see over the steering wheel. *flame suit activated*

5. This new breed of yute males coasing these tight pants that could only be comfortable to people with vaginas. :|

Postby 1UZFE » July 26th, 2014, 6:30 pm

Dont think a stag is $25 there..

speedist

Postby speedist » July 26th, 2014, 6:33 pm

Dunno bout now. Probably tax me extra cuz is just the bathroom I using. :|

Postby 1UZFE » July 26th, 2014, 6:35 pm

Are u a nagger?
Have to ask?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 26th, 2014, 6:39 pm

Nope and nope. :|

Postby 1UZFE » July 26th, 2014, 6:50 pm

Boi well dats most i ever hear for beer. Not even Hyatt charge da much..
Hard luck. U shuda walk in like if u own d place n jus go n piss..

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2014, 6:59 pm

um...so you couldn't go to the washroom in the mall itself? All that to say you pay $25 to piss and drink piss :|

FilterMag

Postby FilterMag » July 26th, 2014, 7:27 pm

speedist wrote:This new breed of yute males coasing these tight pants that could only be comfortable to people with vaginas. :|

Good one! What do they call those people again? Ahhhhhh... females! :D

speedist

Postby speedist » July 26th, 2014, 8:13 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:um...so you couldn't go to the washroom in the mall itself? All that to say you pay $25 to piss and drink piss :|

:lol: u try running from 'let's talk cellular' to the nearest bathroom while holdin a piss. :(

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 27th, 2014, 1:02 am

parking at de Oval ..

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 27th, 2014, 1:03 am

parking at de Oval ..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2014, 7:10 am

you posting twice^

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 27th, 2014, 8:38 am

Round about by price plaza

Postby shogun » July 27th, 2014, 9:42 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:you posting twice^

He prolly means double parking?. shrugs. lol.

What annoys you in Trinidad ?

People that can't clean up after themselves... especially at the beaches.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2014, 11:54 am

what he said ^^ cleaning beaches and rivers after use....like people grew up in boxes

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 27th, 2014, 12:28 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:what he said ^^ cleaning beaches and rivers after use....like people grew up in boxes

I agree. Man only destroys the environment, the very thing we seek to enjoy.

What about people who cannot clean up after themselves in the mall or in a food court?
If I do eat, I always make sure I eat clean, and throw away food boxes and drink cups after, even though there are people to clean up. I know what it's like to be up and down, cleaning constantly. I think in a way of keeping a table clean for others to sit and enjoy a meal, while also having consideration for the people who are cleaning.

speedist

Postby speedist » July 27th, 2014, 12:49 pm

^ent. I cah see a mess anywhere. Even in the cinema people leavin the snack trays in the screen room. :|
Even worse outside then they wondering why the place flooding so badly. :roll:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 27th, 2014, 12:54 pm

speedist wrote:^ent. I cah see a mess anywhere. Even in the cinema people leavin the snack trays in the screen room. :|
Even worse outside then they wondering why the place flooding so badly. :roll:

Totally agree with you. We live in such a beautiful country, and everyone just keeping it the third world.

Postby supercharged turbo » July 27th, 2014, 1:47 pm

People who throw garbage out the window when they driving

Postby Morpheus » July 27th, 2014, 3:04 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:People who throw garbage out the window when they driving

Or lighted cigarettes :x

Driving and all of a sudden sparks coming towards you.....