New Commissioner of Police (CoP) appointed, Gary Griffith

Soul Collector

Re: New Commissioner of Police (CoP) appointed, Gary Griffith

Postby Soul Collector » November 25th, 2018, 8:07 pm

rspann wrote:Sounding unprofessional to be issuing threats and gangster talk all the time. He could act without all the gunta behaviour.

Still though, I'm sure he'll rile up a few good boys who saying dey cyah take dat jusso and hopefully they make a move so they can be erased. Kinda makes his job easier if that's the case.
I'd like to think there's a purpose behind it and not him just running his mouth.

Postby timelapse » November 26th, 2018, 7:45 am

Soul Collector wrote:
rspann wrote:Sounding unprofessional to be issuing threats and gangster talk all the time. He could act without all the gunta behaviour.

Still though, I'm sure he'll rile up a few good boys who saying dey cyah take dat jusso and hopefully they make a move so they can be erased. Kinda makes his job easier if that's the case.
I'd like to think there's a purpose behind it and not him just running his mouth.

Good move on his part i think. The onlyu thing dem demons fear is the devil himself, GG needs to be the baddest dog in the yard

Postby eliteauto » November 26th, 2018, 8:42 am

timelapse wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:

Good move on his part i think. The onlyu thing dem demons fear is the devil himself, GG needs to be the baddest dog in the yard

it's really that simple, ppl who are not part of the target demographic weighing in on his utterances, Gary not talking to you.

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » November 26th, 2018, 10:17 am

if these threats really come to pass..imagine how ineffective the next CoP will be.....

Postby De Dragon » November 26th, 2018, 12:21 pm

eliteauto wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:

it's really that simple, ppl who are not part of the target demographic weighing in on his utterances, Gary not talking to you.

Thanks for clearing up what we can respond to :wink: :wink: I was unsure there for a minute.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 26th, 2018, 2:21 pm

Syberfraggle wrote:if these threats really come to pass..imagine how ineffective the next CoP will be.....
As ineffective as the previous CoP I'm guessing... or the one before that... or the one before that... or the one before... I could do this whole day...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 26th, 2018, 6:59 pm

Was reading this

http://www.looptt.com/content/cops-make ... st-valsayn

Why anybody applauding this? in civilized countries, marijuana is seen as an essential medicine required for treating life threatening illnesses. One prime example is childhood Alzheimer disease in children where the only safe treatment known to mankind is Cannabis. This was extensively covered on a CNN documentary.

If people were better educated in this country we wouldn't have morons applauding Gary on this so called "drug" bust. While they drink more rum.
There are people right here who use it to treat life threatening medical problems.

Tell me when he actually busts a thousand pounds of Cocaine the real harmful drug, the drug that flows freely in this country and nobody is ever held for.

This is the real face of a cannabis consumer. Not exactly a "mad drug" as we have been lied to about.

Animal Pak

Postby Animal Pak » November 27th, 2018, 11:02 pm

The man just enforcing the laws of the land. Take your concern up with the government

Postby Rovin » November 29th, 2018, 8:07 pm

cant get it to embed so click d link ....
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 50&__xts__[0]=68.ARCgSiaG-gOUavyyCezTJjOpg4eU6W6wmSIdpvYmZftC6gCre5tnuQ309rzmvH9HtVLBsA8KW2o8EiCUC2NSKqeKzVxCj4SzTJwOWms_k6XECidXVYqSN53IsUHXNaA6WIcvlRazb8RlIlWMpo7OH8uY4owDm9bF5erO3LcVFC92cuSF3fE5fsjo2EoR7xmAoD77vJPvBoM9rLApQ1M1pKFu3ngofBxNvpzKZBeis2D-E_Guoiu-6n--nULym8VENMWs4Dv8dqH4DyvNrdC5LmJ28BqrLxMl9lQE-lBHToAgour4LZgygBppTqYKvXmhkcjXFREP6VrGG0ZpjlgHm0UhlJ5MVQ1-c7nDsA&__tn__=C-R

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 29th, 2018, 9:07 pm

I say was the vid where he fck up fazeer this morning again

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2018, 1:11 am

Crazy Legs have to stop trying so hard...

Postby Chimera » December 5th, 2018, 6:44 am

Crazylegs making $$$ from all the people hiring him to do adds though.

Postby j.o.e » December 5th, 2018, 8:05 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Crazylegs making $$$ from all the people hiring him to do adds though.

Extremely stale tho. But I guess it’s a matter of taste.

Postby hydroep » December 5th, 2018, 8:19 am

LOL...fuss time ah see dat fella, he good...:lol:

Postby Les Bain » December 5th, 2018, 8:20 am

3 seconds of autoplay on my FB timeline was enough to add Crazylegs to my block filter.

He might be a decent fella IRL but I doh need them levels of forced funny.

Postby Rovin » December 5th, 2018, 10:54 am

occasionally crazy legs has some good skits but man this gary video so lame & stale eh i couldnt take more than 1 minute of it , basically he went online googled all d chuck norris jokes & reused it .......

Postby Rovin » December 5th, 2018, 11:04 am

1\2 of FB is flooded with gary memes plenty lameness , everybody & dey bredda wanna be a comedian , some taking other ppl "jokes" & retyping it or remaking it .......

Postby aaron17 » December 5th, 2018, 5:39 pm

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » December 5th, 2018, 6:36 pm

Screenshot_2018-12-05-18-34-45.jpeg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 5th, 2018, 9:12 pm

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2018, 9:01 am

What a load of bullchit, there is no law in Trini that states you have to step out of your car unless you are arrested for a crime.

Also never answer police questions just give them your required driving documents.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 6th, 2018, 9:11 am

I never saw somebody laughing so and collecting a ticket....

Postby maj. tom » December 6th, 2018, 9:16 am

What monkey ass BS is this? That is how how they spending ppl money? To make "its a wonderful life" ads on top of the worst acting in history?

Postby Rovin » December 6th, 2018, 11:15 am

saw that vid last night on fb - not sure if its a funny publicity stunt for d poleece ...

Postby Chimera » December 6th, 2018, 11:34 am

ADONI wrote:I never saw somebody laughing so and collecting a ticket....

yuh watch d vid?
is 2 free movie tickets they give her.

Postby Les Bain » December 6th, 2018, 3:12 pm

If is free tickets to Caribbean Cinema 8 I rather they arrest me.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 6th, 2018, 3:39 pm

Les Bain wrote:If is free tickets to Caribbean Cinema 8 I rather they arrest me.

Nah take yuh time, that 4DX in South Park is vibes. I just think they wasting the true potential of that system by not have the demo as a drive through some back roads in Trinidad cuz that's exactly what it feels like if you close your eyes.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 6th, 2018, 3:44 pm

Les Bain wrote:If is free tickets to Caribbean Cinema 8 I rather they arrest me.

Especially trincity :lol:

Postby MaxPower » December 6th, 2018, 4:02 pm

Ewww at CC8 Trincity...

Just nasty, like if it converts to a gas chamber during a movie, the crime rate is reduced drastically....Gary would be out of a job..