Sou Sou Investment ?

Re: Sou Sou Investment ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 14th, 2020, 11:22 am

Hoss^ first thing you should do with yuh scrumbs is to go learn english...reading writing speaking

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 14th, 2020, 11:25 am

bugtheclub wrote:who r dem odder ppl? dey not here..... dey makin big$$$$$ nut mining ppl biz.....u here bullin rabbit n sayin banks callin u for 1mmil a wekk wid all kind of fake number from ur ass.. who u foolin.... u liivin in a duck pen annd bad talkin ppl out dere who tryin to maake a dollar. dem ppl makin big moneyz dont care wat u tink. iz not u. bigshotazz who mak dem bill$$$$ gud hustle. dey dont study u hre, u iz shitt to dem.

thanks for the daily entertainment troll

Postby eliteauto » November 14th, 2020, 11:38 am

It have taxi drivers making that 27k in a month. Glad you got your return on your investment, use it well as you said that's a few bills covered, if it crashes at least you can look back and say you used it well. Good luck

Postby MaxPower » November 14th, 2020, 12:54 pm

bugtheclub wrote:invested 8000 got bacc 27000 2 mnth it wurks ulosers ...... set 4 rest of d yr. eazy billlss dat sum of u cant eva see so mind odder ppl biznes and cry demm down. haa

Son, you fo realize that you bragging about a small sum of money that you now get after waiting for 2 months for the first and probably last time, when it have men in here that does make more than that in a week, every week of the year right?

You just show the whole of tuner that you are a sufferer that accustomed to ketchin yuh arse, because you feel 27K is more money than they would see. TBH, it looks like YOU never thought you'd ever see that kinda money in your lifetime.

I just saying.

Lmao

Postby MaxPower » November 14th, 2020, 1:17 pm

Bugtheclub loves Jordans

Postby MaxPower » November 14th, 2020, 2:55 pm

bugtheclub wrote:i nvr buy d brands shoes lik dat.. when 150000 cum tru next wk will buy a car dat iz why i sign up here for classifeds used carzz.... buh u luv venez cuck down yur throat max an u giv dem venez free pack juice fuh hard bull in ur battam so u cud screem down de parlar n den succ more cuck max d venezboibuller...... u fameous 4dat.

Hey dunceyclub,

When the SouSou crash, how you gonna maintain that Tiida?

Who will pay the insurance?

Admin?

You like a neverseecomesee with your petty SouSou cash.

Postby 88sins » November 14th, 2020, 3:01 pm

bugtheclub wrote:who r dem odder ppl? dey not here..... dey makin big$$$$$ nut mining ppl biz.....u here bullin rabbit n sayin banks callin u for 1mmil a wekk wid all kind of fake number from ur ass.. who u foolin.... u liivin in a duck pen annd bad talkin ppl out dere who tryin to maake a dollar. dem ppl makin big moneyz dont care wat u tink. iz not u. bigshotazz who mak dem bill$$$$ gud hustle. dey dont study u hre, u iz shitt to dem.

So, if I iz shitt to dem, and I pretty sure I got more $$ & other assets than you, what does that make you with the lil chicken feed change you so proud about?
When you could buy a 2 storey house on 10000 sf of land with CASH, like I did in my early 30's, then talk. Till then, all that loose bamsee frottage and jockin yuh lil piggy with your mouth you doing really eh saying nuttn.
Anywho...

Don't really matter what you think/feel/post, me eh mad at u. I go keep pulling in my little weekly $XXX00 income as usual, regardless of your ravings.
Laterz brokeass thousandaire :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » November 14th, 2020, 3:18 pm

bugtheclub wrote:hello max venezbullaboi i will wrk taxi register car with lisense office 4 taxi n pay insurance every yr, gunna hv enuff to cover 1styr n work it payments every yr........ lookking mabe for nissan teena.....maybe blubrd....... buh howu only mineing my biz like a bullaboi doh n u not sayin dat u fucc venezboi not tru????
max de venezcucksqueezer liek u want to cum succc my pricc now becuz i can buy a taxi, fuccbullaboimax mineing odder ppl bizness. u givin me d money???> iz ur money?????

So your luver prisoner officer give you FREE internet today ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 14th, 2020, 3:19 pm

bugtheclub wrote:i nvr buy d brands shoes lik dat.. when 150000 cum tru next wk will buy a car dat iz why i sign up here for classifeds used carzz.... buh u luv venez cuck down yur throat max an u giv dem venez free pack juice fuh hard bull in ur battam so u cud screem down de parlar n den succ more cuck max d venezboibuller...... u fameous 4dat.

Typical dumbasrse with no common sense...150k to buy something that depreciates...why not a piece of land?

Postby MaxPower » November 14th, 2020, 3:21 pm

bugtheclub wrote:hello max venezbullaboi i will wrk taxi register car with lisense office 4 taxi n pay insurance every yr, gunna hv enuff to cover 1styr n work it payments every yr........ lookking mabe for nissan teena.....maybe blubrd....... buh howu only mineing my biz like a bullaboi doh n u not sayin dat u fucc venezboi not tru????
max de venezcucksqueezer liek u want to cum succc my pricc now becuz i can buy a taxi, fuccbullaboimax mineing odder ppl bizness. u givin me d money???> iz ur money?????

Dunceyclub,

Instead of joining a sufferer souou to pull bull, invest in some education.

Postby RedVEVO » November 14th, 2020, 3:30 pm

Dunceyclub,

$27,000 is good $$$ :lol:

408-4221 you can contact - He sending shout outs :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » November 14th, 2020, 3:39 pm

bugtheclub wrote:

Dunceyclub,

hola max jalabolas. Te voy a meter el güevo ya mismo tus es güebón y se está hacienda la paja. No me hagas arrechar. Por pendejo,
no debiste creer lo que te dijo tu supuesto amigo. Singué con una chica divina es madre es demasiado puta, jajajajaja ...... ¡pareces marico!

Rico :lol:

Postby 88sins » November 14th, 2020, 4:59 pm

bugtheclub wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Typical dumbasrse with no common sense... :lol: 150k to buy something that depreciates...why not a piece of land?

hw buying land making me mor money? hw dat feeding me? how much land 150000 will buy? 3 sq foot n plant 2 tomoato? i dont live bush lik u ok wid gouti n snnek. u take land n shuv it up ur ass to feed ur kidz? y u care wat i do wid my $$$$ who ask u for diz advise? jackasss fucccboi.....

Short answer-because it's an idiot. And when idiocy is bliss tis folly to be wise.
Dat not on dat kinda folly.

So nobody eh notice it busy counting egg in fowl bottom? It only have $27k so far and hoping to get 150k.

Postby j.o.e » November 14th, 2020, 5:48 pm

Y’all arguing with a troll?
Dawgie don’t study dem fellas. They jealous of your payout ... buy your ride and live yuh life ..YOLO

Postby RedVEVO » November 14th, 2020, 6:53 pm

bugtheclub wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Typical dumbasrse with no common sense...150k to buy something that depreciates...why not a piece of land?

hw buying land making me mor money? hw dat feeding me? how much land 150000 will buy? 3 sq foot n plant 2 tomoato? i dont live bush lik u ok wid gouti n snnek. u take land n shuv it up ur ass to feed ur kidz? y u care wat i do wid my $$$$ who ask u for diz advise? jackasss fucccboi.....

:D Rico

Reek Man getting real cuss off .. and on Night of Lights - Bad omen :oops:

Again :lol:

So what Sou Sou make you all this dulce tax free dinero ?

Dime hermano :D

Nuestro secreto :angel:

Postby De Dragon » November 15th, 2020, 10:20 am

Aye. link meh wit dis su su nah! I eh see dat kinna money fuh de year self and man mekking it in 2 monts?

Postby RedVEVO » November 15th, 2020, 11:53 am

De Dragon wrote:Aye. link meh wit dis su su nah! I eh see dat kinna money fuh de year self and man mekking it in 2 monts?

Sou Sou is the NEW Bank :D

Postby mero » November 15th, 2020, 12:59 pm

Don't get why people so upset with ppl who took a risk and got through with some good change which can surprisingly change someone's life in time where the global economy in shambles.

We almost at war here fighting each other over political parties who tief more money and only guaranteed to steal billions no matter what and enrich themselves from our taxes, Suddenly we begging for transparency and calling ppl thieves. Corruption so rooted in our fabric where even most of the most "legit" business men still greased their way somehow to "legitimacy"

I jump in a $3500 cuz why not? Got some change, paid off my credit card and ended off my loan early and open a new account with the "small change" balance. Fast forwared my life by a few months. Problem?

While this scheme seems to be making ppl stupid cuz of fast money returns. Seems like the ppl who most upset about this are the ones who feel ppl don't deserve to get lump sums of money and a general break in life or those middle class ppl who laughed and the possibility of such returns after doing all their "calculations" and doubts from the start. Then secretly pming u..

Lots of lower class ppl who had nothing to lose take the risk and quite a few scored in a dread guava season.

Yes DSS is sketchy, yes man going and buy brick and AR15, but lots of ppl got to sew some seeds and pull themselves out of destitute... and yes $25,000 could be the most cash anyone ever sees in their life.. not everyone is a millionaire like the average tuner.

Postby De Dragon » November 15th, 2020, 2:41 pm

mero wrote:Don't get why people so upset with ppl who took a risk and got through with some good change which can surprisingly change someone's life in time where the global economy in shambles.

We almost at war here fighting each other over political parties who tief more money and only guaranteed to steal billions no matter what and enrich themselves from our taxes, Suddenly we begging for transparency and calling ppl thieves. Corruption so rooted in our fabric where even most of the most "legit" business men still greased their way somehow to "legitimacy"

I jump in a $3500 cuz why not? Got some change, paid off my credit card and ended off my loan early and open a new account with the "small change" balance. Fast forwared my life by a few months. Problem?

While this scheme seems to be making ppl stupid cuz of fast money returns. Seems like the ppl who most upset about this are the ones who feel ppl don't deserve to get lump sums of money and a general break in life or those middle class ppl who laughed and the possibility of such returns after doing all their "calculations" and doubts from the start. Then secretly pming u..

Lots of lower class ppl who had nothing to lose take the risk and quite a few scored in a dread guava season.

Yes DSS is sketchy, yes man going and buy brick and AR15, but lots of ppl got to sew some seeds and pull themselves out of destitute... and yes $25,000 could be the most cash anyone ever sees in their life.. not everyone is a millionaire like the average tuner.

The main issues are the money funneling in is of very questionable means, and the inevitable crash, with the same type of people looking to throw in their 2 cents getting left with nought.

Postby Chimera » November 15th, 2020, 3:49 pm

mero wrote:Don't get why people so upset with ppl who took a risk and got through with some good change which can surprisingly change someone's life in time where the global economy in shambles.

you happy that for you to get your pay out, 8 other people probably lost their deposits?

Postby mero » November 15th, 2020, 4:07 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:

you happy that for you to get your pay out, 8 other people probably lost their deposits?
They knew the risk or should know.. Lots of ppl get hustled in this as any other new ting around

What's the difference with chooking a 500, 1000, 3000 in a roulette and wining or losing?

I count mine as possible dead money.. I won.. decided not to "reinvest" to the 100k cuz I was humble with the small change...

See ppl fork dey money up, also saw ppl be able to buy basic needs, hire some help home for their kids n school and buy laptops etc..how I could say they deserve misfortune? Sometimes ppl just need a break in life.

Postby mero » November 15th, 2020, 4:19 pm

The main issues are the money funneling in is of very questionable means, and the inevitable crash, with the same type of people looking to throw in their 2 cents getting left with nought.

Lots won , lots lost... but lots mainly lost cuz the greediness of others in their own circle...

I not arguing the skechyness of DSS and the washing money nor believe they dont neednto be fully investigated by authorities...

But since the beginning of time, opportunists and risk takers are the ones who win. So we could argue what ppl gonna do with the money , who eh deserve to walk away with 100k cuz they eh study or work hard like we, hope they get rob or kill, who go and buy Jordans. .

U ever won on all your investments?

U feel your tax $working for you? If you could put a figure on how much tax you've paid that went straight into the pockets of corrupt ministers and contractors? Sure it's more than $10000.

Postby Chimera » November 15th, 2020, 4:21 pm

the major difference is 9 people are convinced that their money sure, will "invest" in a sou sou, one will win, the other 8 will lose on what was a "sure" investment

yuh know yuh get get vex if your relatives/parents/grand parents/siblings invest in a sou sou and lost big
but yuh happy that you win and 8 others lose

Postby RedVEVO » November 15th, 2020, 4:30 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:the major difference is 9 people are convinced that their money sure, will "invest" in a sou sou, one will win, the other 8 will lose on what was a "sure" investment

yuh know yuh get get vex if your relatives/parents/grand parents/siblings invest in a sou sou and lost big
but yuh happy that you win and 8 others lose

Same with Looto, Whe and CLICO :D

Postby nemisis » November 15th, 2020, 5:28 pm

^^^ you didn't win anything just robbed someone else.

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 15th, 2020, 6:49 pm

bugtheclub wrote:more dan u.. next wk 150000 returnn..... put bavk 27 an add 3 more.........
sum bigshotz in hre make plenty more,drive fancy benz n stuf buh most u lozers never see bills like dat.... sum of u mine rabbits to fukk an odders milk venez cuck for cash in a parlar....... most f u here canmt pull dem gggs so bad talk good ppl out dere. hhaaaaa losseeers

:lol: Why all this angst and butt hurt son? Yuh on yuh period or sumn?
When compared to plenty ppl on tuner, that small change you now handling is exactly just that, small change. It have people that spend that and more on recreation and events for a weekend.

When you reach the level of the banks start calling you weekly and practically begging you to take $1M+ 100% unsecured loan facilities at 3%, and you figure out a way to make a coherent post as well, then somebody might take you seriously.
Till then all your posts about your chicken feed $$$ good for on tuner is a laugh.

eh heh i could use a large unsecured loan at 3% interest.

Postby RedVEVO » November 15th, 2020, 7:18 pm

Hwells wrote:
bugtheclub wrote:more dan u.. next wk 150000 returnn..... put bavk 27 an add 3 more.........
sum bigshotz in hre make plenty more,drive fancy benz n stuf buh most u lozers never see bills like dat.... sum of u mine rabbits to fukk an odders milk venez cuck for cash in a parlar....... most f u here canmt pull dem gggs so bad talk good ppl out dere. hhaaaaa losseeers

:lol: Why all this angst and butt hurt son? Yuh on yuh period or sumn?
When compared to plenty ppl on tuner, that small change you now handling is exactly just that, small change. It have people that spend that and more on recreation and events for a weekend.

When you reach the level of the banks start calling you weekly and practically begging you to take $1M+ 100% unsecured loan facilities at 3%, and you figure out a way to make a coherent post as well, then somebody might take you seriously.
Till then all your posts about your chicken feed $$$ good for on tuner is a laugh.

eh heh i could use a large unsecured loan at 3% interest.

Sou Sou is lower :D

Postby 88sins » November 15th, 2020, 7:40 pm

Hwells wrote:eh heh i could use a large unsecured loan at 3% interest.

Good to know, but just so you know, it don't just happen dry so. Bank don't just watch you and say "please take this $X,XXX,000, and you getting it at the most ridiculous rates possible" because of your looks. tbh, even big name and affiliation could only get you so far these days.
It takes decades of building up a relationship and reputation with the institution, not to mention other things, one of which being they KNOW that you can service the facility whether or not your revenue circumstances take a turn for the worst.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » November 15th, 2020, 8:30 pm

Whaaattttt????

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 15th, 2020, 8:35 pm

bugtheclub wrote:wut a liar 69sinbulla gon to d bank lass week wid 2 duck n a rabbit dat he fucc 2 deadt..... dey throw it out 4 dogs police beat siin big head......n when he get hme he fucc maxboi y un cabro $200 he pay maxvenezboi.......dat y dey always fight lik marico on webb jajajajaaa

damn bro thanks for laughs, keep up the good work. :D :D
i am entertained for today.

go strong and blessings from your sou sou