Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2014, 6:35 am

moving it from anil Roberts to gary Griffith, lol ?

Postby Morpheus » May 25th, 2014, 7:31 am

LoL @ video clips of PNM ppl @ a PP rally. More PNM content than anything :lol:

Postby shogun » May 25th, 2014, 9:41 am

bluefete wrote:PM takes Life Sport from Anil
...places it under National Security Ministry

When i heard this last night, i had to chuckle. Like i said, damage done.

Then seeing Anil's "contribution" left me feeling more bad for him than anything. Shameless.

These people could NEVER utter a word about the behavior of others ever again.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 25th, 2014, 9:57 am

If is not Anil in the vid why penalise him. If is not Anil in the vid why what is she still investigating?
Much confused I am.

speedist

Postby speedist » May 25th, 2014, 11:02 am

javishm wrote:The new minister of agriculture.

And well equipped with not one but TWO hoes eh. *cues ganja farmer song*

killercow

Postby killercow » May 25th, 2014, 11:26 am

10303443_10202137845511247_8061051588230297304_n.jpg

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 25th, 2014, 11:48 am

killercow wrote:

lmaoo win!!

Postby The_Honourable » May 25th, 2014, 1:05 pm

killercow wrote:

take win :lol:

Postby K74T » May 25th, 2014, 1:28 pm

Gib gib gib gib gib :|

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » May 25th, 2014, 6:35 pm

Ask anyone who knows him personally about Ganja Smoking!

This incident was not suprising to me

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 25th, 2014, 6:46 pm

I think pm kam fed up of being in govt so she is handing the office to keith on a platinum plate....

killercow

Postby killercow » May 25th, 2014, 6:47 pm

PariaMan wrote:Ask anyone who knows him personally about Ganja Smoking!

I did.
News was surprising to me.
Never knew he loved it da much.. :|

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » May 25th, 2014, 8:08 pm

Not what I heard. Understand that that is how he rolls!

Postby Slartibartfast » May 25th, 2014, 8:26 pm

PariaMan wrote:Not what I heard. Understand that that is how he rolls!

.... like an english boy?

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2014, 8:27 pm

Wait, lemme get this straight, so there are people who think it is possible for Anil to get on how he gets on, on a normal head?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » May 25th, 2014, 8:29 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

.... like an english boy?

Unintended pun there!

Postby shogun » May 25th, 2014, 8:33 pm

Actually from the video, he doesn't seem to know how to "roll."

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2014, 8:56 pm

so what fired boys partap, sharma and glenn have to say on the sidelines as it look likes kams leaving be ?

Postby DVSTT » May 25th, 2014, 11:02 pm

shogun wrote:

Actually from the video, he doesn't seem to know how to "roll."

Lolol

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » May 26th, 2014, 6:45 am

Postby Redman » May 26th, 2014, 7:34 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:If is not Anil in the vid why penalise him. If is not Anil in the vid why what is she still investigating?
Much confused I am.

Its two separate and distinct pieces of stupidness that going on.

They have yet to acknowledge the video as being real.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » May 26th, 2014, 7:46 am

For the men who had sex with a minor years ago, if a vid surfaces do you think these men should be charged for rape?

Postby pete » May 26th, 2014, 7:51 am

No worries man, once she keeps her mouth quiet you would be safe.

Postby javishm » May 26th, 2014, 9:24 am

PariaMan wrote:Ask anyone who knows him personally about Ganja Smoking!

ganja alone??

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 26th, 2014, 9:59 am

Silly chunas, the man in the vid was in room 201, allegedly worked on power 102 and allegedly drives a jaguar license plate 102 :|

Just like how ppl have a favorite number ala J. sammy alwasys pumpin in #72 this is elementary but then again this is Trinidad :roll:

Postby RASC » May 26th, 2014, 10:39 am

Crackpot wrote:Silly chunas, the man in the vid was in room 201, allegedly worked on power 102 and allegedly drives a jaguar license plate 102 :|

Just like how ppl have a favorite number ala J. sammy alwasys pumpin in #72 this is elementary but then again this is Trinidad :roll:

Righhhhhtttt haha

Postby j.o.e » May 26th, 2014, 10:46 am

So when she gonna axe him? Outside woman word(Sharma)..... Flight attendant and slut word (Glenn)..... Ole talk (partap)....trumps videotape?
What was COP response btw....I know Kams still have more testicles than Prakash

Postby AllTrac » May 26th, 2014, 10:49 am

Kams tell prakash to hush he kant, she got dis.
He should of never even be a member of parliment from inception.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 26th, 2014, 11:00 am

Who does even get high off of two pull....I doh feel that was Marijuana in that cigarette.

Hadda be something sronger

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 26th, 2014, 12:55 pm

Crackpot wrote:Who does even get high off of two pull....I doh feel that was Marijuana in that cigarette.

Hadda be something sronger
Lol won't doubt yuh , after all your a ¢r@¢kpot,lol