casper wrote:^^ize ah dood bro
casper wrote:AllTrac wrote:btw, casper, you is ah horn chile
well somn so...different mother...
and yea she gotta man and a child...and from morvant
casper wrote:Greypatch wrote:real madness in some ah dem pics eh..
BUT she win
Believe it or not...daz my sis
casper wrote:Greypatch wrote:real madness in some ah dem pics eh..
BUT she win
Believe it or not...daz my sis
BrotherHood wrote:casper wrote:AllTrac wrote:btw, casper, you is ah horn chile
I have seen that beautiful lady. Works in POS ent.
casper wrote:AllTrac wrote:btw, casper, you is ah horn chile
pioneer wrote:casper wrote:AllTrac wrote:btw, casper, you is ah horn chile
Ok well most likely she dunno who the father is, i'll be that person.
TriP wrote: Groovy Soca Monarch order of appearance:
1 - JW & Blaze
2 - Shal
3 - Destra
4 - Chucky
5 - TC
6 - Nadia
7 - Erphaan
8 - Blaxx
9 - Patrice
10 - KI
11 - Benjai
12 - Machel
13 - Kes
14 - Kerwin Du Bois
TriP wrote:
come this morning 13.2.12
AllTrac wrote:TriP wrote:
come this morning 13.2.12
It should go same time.
Users browsing this forum: Dizzy28, Google Adsense [Bot], pugboy, The_Honourable, timelapse and 38 guests