Habla, no? NO PUEDES HABLAR!

*OUTSIDER*

Re: Glory Glory Man Utd....

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 15th, 2011, 6:06 pm

FT @ Old Trafford
Manchester United: 2 (Hernendez )
Olympique Marseille: 1 (Brown o.g)
Congrats to Hernandéz.....Scorin 2 bess goals....WTF Brown.... Nex time sen D ball away from D goal nuh!.. But newayz.....Utd in D last 8 of D UCL!!!.. Who say treble dis season?

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 16th, 2011, 9:45 am

well we are in d running for treble ...however... I saw many missed opportunites to kill that game by half time that were spurned...fact is Marseille could have scored the equaliser if they had the final touch.

MAN U CANNOT play how they did yesterday against the likes of Barca and Inter.... there needs to be more clinical finishing and better link up between the front line players...

but all in all well done...5 years consecutive quarterfinal appearence...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 16th, 2011, 10:46 am

bodow!!!!

GGMU!

i likes da mexican....no not you ricardo

Postby RASC » March 16th, 2011, 11:19 am

Hernandez+Rooney is a deadly combo. Rooney playing behind is actually setting itself up to be one of the best partnerships to date. Rooneys passing ability yesterday was sublime. Props given where props due. However, ManU as a unit...just don't have they killer blow. Against a Barca or Real team...no way. That midfield something is not meaning there.

I just have this gut feeling. That you guys are gonna draw Real.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » March 16th, 2011, 11:20 pm

Racers Edge wrote:well we are in d running for treble ...however... I saw many missed opportunites to kill that game by half time that were spurned...fact is Marseille could have scored the equaliser if they had the final touch.

MAN U CANNOT play how they did yesterday against the likes of Barca and Inter.... there needs to be more clinical finishing and better link up between the front line players...

but all in all well done...5 years consecutive quarterfinal appearence...

Rooney hadda stop treating that ball like his 3rd testicle and fire that thing instead of trying to pass pass pass.

hondaman

Postby hondaman » March 16th, 2011, 11:32 pm

Nice. Nice. but that midfield (or lack off) is killing us...

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 17th, 2011, 2:02 pm

agreed there Carzychinee ...I feel he get gun shy....

Postby Mark! » March 19th, 2011, 1:05 pm

hey... +3

Postby Mark! » March 19th, 2011, 1:12 pm

nah, hope they draw each other out :lol: :lol:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 19th, 2011, 1:13 pm

pioneer wrote:63 pts

Arsenal drop points :lol:

Tottenham can't win when it matters :?

Let's hope City could lix chelsea tom

I prefer a draw @ Stamford Bridge

5 pts. clear...

Postby Mark! » March 19th, 2011, 2:18 pm

really glad berbatov was the one who scored that goal. staying the season top goal scorer

hondaman

Postby hondaman » March 21st, 2011, 9:42 am

Take a read:

"Manchester United striker Dimitar Berbatov has been told that he is not guaranteed a regular first-team start.

The 30-year-old, who is the Premier League's top scorer, has been on the United bench for four of the last five games.

And although the Bulgarian is set for a recall against Bolton on Saturday, manager Sir Alex Ferguson admits the partnership between Javier Hernandez and Wayne Rooney may mean more time on the bench for him.

"I played Rooney in a deeper role and Hernandez up front in the FA Cup tie against Arsenal last Saturday because the injury situation forced us to reorganise the team. And that worked well for us"

I doh know what the *&%^& SAF does be chewing sometimes nah!! the only reason he playing Rooney deep is because we have NO DAMN midfielders. Rooney practically running that midfield when Scholes not playing. And with dem damn yanks it looks like we will not be getting any midfielders soon. Carrick cyah play to save he frigging life.

I eh go lie, i was the first one calling for Berbatov to get sold but he real come good. Berbatov knows how to hold up that ball until he sees a play. He have vision like ah boss. Javier have pace but he still green.

Friggin cheap basterds!!!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 21st, 2011, 10:44 am

GGMU!!!!!!!!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 21st, 2011, 10:45 am

eh fellas....

ah geh some rell Man U gear recently...ah go post pics when ah get d chance...hotness fuh so

hondaman

Postby hondaman » March 21st, 2011, 12:24 pm

Come Joker make time today!! lol...

tool-band

Postby tool-band » March 21st, 2011, 12:46 pm

hondaman wrote:Nice. Nice. but that midfield (or lack off) is killing us...

HOPE

Alan Nixon writes in the Daily Mirror...

Manchester United are ready to sign Southampton starlet Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain in a £10million deal. United boss Sir Alex Ferguson has outsmarted his Arsenal counterpart Arsene Wenger in the race for the 17-year-old. Fergie has money to spend on several players this summer and wants to be sure that Oxlade-Chamberlain – son of former England winger Mark Chamberlain – is one of them. United will offer Saints £5m up front and double that money on appearances, with the bonuses paid in reasonable time. The whole package will be the biggest paid for a teenager. Fergie has been on the talented attacker’s trail for months and insiders reveal he has "pulled out all of the stops" to see off the Gunners... Southampton are keen to have the youngster back on loan if they sell him, but United plan to use him quickly – with a squad number and a first-team role for next season. Both the player and his dad want to be involved in talks and Fergie hopes to tie up a deal in the next few weeks.

Postby Mark! » March 21st, 2011, 1:44 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:eh fellas....

ah geh some rell Man U gear recently...ah go post pics when ah get d chance...hotness fuh so

run ting nah....

oh shiet i never post meh no. 14 for allyuh. will post it later if yuh want.

pioneer wrote:I gettin some too :D

wa you getting man?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 21st, 2011, 3:20 pm

gaw lemme reach home fuss nah

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 21st, 2011, 5:12 pm

Have the Scholes home and Rooney away from this year...both long-sleeved...
Have about 10 or more kits in all...plus the other merchandise lol

Postby Mark! » March 21st, 2011, 7:15 pm

hey worksux, do you have the official player size numbering at the back?

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 22nd, 2011, 7:24 am

ya...ordered directly from utd's megastore...best way to ensure originality...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 22nd, 2011, 9:07 am

wooogad like worksux wanna tess meh....

sorry ah was lil busy last night and eh get a chance to teke pics...will def take them this evening...

worksux I sure ah ha ting u eh have lol

Racegod

Postby Racegod » March 22nd, 2011, 1:58 pm

worksux101 wrote:ya...ordered directly from utd's megastore...best way to ensure originality...

X2... got mine there... compared to what i've bought in trini, the quality does vary...

Postby Mark! » March 22nd, 2011, 2:25 pm

yup got mine from united direct as well, wasnt taking any chances with that,
even shipped it to an address in the UK :lol: :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 22nd, 2011, 2:54 pm

yeah jed FF ting doh even have the lil silver hologram thingy on dey juhseys...

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 22nd, 2011, 4:16 pm

agreed about trini quality, or lack thereof...only one of my kits were bought in trinidad...

joker..whats that buddy?
btw i've got the '68 ucl final shirt plus the treble commemorative after 99...lol...